Skip to main content

Embrace corporate social responsibility
Pursue a sustainable future

Caring for Society

Public Housing

At BOC Life, sustainability is at the core of how we manage and develop our business.  We embed Corporate Social Responsibility (“CSR”) in our business operation and strategy, to achieve the vision of becoming the most preferred partner to customers, employees, shareholders and investors.

BOC Life attaches great importance to our community and considers the fulfilment of social responsibility as crucial for creating and maintaining our long-term core competencies. Over the years, we actively support various community programmes with an aim to building a harmonious society.

 

1


 

Health Engineer

We have been sponsoring the “Health Engineer” programme organised by Hong Kong Sheng Kung Hui Welfare Council.  Through the cross-disciplinary activities of registered nutrients, occupational therapists and social workers, the programme aims to promote the collaboration among family, school and social service and help children build a healthy lifestyle covering balanced diet, positive thinking and ability to learn. From 2012, the programme has served more than 20 primary schools with over 4,500 beneficiaries and 12,000 participants in total.

 

2


 

Kids The Future

BOC Life fully supports “Kids The Future” Programme organised by Hong Kong Family Welfare Society. Launched in 2013, the programme aims to subsidise students from underprivileged families to participate in extra-curricular activities, assisting them to develop well-rounded personality. Participants include children from kindergartens, primary schools and those with special educational needs.

 

3


 

BOC Life Hong Kong Premier League

BOC Life has been the title sponsor of Hong Kong Premier League (“HKPL”) since its first launch in 2013.  It aims to promote local football development and attract more people to support and take part in this healthy sport.

跳至主内容

实践企业社会责任
推动持续发展

关爱社会

Public Housing
 

可持续发展是中银人寿管理、发展业务的核心理念。我们将企业社会责任融入到营运及业务策略中,以达至成为客户、雇员、股东、投资者最佳伙伴的愿景。

中银人寿以切实的行动,参与公益及慈善事务,创造长期的核心竞争力。我们先后赞助或协办多项社区计划,以建设更和谐美好的社会。

 

 

1

健康工程师

连续多年赞助由香港圣公会福利协会主办的「健康工程师」计划,通过营养师、职业治疗师、社工的跨专业活动,推动家校社合作,帮助学生建立全方位健康生活,包括营养饮食、正面思想、学习能力等。由2012年起,为超过20间小学提供服务,受惠人数多达4,500名,总服务人次达12,000。

 

2


 

「童」步成长路

「『童』步成长路」计划由香港家庭福利会主办,在中银人寿资助下,由2013年起,为本港基层家庭的儿童服务,於辖下综合服务中心举办校外兴趣班,或提供参与坊间活动的现金资助,协助他们发展「身、心、社、灵」个人质素。参加者包括幼稚园生、小学生、有特殊需要的学生等。

 

3


 

香港超级足球联赛

香港超级联赛自2013年首办以来,一直获得我们冠名赞助,以推动本地足球发展,吸引更多市民关注,支持并参与这项有益身心的体育活动。