Skip to main content

Awards and Recognitions

RMB Business Outstanding Awards 2022

RMB Business Outstanding Awards 2022

BOC Life’s outstanding performance in RMB business received further industry recognition. The company won various accolades by leading media organizations in Hong Kong, including the 'Outstanding Insurance Business – Outstanding Annuity Insurance Award' and the 'Outstanding Insurance Business – Outstanding Saving Insurance Award' at the ‘RMB Business Outstanding Awards 2022’. 

Read more
GBA Corporate Sustainability Awards 2022

GBA Corporate Sustainability Awards 2022

BOC Life’s outstanding performance in RMB business and its ESG efforts received further industry recognition. The company won various accolades by leading media organizations in Hong Kong, including the 'Excellence in Social Sustainability' at the 'GBA Corporate Sustainability Awards 2022' in recognition of its commitment in driving ESG and sustainability excellence to make Hong Kong a smart and sustainable city for all.

Read more
Award for Excellence in Finance 2022

Award for Excellence in Finance 2022

Please refer to Chinese Version

Read more
Gold Award in Web Accessibility Recognition Scheme 2020-2021

Gold Award in Web Accessibility Recognition Scheme 2020-2021

BOC Life won the “Gold Award” in Web Accessibility Recognition Scheme 2020-2021, as a further commendation to its efforts in promoting equality and inclusion. The company has been contributing to the society with a variety of CSR efforts, and leverage the advanced technology to strengthen the functions of the corporate website, offering easy access and enhanced users experience to all users. We will continue to uplift the efficiency and information access of our website, to provide greater convenience and service excellence to the users.

Read more

We have been recognised by many international awards and honour. Accolades from industry drive us forward and provide you with comprehensive and quality life insurance products and services persistently.

 

 HKACE Award  RMB 2021         Good mpfCaringcompany      webaward      .

跳至主內容

獎項及嘉許

人民幣業務傑出大獎2022

人民幣業務傑出大獎2022

中銀人壽的人民幣業務再獲業界嘉許,於本港著名傳媒機構舉辦的「人民幣業務傑出大獎2022」獲主辦機構頒發「傑出保險服務 - 年金保險大獎」及「傑出保險業務 – 儲蓄保險大獎」,以表揚我們在人民幣業務的傑出成績。

閱讀更多
灣區企業可持續發展大獎2022

灣區企業可持續發展大獎2022

中銀人壽在推動可持續發展的工作再獲業界嘉許,剛於本港著名傳媒機構舉辦的「灣區企業可持續發展大獎2022」大獎中奪得「傑出灣區企業 - 社會可持續發展獎」,以讚揚中銀人壽致力推動ESG (環境、社會及管治)及可持續發展的卓越表現。

閱讀更多
卓越財經大獎2022

卓越財經大獎2022

中銀人壽的企業公益及可持續展項目在《明報》主辦的「卓越財經大獎2022」中榮獲「品牌價值 - 卓越社會公益企業大獎」,表揚公司推動環境、社會及管治(ESG) 以及可持續發展工作的卓越表現和貢獻。 公司積極推動可持續發展,並把ESG元素融入公司的發展策略和營運中,致力在業務發展、環境保護、社區福祉、人才培育和發展方面創造價值和共贏。在履行企業社會責任方面,聚焦策劃和發展以教育、環保及體育為主題的企業公益項目,透過多元化的旗艦計劃,體現我們終身夥伴的品牌承諾,回饋社群,持續創造更多社會共享價值。 此外,公司也不斷加強ESG導向的企業文化,身體力行,在工作和日常生活中實踐ESG原則,共同為業務、環境和社會帶來改變。

閱讀更多
2020至2021年度無障礙網頁嘉許計劃金獎

2020至2021年度無障礙網頁嘉許計劃金獎

中銀人壽一向重視企業社會責任,並利用先進科技優化電子平台,加強網站的功能,提升用戶體驗,讓使用者都能夠輕鬆瀏覽網站。今年我們榮獲「2020至2021年度無障礙網頁嘉許計劃金獎」,是對公司積極推動平等共融工作的嘉許,令我們深受鼓舞。 未來,我們會再接再厲,提高網站的資訊和使用效率,為使用者提供更優質便捷的服務。

閱讀更多

我們榮獲多項國際獎項及殊榮,業界的認可推動我們不斷進步,堅持為您提供全面優質的壽險產品及服務。

 

獎項

 HKACE Award  RMB 2021   HKIA2020_Award_Top3     Good mpf Caringcompany      webaward2020