Skip to main content

Prices of Investment Choices


Please note that Tactics Investment Insurance Plan, Harvest Joy Protection Plan, 
and Wisdom Investment Linked Insurance Plan are no longer marketed to the public in Hong Kong.


Tactics Investment Insurance Plan

Name of Investment ChoicesValuation DateNet Asset Value (NAV)

Harvest Joy Protection Plan

Name of Investment ChoicesValuation DateNet Asset Value (NAV)

Wisdom Investment-Linked Insurance Plan

Name of Investment ChoicesValuation DateNet Asset Value (NAV)

Investment involves risks. The net asset value (“NAV”) per unit of each of the investment choices may fluctuate. The above information is for reference only, if in doubt, please seek professional advice as appropriate.

Please note that Tactics Investment Insurance Plan, Harvest Joy Protection Plan, and Wisdom Investment Linked Insurance Plan are no longer marketed to the public in Hong Kong.

For details of the Relevant ILAS, existing policyholders should refer to the offering documents of the Relevant ILAS and the notices issued by the Company from time to time which are available through the Company upon request and free of charge. For details of the underlying funds corresponding to the respective investment choices including the investment objectives, policies and restrictions, risk factors, fees and charges, you may browse the following webpage:
https://www.boclife.com.hk/en/fund.html 
Please note that the Relevant ILAS are no longer marketed to the public in Hong Kong.

The NAV per unit of BOCG Life Aggressive Growth Fund, BOCG Life Moderate Growth Fund, BOCG Life Money Market Fund and BOCG Life Stable Growth Fund (the “BOCG Life Investment Choices”) will be determined on each valuation date. Valuation date is the day designated by the delegated investment manager of the BOCG Life Investment Choices from time to time on which the unit prices of each of the BOCG Life Investment Choices are calculated. This is any day (excluding Saturdays) on which banks are open for normal business in Hong Kong. In determining the NAV per unit of the BOCG Life Investment Choices, all incomes, gains and losses from the underlying SFC-authorized funds of the respective portfolios to which the BOCG Life Investment Choices are linked will accrue to and form part of the respective BOCG Life Investment Choices, and the expenses for the acquisition and realization of the investments, all outgoings (including costs of management, administration, valuation, loan interest and any other costs of borrowing), all levies imposed by law or regulatory bodies and taxation as a result of dealing in assets of the respective portfolios to which the BOCG Life Investment Choices are linked, and annual management fee of the BOCG Life Investment Choices that accrued will be deducted from the BOCG Life Investment Choices.

The NAV per unit of each of the investment choices (except BOCG Life Investment Choices) is calculated or determined by the Company with reference to NAV per unit of the relevant underlying fund(s). The NAV per unit of each underlying fund will be determined on each valuation day. Valuation day is the date on which assets of an underlying fund are valued, as determined by the fund manager of that relevant underlying fund from time to time. Except for suspension of dealing of units of the underlying fund, there will be at least one valuation day each month.

 
Important Information.
  1. Tactics Investment Insurance Plan, Harvest Joy Protection Plan, and Wisdom Investment Linked Insurance Plan (the “Relevant ILAS”) are investment-linked assurance schemes, which are insurance policies issued by BOC Group Life Assurance Company Limited (the "Company"). Please note that the Relevant ILAS are no longer marketed to the public in Hong Kong and have been closed for new policy application.
  2. Your investments in the Relevant ILAS are subject to the credit risks of the Company.
  3. The premiums you pay towards the Relevant ILAS will become part of the assets of the Company. You do not have any rights or ownership over any of those assets. Your recourse is against the Company only.
  4. Your return on investments is calculated or determined by the Company with reference to the performance of the underlying fund(s)/ asset(s) corresponding to the investment choice(s) selected by you.
  5. The return of some of the investment choice(s) is determined with reference to pools of assets internally managed by the Company on a discretionary basis not authorized by the Securities and Futures Commission under the Code on Unit Trusts and Mutual Funds.
  6. Investment involves risk. The investment choice(s) available under the Relevant ILAS have very different features and risk profiles. Some may be of high risk.
  7. Your return of investments under the Relevant ILAS will be subject to the charges of the Relevant ILAS and may be lower than the return of the underlying funds.
  8. The Relevant ILAS are designed to be held for a long term period. Early surrender or withdrawal of the policy / suspension of or reduction in premium may result in a significant loss of principal and/or first year bonus awarded (if applicable). Poor performance of the underlying fund(s)/ asset(s) may further magnify your investment losses, while all charges of the Relevant ILAS are still deductible.
  9. More Importantly, policyholders of Harvest Joy Protection Plan and Wisdom Investment Linked Insurance Plan should be aware of the following regarding your death benefit and the cost of insurance (“insurance charges”) :
    • Part of the fees and charges you pay that will be deducted from the value of the policy will be used to cover the insurance charges for the life coverage and any additional coverage you may choose.
    • The insurance charges will reduce the amount that may be applied towards investment in the underlying fund(s) selected.
    • The insurance charges may increase significantly during the term of the policy due to factors such as age and investment losses, etc. This may result in significant or even total loss of your premiums paid.
    • If the value of the policy becomes insufficient to cover all the ongoing fees and charges, including the insurance charges, the policy may be terminated early and you could lose all your premiums paid and benefits.
    • You may contact the Company for details such as how the charges may increase and could impact the value of the policy.
  10. If the value of your policy(ies) is not sufficient to cover all the fees and charges of the Relevant ILAS, your policy(ies) will be terminated early and you will not be able to enjoy any death and other benefits (if applicable) from the policy(ies).
  11. Please do not invest based on this material alone. You should read the offering documents of the Relevant ILAS and the underlying fund(s) corresponding to each investment choice, and the notices issued by the Company from time to time for further details (including the risk factors, charges, investment objectives and policies, etc.) prior to making any investment decision.
 

This website is issued by the Company.

跳至主內容

投資選項價格

請注意,策略投資保險計劃、盈豐收保險計劃及財智之選投資相連保險計劃現已不再在香港市場發售。


策略投資保險計劃

投資選項名稱估值日期單位淨值

盈豐收保險計劃

投資選項名稱估值日期單位淨值

財智之選投資相連保險計劃

投資選項名稱估值日期單位淨值

投資涉及風險。投資選項的單位資產淨值可能會有所波動。以上資料僅供參考之用,如有疑問,請尋求專業意見為宜。

請注意,策略投資保險計劃、盈豐收保險計劃及財智之選投資相連保險計劃現已不再在香港市場發售。

有關「相關投資相連保險計劃」之詳情,現有的保單持有人應參閱「相關投資相連保險計劃」的銷售文件及由「本公司」不時發出的更改通知,有關文件可向「本公司」免費索取。有關各投資選項的相關基金之詳情,包括投資目標、政策及限制、風險因素、收費及費用,您可瀏覽以下網址獲取相關基金更詳細的資訊:https://www.boclife.com.hk/tc/fund.html 
請注意,「相關投資相連保險計劃」現已不再在香港市場發售。

中銀人壽進取增長基金、中銀人壽均衡增長基金、中銀人壽貨幣市場基金及中銀人壽平穩增長基金(下稱「中銀人壽投資選項」)的單位資產淨值將於每一個估值日釐定。估值日由「中銀人壽投資選項」的基金經理根據其不時的決定對「中銀人壽投資選項」的資產進行估值的日期。此日期指香港銀行正常營業的任何一日(星期六除外)。計算「中銀人壽投資選項」的單位資產淨值時,所有與獲證監會認可的「中銀人壽投資選項」組合有關的相關基金所產生的投資收入、盈餘及虧損將會累積及計算在「中銀人壽投資選項」內。有關投資認購及變賣的支出、所有開支(包括管理費用、行政費用、估值費用、貸款利息及其他借貸開支)、所有由法律及監管機構徵收之款項、「中銀人壽投資選項」買賣資產之稅項及每年之管理費用將從「中銀人壽投資選項」扣除。

「本公司」會因應相關基金(「中銀人壽投資選項」除外)的單位資產淨值來釐定每一種投資選項的單位資產淨值。而每一相關基金的單位資產淨值將於每一個估值日釐定。估值日是相關基金的基金經理根據其不時的決定對相關基金的資產進行估值的日期。除相關基金單位暫停交易外,每月最少有一估值日。

 
重要資訊
  1. 策略投資保險計劃、盈豐收保險計劃及財智之選投資相連保險計劃 (下稱「相關投資相連保險計劃」)是與投資相連的人壽保險計劃,保單由中銀集團人壽保險有限公司﹝以下簡稱「本公司」﹞繕發。請注意,「相關投資相連保險計劃」現已不再在香港市場發售及不再接受新的保單申請。
  2. 閣下在「相關投資相連保險計劃」內的投資因此需承受「本公司」的信貸風險。
  3. 閣下就「相關投資相連保險計劃」支付的保費將成為「本公司」的資產的一部分。閣下對任何該等資產均沒有任何權利或擁有權。閣下只對「本公司」有追索權。
  4. 閣下的投資回報,是由「本公司」參照閣下所選擇的投資選項的相關基金或資產的表現而計算或釐定。
  5. 投資選項的回報率是參考由「本公司」全權內部管理的資產池,而基於單位信託及互惠基金守則並不須要通過證券及期貨事務監察委員會授權。
  6. 投資涉及風險。「相關投資相連保險計劃」所提供的投資選項在其特點和風險方面或會有很大的差異,部份選項可能涉及高風險。
  7. 閣下在「相關投資相連保險計劃」的投資回報會受「相關投資相連保險計劃」收取費用所規限,而且可能會遜於相關基金的回報。
  8. 「相關投資相連保險計劃」是為長線投資而設。若閣下提早退保或提取款項 / 暫停繳交或調低保費,或會損失大筆本金及/ 或已獲得的首年獎賞(如適用)。如相關基金或資產表現欠佳,或會進一步擴大閣下的投資虧損,而一切「相關投資相連保險計劃」的收費仍可被扣除。
  9. 更重要的是,盈豐收保險計劃及財智之選投資相連保險計劃的保單持有人應該留意以下有關您的身故賠償和保險費用(「保險收費」)的事項:
    • 「本公司」會從保單的價值扣除閣下支付的部分費用及收費,以抵銷閣下所選擇的人壽保障及任何額外保障的「保險收費」。
    • 扣除「保險收費」後,可用作投資於所選相關基金的金額會因而減少。
    • 基於年齡及投資虧損等因素,「保險收費」或會在保單的保單期內大幅增加,結果閣下可能會損失大部分甚至全部供款。
    • 如保單的價值不足以扺銷所有持續費用及收費(包括「保險收費」),保單可能會被提早終止,而閣下可能會失去全部供款及利益。
    • 閣下應向「本公司」查詢有關詳情,例如相關收費在甚麼情況下會有所增加,以及對保單的價值有何影響。
  10. 若閣下的保單價值並不足夠支付「相關投資相連保險計劃」的所有收費及費用,閣下的保單將會提早終止而閣下將不會獲得保單上任何身故或其他賠償(如適用)。
  11. 請勿只單靠此份資料而作出投資。在作任何投資決定前,閣下必須小心閱讀「相關投資相連保險計劃」及相關基金的銷售文件及由「本公司」不時發出的更改通知了解詳情(包括風險因素,收費,投資目標和策略等)。

 

本網站由「本公司」發行。