Skip to main content

Glamorous Glow Whole Life Insurance Plan

accumulation

Potential returns help you to grow your assets

payment period

Flexible financial arrangement

flexible

Change of Insured Option

legacy

Survivorship Option1 available to pass on your wealth

easy

Increasing life protection

easy

Additional Accidental Death Benefit2

easy

Accidental ICU Benefit3 

 

 

 

Optional Protection
riders

Supplementary Riders

1. The Policy Owner can only assign one Beneficiary and the annuity payments period must be not less than two (2) years and not more than twenty (20) years. The Survivorship Option shall only be exercised subject to the conditions to be imposed by BOC Life and must be approved and endorsed by BOC Life in writing prior to the death of the Insured. The Beneficiary, at all times, does not have the right to change this Survivorship Option or any part thereof, including but not limited to the payment method once approved by BOC Life. For the avoidance of doubt, the claims for Death Benefit and Survivorship Option are mutually exclusive. If Survivorship Option has not been elected or exercised, BOC Life will pay the Death Benefit in a lump sum. For details, please refer to provisions issued by BOC Life.

2. Additional Accidental Death Benefit applies to the Insured whose issue age is between eighteen (18) and sixty (60). The Additional Accidental Death Bene¬fit of the Plan is applicable to the Insured who has an Accident during the first five (5) policy years or on or before the Policy Anniversary on or immediately following the Insured's sixtieth (60th) birthday (whichever is earlier). Such Accident should be direct, independent and the sole cause of, and should result in the death of the Insured within one hundred and eighty (180) days after the Accident and before termination of coverage under the relevant policy. If the Insured is covered by more than one policy under Forever Fortune Whole Life Insurance Plan and / or the Plan issued by BOC Life, the total maximum amount of the Additional Accidental Death Benefi¬t of all these policies shall be equal to 10% of the Total Premiums Paid under all such policies as at the date of the Insured’s death (subject to a maximum amount of HKD100,000 / USD12,500 / RMB100,000). BOC Life shall only pay the said total maximum amount once for all such policies. For details, please refer to policy documents and provisions issued by BOC Life.

3. Accidental ICU Benefit applies to the Insured whose issue age is between eighteen (18) and sixty (60). The Accidental ICU Benefit of the Plan is applicable to the Insured who has an Accident during the first five (5) policy years or on or before the Policy Anniversary on or immediately following the Insured's sixtieth (60th) birthday (whichever is earlier). The Insured is admitted for at least twenty-four (24) consecutive hours into an ICU, and has been treated with life supporting medical devices, certified to be Medically Necessary by a Physician who is a specialist of the relevant field due to a life-threatening medical condition; and the Insured is admitted to the ICU within fourteen (14) days after the Accident and before termination of coverage under the policy. The Accidental ICU Benefit will only be paid once under each policy of Forever Fortune Whole Life Insurance Plan and / or the Plan covering the same Insured during the Insured’s lifetime irrespective of the number of admissions to ICU. If the Insured is covered by more than one policy under Forever Fortune Whole Life Insurance Plan and / or the Plan issued by BOC Life, the total maximum amount of the Accidental ICU Benefit of all these policies shall be equal to 10% of the Total Premiums Paid under all such policies as at the date of the Insured’s Accident (subject to a maximum amount of HKD100,000 / USD12,500 / RMB100,000). BOC Life shall only pay the said total maximum amount once for all such policies. As regards admission to ICU in the PRC and Macau, if the hospital is not on the prevailing “List of Specified Hospitals in the PRC and Macau” maintained by BOC Life and uploaded to the website of BOC Life at the time of admission to the hospital, then such admission to ICU is not covered by the policy. For details, please refer to policy documents and provisions issued by BOC Life.

 Latest Promotion Offers

 Grasp this opportunity! Act Now!

Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited

Financial Consultants

The above material is for reference only and must be read in conjunction with the product brochure / coverage details and is intended to be distributed in Hong Kong only. It shall not be construed as an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer or recommendation to purchase or sale or provision of any products of BOC Life outside Hong Kong. The above Plan and the supplementary riders (if any) are subject to the formal policy documents and provisions issued by BOC Life. Please refer to the policy documents and provisions issued by BOC Life for details (including but not limited to insured items and coverage, detailed terms, key risks, conditions, exclusions, policy costs and fees) of the Plan and the supplementary riders (if any).

跳至主内容

薪火传承终身寿险计划

accumulation

潜在回报,助您累积财富

payment period

灵活的理财方案

flexible

更改受保人选项

legacy

提供受益人领取年金选    择1,传承财富

legacy

递增人寿保障

legacy

额外意外身故赔偿2

easy

意外入住深切治疗部赔偿3

可选额外保障
riders

附加利益保障

1. 保单权益人所指定之受益人必须只有一名及年金支付期必须不少於两(2)年及不多於二十(20)年。此受益人领取年金选择只可按中银人寿所订定之条件及於受保人身故前获得中银人寿之书面批准及批注方可行使。於任何时候,受益人没有权利更改此受益人领取年金选择的安排或其任何部分,包括但不限於获中银人寿批准的支付方法。为免存疑,中银人寿绝对不会同时支付身故赔偿及受益人领取年金选择的赔偿。倘保单权益人并未选择或行使受益人领取年金选择,中银人寿将支付一笔身故赔偿。详情请参阅中银人寿缮发的保单条款。

2. 额外意外身故赔偿适用於投保年龄为十八(18)至六十(60)岁的受保人。本计划的额外意外身故赔偿只适用於受保人於首五(5)个保单年度内或於受保人年满六十(60)岁当日或紧接之后的保单周年日或之前(以较早者为准)发生意外,而该意外须为其身故的直接、单独及唯一原因及须导致其在意外后一百八十(180)日内及有关保单保障终止前身故。如受保人受保於超过一份由中银人寿缮发的代代传承终身寿险计划及/或本计划的保单,所有这些保单的额外意外身故赔偿总额为所有这些保单於受保人身故日之已缴总保费的10%,以100,000港元/12,500美元/100,000人民币为上限,中银人寿将只会就所有这些保单支付上述最高赔偿总额一次。详情请参阅中银人寿缮发的保单文件及条款。

3. 意外入住深切治疗部赔偿适用於投保年龄为十八(18)至六十(60)岁的受保人。本计划的意外入住深切治疗部赔偿只适用於受保人於首五(5)个保单年度内或於受保人年满六十(60)岁当日或紧接之后的保单周年日或之前(以较早者为准)发生意外,导致受保人由於危及生命的医疗状况入住深切治疗部至少连续二十四(24)小时,并且需要使用维持生命的医疗设备,并获相关医学范畴的专科医生认为属医疗必须;及受保人在该意外事件后的十四(14)日之内及保单保障终止前入住深切治疗部。在受保人在生期间,不论入住深切治疗部的次数,就同一受保人的代代传承终身寿险计划及/或本计划之每一份保单的意外入住深切治疗部赔偿只会支付一次。如受保人受保於超过一份由中银人寿缮发的代代传承终身寿险计划及/或本计划的保单,所有这些保单的意外入住深切治疗部赔偿总额为所有这些保单於受保人意外当日之已缴总保费的10%,以100,000港元/12,500美元/100,000人民币为上限,中银人寿将只会就所有这些保单支付上述最高赔偿总额一次。就入住处於中华人民共和国和澳门深切治疗部的情况而言,如果该医院不在由中银人寿提供并上载於中银人寿网站及在入院时通行的「内地及澳门指定医院名单」内,该入住深切治疗部并不受保单的保障。详情请参阅中银人寿缮发的保单文件及条款。

 把握机会,立即行动!

以上资料仅供参考,必须连同产品小册子/ 保障详情一并阅读,并只在香港以内派发,不能诠释为在香港以外提供或出售或游说购买中银人寿的任何产品的要约、招揽及建议。以上计划及附加利益保障(如有)受中银人寿缮发的正式保单文件及条款所限制。有关以上计划及附加利益保障(如有)详情(包括但不限於各项保障项目及承保范围、详尽条款、主要风险、细则、除外事项、保单费用及收费),请参阅有关产品小册子、保单文件及条款。