Skip to main content

Awards and Recognitions

Employer of Choice Award

Employer of Choice Award

BOC Life considers employees to be crucial asset of the company and develops their potentials to the fullest through proactive training programmes. In virtue of the well-established and up-to-date training system and corporate philosophy, BOC Life was conferred the “Job Market - Employer of Choice Award” for 6 consecutive years with our outstanding performance recognised.

Read more
Banking & Finance Awards 2020

Banking & Finance Awards 2020

BOC Life received the “Outstanding Online Annuity Product Award” in the Banking & Finance Awards 2020 presented by media organizations. The award affirms the company’s efforts in development of annuity products on digital channel.  To thank all’s support, BOC Life will continue to bring customer-centric products to the market, optimizing customer experience.

Read more
High Flyers Awards

High Flyers Awards

BOC Life won the “Outstanding Insurance Company award” in the High Flyers Awards hosted by Hong Kong Business. This was a commendation on our excellent areas of service, including delivery of high-quality products, innovative digital strategies and initiatives on corporate social responsibility.

Read more
FinTech Awards 2020

FinTech Awards 2020

BOC Life won the “Outstanding Life Insurance Mobile Application Platform” in FinTech Awards 2020 organized by ETNet. The award represents further recognition on BOC Life’s efforts in developing digital channels. The company leverages insurance technology, bringing diverse online and digital products, offering customers greater convenience with brand new experience. The BOC Life team will continue to develop innovative services and products to further enhance customer experience.

Read more

APSA GBA 2019Bloomberg 2019ST ServiceHKEJ2019  HKACE AwardRMB 2020       Benchmark 2019     HRDA2020    Jobmarket2019   Good mpf  Caringcompany  webaward  HKIA2020_Award_Top3

跳至主内容

奖项及嘉许

卓越雇主大奖

卓越雇主大奖

中银人寿视员工为重要资产,积极培训人才,助员工发挥潜能。凭藉完善及与时并进的培训制度及企业理念,令中银人寿连续6年获《Job Market求职广场》颁发「卓越雇主大奖」,杰出表现备受肯定。

阅读更多
Banking & Finance Awards 2020

Banking & Finance Awards 2020

中银人寿在传媒机构举办的Banking & Finance Awards 2020中荣获「杰出网上年金产品大奖」,肯定了我们在推动年金产品及网上平台方面的努力和成绩。 公司会继续开发更多以客户为中心的创新产品及服务,以报答大家对我们的支持和鼓励。

阅读更多
高飞成就大奖

高飞成就大奖

中银人寿一直深明客户需要,无论顺境逆境,都致力成为客户的终身伙伴。凭藉我们「以人为本、以客为先」的企业精神及精益求精的营商之道,荣获《Hong Kong Business》杂志颁发「2020 企业高飞成就大奖:杰出保险公司」大奖。

阅读更多
2020金融科技大奖

2020金融科技大奖

中银人寿荣获由《经济通》主办的2020金融科技大奖中「杰出人寿保险手机投保平台」,再次肯定公司致力拓展电子数码管道的努力。我们充分利用保险科技,把多元化的产品引进网上及数码平台,为在港客户提供更方便快捷的崭新体验。  今后,中银人寿团队会继续利用创新的服务和及产品进一步提升客户体验。 

阅读更多

APSAGBA 2019 Bloomberg 2019ST ServiceHKEJ2019 HKACE Award  RMB 2020   Benchmark 2019     HRDA2020    Jobmarket2019    Good mpf Caringcompanywebaward2020HKIA2020_Award_Top3