Skip to main content

Own Your Retirement

BOC Life Deferred Annuity (Fixed Term) (Apply via mobile banking)

 

QDAP Logo

Qualified

Monthly payout guaranteed annuity income1

claims

5 years’ premium payment2 for 100% guaranteed annuity income every month in 10 years

chart bag

Annualized Guaranteed Internal Rate of Return upon policy maturity: Guaranteed 2.20% to 3.05%3

 

 

Currency

Monthly premium from HKD3,500 only

Premium

Multiple options of policy currency : HKD | RMB | USD

Flexible

Provide life protection4

Premium

Eligible for tax deduction5

Flexible

Apply via mobile, quick and easy

 

 

1. The annuitant is the Policy Owner of this policy. The Policy Owner and the Insured of this Policy must also be the same individual. Cash out option for the Guaranteed Monthly Annuity Income will be the default option of your policy. If you opt for cash out the Guaranteed Monthly Annuity Income, you can even choose to receive the annuity income by transferring the same to your BOCHK account directly. Quick and easy! The accumulated Guaranteed Monthly Annuity Income and / or interest accrued thereon (if any) withdrawn under any circumstances will no longer be accumulated as part of the total cash value, the surrender value and the total Death Benefit of the policy. The total cash value, the surrender value and the total Death Benefit of the policy will be reduced accordingly. For details, please refer to the benefit illustration summary of the policy and contact BOC Life for enquiry. You may choose to accumulate the Guaranteed Monthly Annuity Income in the policy for interest by submitting an application to BOC Life after the policy issuance. The annual interest rate for the accumulation of Guaranteed Monthly Annuity Income is not guaranteed and may be changed from time to time. Past performance is not indicative of future performance. The actual amount received may be higher or lower than the estimated amount. BOC Life reserves the right to change them from time to time.

2. Prepayment for interest earning is not applicable to the Plan that is applied via mobile banking. You may contact the branch staff of BOCHK for the qualifying deferred annuity plans with premium deposit account available where necessary.

3. The annualized guaranteed internal rate of return at policy maturity is calculated based on the Guaranteed Monthly Annuity Income payable and assuming that (i) you choose to cash out all the Guaranteed Monthly Annuity Income monthly on time when they are payable at each Monthiversary during the Annuity Income Period, (ii) levy and premium discount (if any) are not included, and (iii) all premiums are paid in full when due. If you cancel the policy before the end of the policy term, the actual annualized guaranteed internal rate of return will be lower than expected, and the sum of the surrender value and the Guaranteed Monthly Annuity Income withdrawn may be less than the total premiums you have paid. These percentages are rounded to 2 decimal places, and depend on your chosen policy term, policy currency and premium payment mode.

4. In the unfortunate event that the Insured passes away while the policy is in force, the Plan will provide the Death Benefit. Death Benefit is equal to (i) the higher of: (a) the Guaranteed Cash Value as at the date of death; or (b) 110% of Total Premiums Paid as at the date of death (subject to a maximum of 100% of Total Premiums Paid at the relevant time plus the following amount) less all the Guaranteed Monthly Annuity Income distributed, (I) HKD100,000 (if the policy currency is denominated in HKD); or (II) USD12,500 (if the policy currency is denominated in USD); or (III) RMB78,125 (if the policy currency is denominated in RMB), if the Insured dies before the 2nd Policy Anniversary; or (I) HKD300,000 (if the policy currency is denominated in HKD); or (II) USD37,500 (if the policy currency is denominated in USD); or (III) RMB234,375 (if the policy currency is denominated in RMB), if the Insured dies on or after the 2nd Policy Anniversary; plus (ii) any accumulated Guaranteed Monthly Annuity Income and any interest accrued thereon; less (iii) any outstanding premiums. “Total Premiums Paid” means the total premiums paid for the basic plan. Premium discount (if any) will not be taken into account when calculating the Death Benefit. If the Insured is covered by more than one policy under the Plan issued by BOC Life, please refer to the provisions issued by BOC Life for details of the Death Benefit payable.

5. The Plan is a qualifying deferred annuity plan that has been certified by the IA. The aggregate annual tax deductible limit for the qualifying deferred annuity premiums and tax deductible MPF voluntary contributions is HKD60,000, and the Policy Owner (as taxpayer) may claim deductions under salaries tax and personal assessment. Please note that the Qualifying Deferred Annuity Policy (“QDAP”) status of this product does not necessarily mean you are eligible for tax deduction available for QDAP premiums paid. This product’s QDAP status is based on the features of the product as well as certification by the IA and not the facts of your own situation. You must also meet all the eligibility requirements set out under the Inland Revenue Ordinance and any guidance issued by the Inland Revenue Department of HKSAR before you can claim these tax deductions. Any general tax information provided is for your reference only, and you should not make any tax-related decisions based on such information alone. You should always consult with a professional tax advisor if you have any doubts. Please note that the tax law, regulations or interpretations are subject to change and may affect related tax benefits including the eligibility criteria for tax deduction. BOC Life does not take any responsibility to inform you about any changes in the laws and regulations or interpretations, and how they may affect you. Further information on tax concessions applicable to QDAP may be found at the website of IA www.ia.org.hk. Certification by IA is only an indication that the product complies with the criteria set out by IA. It is not a recommendation or endorsement of the policy nor does it guarantee the commercial merits of the policy or its performance. It does not mean the policy is suitable for all Policy Owners nor is it an endorsement of its suitability for any particular Policy Owner or class of Policy Owners. The policy has been certified by the IA but such certification does not imply official recommendation. The IA does not take any responsibility for the contents of the product brochure of the policy, makes no representation as to its accuracy or completeness, expressly disclaims any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of the product brochure of the policy.

Grasp this opportunity! Act Now!

Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited

The above material is for reference only and must be read in conjunction with the product brochure / coverage details and is intended to be distributed in Hong Kong only. It shall not be construed as an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer or recommendation to purchase or sale or provision of any products of BOC Life outside Hong Kong. The above Plan and the supplementary riders (if any) are subject to the formal policy documents and provisions issued by BOC Life. Please refer to the policy documents and provisions issued by BOC Life for details (including but not limited to insured items and coverage, detailed terms, key risks, conditions, exclusions, policy costs and fees) of the Plan and the supplementary riders (if any).

跳至主內容

退休生活自定義

中銀人壽延期年金計劃(固定年期)(手機銀行投保)

QDAP Logo

Qualified

每月派發保證年金入息1

claims

5年保費2,10年每月100%全保證年金入息

chart bag

期滿後年度化保證內部回報率:全保證 2.20%至3.05%3

Currency

月繳保費低至港元3,500

Premium

多種保單貨幣選擇:美元 | 港元 | 人民幣

Flexible

提供人壽保障4

Premium

符合稅務扣減資格5

Flexible

手機投保,簡易快捷

1.年金領取人為本保單的保單權益人。本保單的保單權益人與受保人亦必須為同一人。您的保單將預設為以現金支取每月保證年金入息,如您選擇以現金支取每月保證年金入息,您更可選擇透過轉賬至您的中國銀行(香港)戶口以收取有關款項,方便快捷。任何情況下已支取的每月保證年金入息及╱或任何積存利息(如有)將不再積存成為保單的現金價值總額、退保價值及身故賠償總額的一部分,而現金價值總額、退保價值及身故賠償總額將相應減少。有關詳情,請參閱保單利益說明摘要及向中銀人壽查詢。您亦可於保單生效後選擇向中銀人壽申請將每月保證年金入息積存於保單內生息。每月保證年金入息的積存利率並非保證,並可能不時被調整,而過往表現亦非未來表現的指標,實際獲發的金額可能較估計為高或低,中銀人壽有權隨時作出更改。

2.透過預繳保費以賺取利息並不適用於經手機銀行投保之本計劃。如有需要,您亦可向中銀香港分行職員查詢設有預繳保費戶口之合資格延期年金計劃。

3.於期滿時的年度化保證內部回報率按應付之每月保證年金入息計算並假設(i)您選擇每月按時全數以現金提取年金入息期內每個月結日獲派發的每月保證年金入息;(ii)不包括徵費及保費折扣(如有);及(iii)已繳交全數應繳之到期保費。如閣下於期滿日前退保,實際年度化保證內部回報率將會低於預期,而退保價值及已提取之每月保證年金入息的總和有可能少於已繳總保費。此等百分率修訂至小數點後兩個位,及取決於您所選擇的保單年期、保單貨幣及保費繳付方式。

4.本計劃提供人壽保障。於保單生效期間,若受保人不幸身故,本計劃將支付身故賠償。身故賠償相等於:(i) 以較高者為準:(a) 身故日之保證現金價值; 或 (b) 身故日之已繳總保費的110%(以當時之已繳總保費的100%加上以下金額為上限)扣除所有已派發之每月保證年金入息:(I)100,000港幣(如保單貨幣為港幣);或(II) 12,500美元(如保單貨幣為美元);或 (III)78,125人民幣(如保單貨幣為人民幣),如受保人於第2個保單週年日前身故;或(I)300,000港幣(如保單貨幣為港幣);或 (II)37,500美元(如保單貨幣為美元);或 (III)234,375人民幣(如保單貨幣為人民幣),如受保人於第2個保單週年日或之後身故;加(ii)任何積存每月保證年金入息及其任何積存利息;扣除(iii)任何未繳的應付保費。「已繳總保費」指就基本計劃的已繳總保費。於計算身故賠償時,保費折扣(如有)將不會計算在內。倘若受保人受保超過一份由中銀人壽繕發的本計劃之保單,有關身故賠償的詳情,請參閱中銀人壽繕發的保單條款。

5.本計劃為已獲保監局認可的合資格延期年金計劃。合資格延期年金的保費和可扣稅強積金自願性供款之每年可扣稅上限為合共港元6萬,而保單權益人(作為納稅人)有機會可在薪俸稅及個人入息課稅下申請稅務扣減。請注意,此產品的「合資格延期年金保單」狀況並不必然地表示閣下可合資格獲得適用於「合資格延期年金保單」已繳保費的稅項扣除。此產品的「合資格延期年金保單」狀況乃基於產品的特點及已獲保險業監管局(「保監局」)的認證而非有關閣下本身之情況的事實。閣下亦必須符合税務條例所有合資格要求及由税務局發出的任何指引,方可申索此等稅項扣除。任何一般稅務資料僅為供閣下參考之用,閣下不應僅基於此資料作出任何稅務相關的決定。如有疑問,閣下必須向專業稅務顧問作出諮詢。請注意,稅務的法律、法規或闡釋可能會更改並有機會影響稅務優惠包括稅項扣除申請資格。有關法律、法規或闡釋方面的任何變更及其如何影響閣下,中銀人壽並沒有任何責任告知閣下。有關適用於「合資格延期年金保單」稅款寬減的進一步資料,請參閱保監局網頁www.ia.org.hk。保監局之認證只表示產品符合保監局規定的要求並不代表其對本保單的推介或認許,亦不保證本保單之商業利弊或其表現, 更不表示本保單適合所有保單權益人或認許本保單適合任何個別保單權益人或保單權益人類別。本保單獲保監局認可,然而本認證並不代表保監局正式推薦。有關本保單的產品小冊子之內容,保監局概不負責,並未就其準確性或完整性作任何陳述,並明確表示概不就因本保單的產品小冊子之全部或任何部分內容而產生或因倚賴該等內容而引致的任何損失承擔任何責任。

 

把握機會,立即行動!

 

中國銀行(香港)有限公司

以上資料僅供參考,必須連同產品小冊子/ 保障詳情一併閱讀,並只在香港以內派發,不能詮釋為在香港以外提供或出售或游說購買中銀人壽的任何產品的要約、招攬及建議。以上計劃及附加利益保障(如有)受中銀人壽繕發的正式保單文件及條款所限制。有關以上計劃及附加利益保障(如有)詳情(包括但不限於各項保障項目及承保範圍、詳盡條款、主要風險、細則、除外事項、保單費用及收費),請參閱有關產品小冊子、保單文件及條款。