Smart Immediate Annuity Plan
Enjoying the future life in the moment

BOC Group Life Assurance Company Limited (“BOC Life”) offers Smart Immediate Annuity Plan (“the Plan”) which is a comprehensive retirement protection plan that provides you with Guaranteed Monthly Income and life protection in your lifetime with a single premium, enabling you to manage your flexibility in financial planning and protection needs. You will enjoy a carefree retirement life at present.

Immediate enjoyment of the Guaranteed Monthly Income2 with flexible payout option

While the policy is in force and during the lifetime of the Insured, the Guaranteed Monthly Income2 will be payable starting from the 1st Monthiversary immediately till the end of the Income Period. You may choose to cash out the Guaranteed Monthly Income2 or accumulate the same in the policy for interest1,2. You can withdraw the Guaranteed Monthly Income2 and/or interest accumulated1,2 (if any) at any time.

Lifetime payment of Guaranteed Monthly Income2 at your choice as lifetime income

The Plan provides two options of benefit terms for your selection, i.e. 25 years and the whole of the Insured’s life, while the Income Period will run until the end of the policy’s corresponding benefit term. Hence, you can choose benefit term which lasts for the Insured’s whole life upon enrolment, such that the Guaranteed Monthly Income2 will be immediately payable on each Monthiversary during the lifetime of the Insured, as long as the policy remains in force.

Guaranteed Monthly Bonus2 for preparing retirement life with ease

In addition to the offering of the Guaranteed Monthly Income2 under the Plan, while the policy is in force and during the lifetime of the Insured, Guaranteed Monthly Bonus2 will be payable on each Monthiversary starting from the 1st Monthiversary till the 60th Monthiversary. You can choose to cash out the Guaranteed Monthly Bonus2 or accumulate the same for interest1,2 in the policy at any time in order to get better prepared for your retirement life.

Potential Returns

Apart from offering the Guaranteed Cash Value, the Guaranteed Monthly Income2 and the Guaranteed Monthly Bonus2 under the Plan, while the policy is in force and during the lifetime of the Insured, Monthly Dividend1,2 (if any) may be payable on each Monthiversary starting from the 61st Monthiversary till the end of the Income Period. The payment of the Monthly Dividend1,2 is not guaranteed. You may choose to cash out the Monthly Dividends1,2 (if any) or leave them with BOC Life for interest accumulation1,2(if any).

Lifestage Bonus3

BOC Life understands that you face many challenges in different life stages. We are pleased to be your life partner and to share happiness. The Plan offers Lifestage Bonus3. Upon any of below the Event3 (as defined in Remark 3) of the Insured happened on or after the 1st Policy Anniversary while the policy is in force and during the lifetime of the Insured, a lump sum Lifestage Bonus3 equivalent to the total amount of 3 months of Guaranteed Monthly Income2 and Guaranteed Monthly Bonus2 will be paid to the Policy Owner. During the benefit term, the Lifestage Bonus3 will be paid by BOC Life in cash up to a maximum of two times per policy.

“The Events”3 mean:

  • Getting married in Hong Kong
  • The birth of a child
  • The birth of a grandchild

Multiple Options of Policy Currency

The Plan offers policy currency of HKD, USD and RMB for your selection. You can choose the most suitable currency when applying for the Plan.

Survivorship Option4

The Policy Owner may choose the Survivorship Option4 to better protect your beloved ones. Whilst the Insured is alive, the Policy Owner may request in writing to leave the Death Benefit payable under the policy with BOC Life to accumulate with interest at such non-guaranteed interest rate3 as may be declared by BOC Life from time to time and be paid to the Beneficiary in the form of annuity payments4 in the occurrence of the death of the Insured on or after the 1st Policy Anniversary, provided that the Policy Owner has only assigned one Beneficiary and the payment period must be between 2 years and 20 years.

Life Protection5

In case the Insured passes away unfortunately while the policy is in force, the Plan will provide the Death Benefit5.

No Medical Examination

No medical examination is required, which is convenient and time saving.

Basic Eligibility Requirements

Issue Age Age 0 (starting from 15 days after birth) to age 64
Premium Payment Period/ Premium Payment Mode Single-Premium / Single Payment
Policy Currency HKD / USD / RMB
 
Benefit Term Minimum Single Premium
HKD USD RMB
25 years 100,000 12,500 75,000
Whole of the Insured’s life 200,000 25,000 150,000

Investment Strategy, Philosophy in Deciding Dividends and Fulfilment Ratio of Dividends:

Under normal circumstances, the major markets invested by BOC Life include, but not limited to, North America, Europe and Asia markets. The assets supporting the policies under the Plan mainly consist of the following:

Mix
Fixed income instrument or interest-bearing securities
(including but not limited to government and corporate bonds, etc.)
75% - 95%
Growth asset (including but not limited to equity investment, mutual funds, properties investment, etc.) 5% - 25%

With the aim of achieving our long term investment target, BOC Life, at our sole discretion, reserves the right to adjust the aforementioned asset allocation when there are material changes in market outlook and condition, or engage in other financial arrangements including but not limited to reinsurance arrangement. BOC Life aims at investing in assets denominated in policy's currency. If the currency of which the assets are denominated is not the same as policy currency, BOC Life may use derivatives to manage the impact of currency risk.

For the latest Investment Strategy, please refer to BOC Life website www.boclife.com.hk

Philosophy in Deciding Dividends:

Participating insurance plans provide policy owners an opportunity to receive a share of profits attributable to the participating life insurance business of BOC Life by means of dividends, with the potential prospect of long-term rates of return. To accomplish the purpose, we invest in a wide range of asset portfolios that are prudently chosen by BOC Life to balance the risk. In general, the asset portfolios mainly consist of fixed income securities and equity investments.

The actual amount of dividends is determined by the stipulated surplus sharing approach in BOC Life’s policy, which is based on the past experience of BOC Life and the long-term expectation of the participating life insurance business in the future. Dividends amount mainly depends on the overall performance of the participating life insurance business of BOC Life, taking into account factors including investment returns, claim experience, persistency and operating expense. The actual amount of dividends payable is recommended by our Appointed Actuary according to the aforementioned company’s policy and approved by the Board of Directors of BOC Life.

Dividends paid can be left with BOC Life and accumulate with interest. The interest rate (Dividends Accumulation Rate) is determined based on market conditions and expected investment return of BOC Life.

In light of the above factors, dividends and Dividend Accumulation Rate are not guaranteed and may be higher or lower than the values illustrated in the benefit illustration provided at point of sale.

You may browse the following website, www.boclife.com.hk/ps, to understand the BOC Life’s philosophy in deciding dividends as well as dividend history for reference purposes. Please note that past performance of dividend is not an indicator for its future performance.

Risk Disclosure of RMB and USD Insurance:

RMB and USD policies are subject to exchange rate risk. The exchange rate between RMB and HKD or USD and HKD may rise as well as fall. Therefore, if calculated in HKD, premiums, fees and charges (if applicable), account value / surrender value and other benefits payable under RMB or USD policy will vary with the exchange rate. The exchange rate between RMB and HKD or USD and HKD will be the market-based prevailing exchange rate determined by BOC Life from time to time, which may not be the same as the spot rate of banks. The fluctuation in exchange rate may result in losses if a customer chooses to pay premiums in HKD, or requests the insurer to pay the account value / surrender value or other benefits payable in HKD, for RMB or USD policy. RMB Conversion Limitation Risk - RMB Insurance are subject to exchange rate fluctuations which may provide both opportunities and risks. The fluctuation in the exchange rate of RMB may result in losses in the event that the customer converts RMB into HKD or other foreign currencies. (Only applicable to Individual Customers) RMB is currently not fully freely convertible. Individual customers can be offered CNH rate to conduct conversion of RMB through bank accounts and may occasionally not be able to do so fully or immediately, for which it is subject to the RMB position of the banks and their commercial decisions at that moment. Customers should consider and understand the possible impact on their liquidity of RMB funds in advance. (Only applicable to Corporate Customers) RMB is currently not fully freely convertible. Corporate customers that intend to conduct conversion of RMB through banks may occasionally not be able to do so fully or immediately, for which it is subject to the RMB position of the banks and their commercial decisions at that moment. Customers should consider and understand the possible impact on their liquidity of RMB funds in advance.

Other Key Risks:

  • The Policy Owner should pay premium on time during the premium payment term. It may result in lapse or termination of the policy if the required amount (such as premium) is not made before expiry of the grace period (if applicable) as prescribed by BOC Life. If the policy is terminated or lapsed due to non-payment of premium, the surrender value received by the Policy Owner may be less than the total premiums paid and the Policy Owner will lose the insurance protection provided by the policy.
  • BOC Life may terminate the policy before the maturity date if any one of the following events occurs:
    (i)   the death of the Insured (or after the last annuity payment is paid once the Survivorship Option is exercised under the policy); or
    (ii)  BOC Life approves the Policy Owner’s written request for surrender; or
    (iii) the aggregate amount paid or payable by BOC Life has reached the maximum benefit amount of all coverage of the policy(if applicable).
  • The actual rate of inflation may be higher than expected, therefore the amount you receive may be less in real terms.

Remarks:

  1. The Plan is a participating policy. Nevertheless, Monthly Dividend and the accumulation interest rate for accumulated Guaranteed Monthly Income, accumulated Guaranteed Monthly Bonus and accumulated Monthly Dividend (if any) are not guaranteed and may be changed from time to time. Past performance is not indicative for future performance. The actual amount received maybe higher or lower than the estimated amount. BOC Life reserves the right to change it from time to time. Monthly Dividend (if any) shall be credited on each Monthiversary from the 61st Monthiversary till the end of the Income Period. For details, please refer to provisions issued by BOC Life and contact our Wealth Management Managers.
  2. Guaranteed Monthly Income and Guaranteed Monthly Bonus shall be first applied to offset any indebtedness. If the Policy Owner chooses to withdraw the Guaranteed Monthly Income, Guaranteed Monthly Bonus, Monthly Dividend (if any) and any interest accrued thereon (if any), the Guaranteed Monthly Income, Guaranteed Monthly Bonus, Monthly Dividend (if any) and any interest accrued thereon (if any) withdrawn will no longer be accumulated as part of the total cash value and the total Death Benefit of the policy, the total cash value, the surrender value and the total Death Benefit of the policy will be reduced accordingly. For details, please refer to the illustration summaries of the proposal and contact our Wealth Management Managers.
  3. While the Policy is in force and during the lifetime of the Insured, if any one of the Events (as defined herein below) occurs on or after the 1st Policy Anniversary, upon submission of a written proof of the occurrence of any one of the Events to BOC Life’s satisfaction, BOC Life will pay to the Policy Owner Lifestage Bonus equivalent to the total amount of the following:
    (i) 3 months of Guaranteed Monthly Income payable at the time when the Event occurs; plus
    (ii) 3 months of Guaranteed Monthly Bonus calculated according to:
    (a) The amount of Guaranteed Monthly Bonus payable at the time when the Event occurs if the Event occurs on or before the 60th Monthiversary; or
    (b) The amount of the final Guaranteed Monthly Bonus if the Event occurs after the 60th Monthiversary.

    In any event, if the Guaranteed Monthly Income payable is reduced after the 60th Monthiversary, the final Guaranteed Monthly Bonus used for calculating the Lifestage Bonus shall also be reduced proportionally.

    “The Events” mean:
    (i) The Insured’s marriage validly celebrated in Hong Kong pursuant to Marriage Ordinance (Cap. 181 of the Laws of Hong Kong); or
    (ii) The birth of any child of the Insured (including the birth of a child who is later adopted by the Insured); or
    (iii) The birth of any grandchild of the Insured (including the birth of a natural child of the Insured’s natural child, adoptive child or step child as well as the birth of a child who is later adopted by the Insured’s natural child, adoptive child or step child).

    The Lifestage Bonus will be paid by BOC Life to the Policy Owner in cash up to a maximum of 2 times per policy regardless of the number of occurrences or recurrences of the Event(s).

    An application of Lifestage Bonus together with the written proof of the Event(s) satisfactory to BOC Life must be submitted within 60 days from the date of occurrence of that Event by the Policy Owner. If the application and the written proof satisfactory to BOC Life are not submitted within that period, BOC Life will not be liable to pay any Lifestage Bonus.

    For the avoidance of doubt, the date of occurrence of the Event means the date of the marriage or birth (but not the adoption) of the relevant person.

    For details, please refer to provisions issued by BOC Life and contact our Wealth Management Managers.
  4. The Survivorship Option shall only be exercised subject to the conditions to be imposed by BOC Life and must be approved by BOC Life in writing prior to the death of the Insured. The Death Benefit less the annuity paid will be accumulated with BOC Life at a non-guaranteed interest rate declared by BOC Life from time to time. The Beneficiary, at all times, does not have the right to change the Survivorship Option or any part thereof, including but not limited to the payment method once approved by BOC Life. For the avoidance of doubt, the claims for Death Benefit and Survivorship Option are mutually exclusive. If Survivorship Option has not been elected or exercised, BOC Life will pay the Death Benefit in a lump sum. For details, please refer to provisions issued by BOC Life.
  5. If the Insured dies before the 2nd Policy Anniversary, the Death Benefit of the Plan is equivalent to 100% of Guaranteed Cash Value or 110% of Total Premiums Paid (subject to the maximum amount of 100% of the Total Premiums Paid plus HKD100,000 / USD12,500 / RMB78,125) less all the Guaranteed Monthly Income and Guaranteed Monthly Bonus distributed (whichever is higher) as at the date of death of the Insured; plus the accumulated Guaranteed Monthly Income and interest accrued thereon (if any); plus the accumulated Guaranteed Monthly Bonus and interest accrued thereon (if any); plus the accumulated Monthly Dividend (if any) and interest accrued thereon (if any) at the relevant time; less indebtedness (if any). If the Insured dies on or after the 2nd Policy Anniversary, the Death Benefit of the Plan is equivalent to 100% of Guaranteed Cash Value or 110% of Total Premiums Paid (subject to the maximum amount of 100% of the Total Premiums Paid plus HKD300,000 / USD37,500 / RMB234,375) less all the Guaranteed Monthly Income and Guaranteed Monthly Bonus distributed (whichever is higher) as at the date of death of the Insured; plus the accumulated Guaranteed Monthly Income and interest accrued thereon (if any); plus the accumulated Guaranteed Monthly Bonus and interest accrued thereon (if any);plus the accumulated Monthly Dividend (if any) and interest accrued thereon (if any) at the relevant time; less indebtedness (if any).

    “Total Premiums Paid” means the total premiums paid for the basic plan. Premium discount (if any) will not be taken into account when calculating the Death Benefit. Regarding the maximum amount of the Death Benefit payable if the Insured is covered by more than one policy under the Plan issued by BOC Life, please refer to the policy documents and provisions issued by BOC Life for details. For details of Death Benefit, please refer to policy documents and provisions issued by BOC Life.

Important Notes:

  • The Plan and the supplementary riders (if any) are underwritten by BOC Life.
  • BOC Life is authorised and regulated by Insurance Authority to carry on long term business in the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China.
  • BOC Life reserves the right to decide at its sole discretion to accept or decline any application for the Plan and the supplementary riders (if any) according to the information provided by the proposed Insured and the applicant at the time of application.
  • The Plan and the supplementary riders (if any) are subject to the formal policy documents and provisions issued by BOC Life. Please refer to the relevant policy documents and provisions for details of the insured items and coverage, provisions and exclusions.

Should there be any discrepancy between the Chinese and English versions of this promotion material, the English version shall prevail.

This promotion material is for reference only and is intended to be distributed in Hong Kong only. It shall not be construed as an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer or recommendation to purchase or sale or provision of any products of BOC Life outside Hong Kong. Please refer to the policy documents and provisions issued by BOC Life for details (including but not limited to insured items and coverage, detailed terms, key risks, conditions, exclusions, policy costs and fees) of the Plan. For enquiry, please contact our Wealth Management Managers.

非凡即享年金計劃
好想現在 好享未來

中銀集團人壽保險有限公司(「中銀人壽」)的非凡即享年金計劃(「本計劃」)是一個全面的退休保障計劃,於一次過繳付保費後,可為您提供終身每月保證入息及人壽保障,滿足您的靈活理財及保障的需要。無憂退休生活,現在立即享有。

即享每月保證入息2 靈活提取選擇

於保單生效及受保人在生期間,本計劃由第1個月結日起立即派發每月保證入息直至入息期完結。您可選擇以現金支取每月保證入息或將其積存於保單內生息1,2。您隨時可提取已積存於保單內的每月保證入息及/或積存利息1,2(如有)。

自選終身派發每月保證入息2 一世出糧

本計劃設有兩種保障年期供您選擇,即25年及受保人終身的年期,而入息期將持續至保單相應的保障年期終止。因此,您可於投保時選擇長達受保人一生的保障年期,只要保單仍然生效,於受保人在生期間立即獲派發每月保證入息2

每月保證獎賞2 安心準備退休生活

本計劃除提供每月保證入息2,於保單生效及受保人在生期間,由第1個月結日開始直至第60個月結日期間的每個月結日將額外派發每月保證獎賞2,您可於任何時候選擇以現金支取每月保證獎賞2或將其積存於保單內生息1,2,令您更安心準備退休生活。

潛在回報

本計劃除提供保證現金價值、每月保證入息2及每月保證獎賞2之外,於保單生效及受保人在生期間,每月紅利1,2(如有)將於第61個月結日起至入息期完結時的每個月結日派發。每月紅利1,2給付並非保證。您可選擇以現金支取每月紅利1,2(如有)或將其保留在中銀人壽積存生息1,2(如有)。

人生階段獎賞3

中銀人壽明白您在不同人生階段都充滿很多挑戰。我們樂意成為您的人生伙伴並分享快樂。本計劃提供人生階段獎賞3,在保單生效期間及如受保人仍然在生,當受保人於第1個保單週年日或之後經歷以下任何指定事件3 (見備註3的定義),中銀人壽會向保單權益人派發一筆過相等於3個月之每月保證入息及每月保證獎賞的總金額之人生階段獎賞3。於保障期內,中銀人壽於每張保單只會以現金派發最多兩次人生階段獎賞3

「指定事件」3指:

  • 於香港結婚
  • 子女出生
  • 孫子女出生

多種保單貨幣選擇

本計劃提供港元、美元及人民幣作保單貨幣選擇,您可按自己需要,選擇最適合的貨幣投保。

受益人領取年金選擇4

保單權益人可選擇受益人領取年金選擇4,給予摯愛更貼心的保障。在受保人在生時,保單權益人可以書面要求於受保人在第1個保單週年日或之後身故時,將保單下應付之身故賠償保留在中銀人壽以中銀人壽不時宣佈的非保證利率積存生息4,並以年金形式4支付予受益人,惟保單權益人所指定之受益人必須只有一名及付款年期為2至20年。

人壽保障5

於保單生效期間,若受保人不幸身故,本計劃將支付身故賠償5

毋須體檢

本計劃毋須體檢,申請手續方便省時。

基本投保條件

投保年齡 0歲(出生後15天起)至64歲
保費繳費年期/
保費繳付方式
躉繳/一筆過繳付
保單貨幣 港元/美元/人民幣
 
保障年期 最低躉繳保費
港元 美元 人民幣
25年 100,000 12,500 75,000
受保人終身 200,000 25,000 150,000
 
客戶服務熱線 :2860 0688

電話 : 2160 8800

傳真 : 2866 0938

電郵 : enquiry@boclife.com.hk

把握機會, 立即行動!

投資策略、紅利釐定方針及紅利實現率:

在一般情況下,中銀人壽所投資的主要市場包括(但不限於)北美、歐洲及亞洲市場。本計劃下保單的資產主要包括以下資產:

比例
固定收益工具或有息證券(包括但不限於政府及企業債券等) 75% - 95%
增長型資產(包括但不限於股權類投資、互惠基金、物業投資等) 5% - 25%

以實現長遠投資目標為目的,中銀人壽在其絕對酌情權下,保留權利在市場前景及狀況顯著變化時調整前述資產分佈,或進行包括但不限於再保險安排等其他財務安排。中銀人壽以投資於以保單貨幣計值的資產為目標。如資產用以計值的貨幣與保單貨幣不相同,中銀人壽有機會利用衍生工具管理匯率風險的影響。

有關最新的投資策略,請參閱中銀人壽網頁 www.boclife.com.hk.

紅利之釐定方針:

分紅保險計劃讓保單持有人有機會藉收取紅利的形式,分享中銀人壽分紅人壽保險業務的部分利潤,以獲得長遠回報的潛在機會。為達至以上目的,中銀人壽會投資於多種經中銀人壽審慎挑選的資產組合,以平衡風險。資產組合一般以固定收益投資及股權類投資為主。

紅利的實際派發金額乃根據中銀人壽政策內所指定的盈餘分配方法所決定,而相關政策則建基於中銀人壽過往的經驗及對未來分紅人壽保險業務的長期展望來制訂。紅利金額主要取決於中銀人壽在分紅人壽保險業務的整體表現,考慮因素包括投資回報、理賠率、續保率及營運開支。紅利的實際金額由中銀人壽的委任精算師根據上述公司政策作出建議,並得中銀人壽董事會審批後為準。

獲派發的紅利可積存於中銀人壽生息。有關息率(紅利積存利率)是按市場狀況及中銀人壽預期投資回報釐定。

基於以上因素的影響,紅利及紅利積存利率並非保證及可能會較銷售時所提供之保單利益說明內所演示的較高或較低。

若閣下希望知道中銀人壽之紅利釐定方針及過往派發紅利的資料作參考用途,可瀏覽以下網址www.boclife.com.hk/ps。請留意過往紅利表現並非其未來表現的指標。

人民幣及美元保險的風險聲明:

人民幣及美元保單涉及匯率風險。人民幣或美元兌港元匯率可升可跌,故若以港元計算,人民幣或美元保單的保費、費用及收費(如適用)、戶口價值/退保價值及其他利益將隨匯率而改變。人民幣或美元兌換港元匯率以中銀人壽不時選定的以市場為基礎的兌換率為準,可能與銀行的牌價不同。客戶如選擇以港元繳付人民幣或美元保單的保費,或要求承保機構以港元支付人民幣或美元保單的戶口價值/退保價值或其他利益,可能會因匯率的變動而蒙受損失。人民幣兌換限制風險 - 人民幣保險受匯率波動的影響而可能產生獲利機會及虧損風險。客戶如將人民幣兌換為港幣或其他外幣時,可能受人民幣匯率的變動而蒙受虧損。(只適用於個人客戶)目前人民幣並非完全可自由兌換,個人客戶可以通過銀行賬戶進行人民幣兌換的匯率是人民幣(離岸)匯率,是否可以全部或即時辦理,須視乎當時銀行的人民幣頭寸情況及其商業考慮。客戶應事先考慮及了解因此在人民幣資金方面可能受到的影響。(只適用於企業客戶)目前人民幣並非完全可自由兌換,企業客戶通過銀行進行人民幣兌換是否可以全部或即時辦理,須視乎當時銀行的人民幣頭寸情況及其商業考慮。客戶應事先考慮及了解因此在人民幣資金方面可能受到的影響。

其他主要風險:

  • 保單權益人應在保費繳費年期內按時繳交保費。如所需金額(如保費)未能於中銀人壽指定之寬限期(如適用)完結前繳交,保單有可能終止或失效。如因未能繳付保費導致保單被終止或失效,保單權益人可領取的退保價值可能低於已繳總保費及失去保單所提供的保障。
  • 在以下任何一種情況發生時,中銀人壽有可能在保單到達期滿日前終止保單:
  • (i)   受保人身故(或當保單行使受益人領取年金選擇,已給付最後一期的年金後);或
    (ii)  中銀人壽批准保單權益人書面要求退保;或
    (iii) 中銀人壽已支付或將會支付的賠償總額已經達至保單所有保障之賠償上限(如適用)。
  • 實際的通脹率有機會較預期高,因此,您所獲發金額之實際價值可能會較低。

備註:

  1. 本計劃為分紅保單,惟每月紅利及累積每月保證入息、累積每月保證獎賞及累積每月紅利(如有)的積存利率並非保證,並可能不時被調整。過往表現亦非未來表現的指標,實際獲發的金額可能較估計的金額為高或低。中銀人壽有權隨時作出更改。每月紅利(如有)將於第61個月結日起至入息期完結時之每個月結日派發。詳情請參閱中銀人壽繕發的保單條款及向我們的財富管理經理查詢。
  2. 每月保證入息及每月保證獎賞將首先用以償還任何欠款。如保單權益人選擇提取每月保證入息、每月保證獎賞、每月紅利(如有)及任何積存利息(如有),被提取的每月保證入息、每月保證獎賞、每月紅利(如有)及任何積存利息(如有)將不再積存成為保單的現金價值總額及身故賠償總額的一部分,而現金價值總額、退保價值及身故賠償總額將相應減少。有關詳情請參閲建議書内的說明摘要及向我們的財富管理經理查詢。
  3. 在保單有效期間,如受保人仍然在生及在第一個保單週年日或之後發生任何一件指定事件(根據下述所定義),在向中銀人壽遞交為其滿意的書面證明證實發生任何一件指定事件後,中銀人壽將向保單權益人派發相等於以下總金額之人生階段獎賞:
    (i)  3個月之每月保證入息,以該指定事件發生時之應付每月保證入息金額計算;加
    (ii) 按以下方法計算的3個月之每月保證獎賞:
          (a) 若指定事件發生在第60個月結日或之前,以指定事件發生時之應付每月保證獎賞金額計算;或
          (b) 若指定事件發生在第60個月結日之後,以最後一期的每月保證獎賞金額計算。

    無論如何,若每月保證入息於第60個月結日之後被減少,用以計算人生階段獎賞的最後一期每月保證獎賞亦將按比例減少。

    「指定事件」指:
    (i)   根據婚姻條例(香港法例第181章)受保人在香港合法舉行婚禮;或
    (ii)  受保人的任何子女出生(包括後來被受保人所領養的孩子的出生);或
    (iii) 受保人的任何孫子女出生(包括受保人親生子女、領養子女或繼子女的親生孩子出生,與及後來被受保人的親生子女、領養子女或繼子女所領養的孩子的出生)。

    無論指定事件發生或重現多少次,中銀人壽於每張保單只會派發人生階段獎賞最多兩次,並以現金付予保單權益人。

    保單權益人必須於指定事件發生當日起計60天內向中銀人壽提出人生階段獎賞的申請,並就指定事件一併遞交為中銀人壽滿意的書面證明。如申請及為中銀人壽滿意的書面證明未能在限期前遞交,中銀人壽沒有責任支付任何人生階段獎賞。

    為免誤會,指定事件的發生當日指相關人士結婚或出生(而非被領養)之日。

    詳情請參閱中銀人壽繕發的保單條款及向我們的財富管理經理查詢。
  4. 受益人領取年金選擇只可按中銀人壽所訂定之條件及於受保人身故前獲得中銀人壽之書面批准方可行使。身故賠償扣除已支付的年金後,將以中銀人壽不時宣佈之非保證利率積存生息。於任何時候,受益人沒有權利更改此受益人領取年金選擇的安排或其任何部分,包括但不限於獲中銀人壽批准的支付方法。為免存疑,中銀人壽絕對不會同時支付身故賠償及受益人領取年金選擇的賠償。倘保單權益人並未選擇或行使受益人領取年金選擇,中銀人壽將一筆過支付身故賠償。詳情請參閱中銀人壽繕發的保單條款。
  5. 如受保人於第2個保單週年日前身故,本計劃的身故賠償相等於受保人身故日的保證現金價值的100%或受保人身故日的已繳總保費的110%(上限為已繳總保費的100%加上港元100,000/美元12,500/人民幣78,125)並扣除所有已派發之每月保證入息及每月保證獎賞(以較高者為準);加上當時的積存每月保證入息及其利息(如有);加上當時的積存每月保證獎賞及其利息(如有);加上當時的積存每月紅利(如有)及其利息(如有);減去欠款(如有)。如受保人於第2保單週年日或之後身故,本計劃的身故賠償相等於受保人身故日的保證現金價值的100%或受保人身故日的已繳總保費的110%(上限為已繳總保費的100%加上港元300,000/美元37,500/人民幣234,375)並扣除所有已派發之每月保證入息及每月保證獎賞(以較高者為準);加上當時的積存每月保證入息及其利息(如有);加上當時的積存每月保證獎賞及其利息(如有);加上當時的積存每月紅利(如有)及其利息(如有);減去欠款(如有)。 「已繳總保費」指就基本計劃的已繳總保費。於計算身故賠償時,保費折扣(如有)將不會計算在內。倘若受保人受保超過一份由中銀人壽繕發的本計劃之保單,有關身故賠償的最高金額的詳情請參閱中銀人壽繕發的保單文件及條款。有關身故賠償的詳情請參閱中銀人壽繕發的保單條款。

重要事項:

  • 本計劃及附加利益保障(如有)由中銀人壽承保。
  • 中銀人壽已獲保險業監管局授權及監管,於中華人民共和國香港特別行政區經營長期業務。
  • 中銀人壽保留根據擬受保人及申請人於投保時所提供的資料而決定是否接受或拒絕有關投保本計劃及附加利益保障(如有)申請的權利。
  • 本計劃及附加利益保障(如有)受中銀人壽繕發的正式保單文件及條款所限制。各項保障項目及承保範圍、條款及除外事項,請參閱相關保單文件及條款。

若本宣傳品的中、英文版本有歧異,概以英文版本為準。

本宣傳品僅供參考,並只在香港以內派發,不能詮釋為在香港以外提供或出售或游說購買中銀人壽的任何產品的要約、招攬及建議。有關本計劃詳情(包括但不限於各項保障項目及承保範圍、詳盡條款、主要風險、細則、除外事項、保單費用及收費),請參閱中銀人壽繕發的保單文件及條款。如有任何查詢,請聯絡我們的財富管理經理。