UltraReach Insurance Plan
Carry out the ideal future life

BOC Group Life Assurance Company Limited (“BOC Life”) offers UltraReach Insurance Plan (“the Plan”) which is a medium-long term life insurance plan. By paying 3 years'1 premiums, you are well protected by the Plan for 18 years. And upon policy maturity, you may opt to receive the maturity benefit2 in the form of annuity payment3 for a peaceful life in future.

Potential Returns

Apart from the Guaranteed Cash Value, Annual Dividend4 (if any) is also available to the Plan. You may choose to cash out the Annual Dividend4 (if any) anytime or leave them with BOC Life for interest accumulation. In addition, Terminal Dividend4 (if any) may be payable from the 5th Policy Anniversary upon the death of the Insured or surrender of the policy; or upon policy maturity.

Annuity Option

Upon policy maturity, you may opt to receive the maturity benefit2 in the form of annuity payment3 where the annuity will be paid for 20 years, helping you to achieve financial goal with ease.

Life Protection

The Plan offers 18 years’ life protection. In case the Insured passes away while the policy is in force, the Plan will provide the Death Benefit5.

No medical examination

No medical examination is required, which is convenient and time saving.

Basic Eligibility Requirement

Issue Age Age 0 (starting from 15 days after birth) to age 70
Premium Payment Period1,6 3 years (level premium)
Coverage Period 18 years
Policy Currency RMB / HKD / USD
Minimum Premium RMB 37,500 / HKD 45,000 / USD 5,625
Premium Payment Mode Annual
Customer Service Hotline :
2860 0688
Tel :
2160 8800
Fax :
2866 0938
Grasp this opportunity! Act Now

Notes:
The Policy Owner is subject to the credit risk of BOC Life. If the Policy Owner discontinues and / or surrenders the insurance plan in the early policy years, the amount of the benefit he / she will get back may be considerably less than the amount of the premium he / she has paid. Past, current, projected and / or potential benefits and / or returns (e.g. bonuses, dividends, interests) presented herein are not guaranteed and are for illustrative purposes only. The actual future amounts of benefits and / or returns may be lower than or higher than the currently quoted benefits and / or returns.

Investment Strategy, Philosophy in Deciding Dividends and Fulfilment Ratio of Dividends:

Under normal circumstances, the major markets invested by BOC Life include, but not limited to, North America, Europe and Asia markets. The assets supporting the policies under the Plan mainly consist of the following:

Mix
Fixed income instrument or interest-bearing securities
(including but not limited to government and corporate bonds, etc.)
65% - 85%
Growth asset (including but not limited to equity investment, mutual funds, properties investment, etc.) 15% - 35%

With the aim of achieving our long term investment target, BOC Life, at our sole discretion, reserves the right to adjust the aforementioned asset allocation when there are material changes in market outlook and condition, or engage in other financial arrangements including but not limited to reinsurance arrangement. BOC Life aims at investing in assets denominated in policy's currency. If the currency of which the assets are denominated is not the same as policy currency, BOC Life may use derivatives to manage the impact of currency risk.

For the latest Investment Strategy, please refer to BOC Life website www.boclife.com.hk

Philosophy in Deciding Dividends:

Participating insurance plans provide policy owners an opportunity to receive a share of profits attributable to the participating life insurance business of BOC Life by means of dividends, with the potential prospect of long-term rates of return. To accomplish the purpose, we invest in a wide range of asset portfolios that are prudently chosen by BOC Life to balance the risk. In general, the asset portfolios mainly consist of fixed income securities and equity investments.

The actual amount of dividends is determined by the stipulated surplus sharing approach in BOC Life's policy, which is based on the past experience of BOC Life and the long-term expectation of the participating life insurance business in the future. Dividends amount mainly depends on the overall performance of the participating life insurance business of BOC Life, taking into account factors including investment returns, claim experience, persistency and operating expense. The actual amount of dividends payable is recommended by our Appointed Actuary according to the aforementioned company's policy and approved by the Board of Directors of BOC Life.

Annual dividends paid can be left with BOC Life and accumulate with interest. The interest rate (Dividends Accumulation Rate) is determined based on market conditions and expected investment return of BOC Life.

In light of the above factors, dividends and Dividend Accumulation Rate are not guaranteed and may be higher or lower than the values illustrated in the benefit illustration provided at point of sale.

You may browse the following website, www.boclife.com.hk/ps, to understand BOC Life's philosophy in deciding dividends as well as dividend history for reference purposes. Please note that past performance of dividend is not an indicator for its future performance.

Risk Disclosure of RMB and USD Insurance:

RMB and USD policies are subject to exchange rate risk. The exchange rate between RMB and HKD or USD and HKD may rise as well as fall. Therefore, if calculated in HKD, premiums, fees and charges (if applicable), account value / surrender value and other benefits payable under RMB or USD policy will vary with the exchange rate. The exchange rate between RMB and HKD or USD and HKD will be the market-based prevailing exchange rate determined by BOC Life from time to time, which may not be the same as the spot rate of banks. The fluctuation in exchange rate may result in losses if a customer chooses to pay premiums in HKD, or requests the insurer to pay the account value / surrender value or other benefits payable in HKD, for RMB or USD policy. RMB Conversion Limitation Risk - RMB Insurance are subject to exchange rate fluctuations which may provide both opportunities and risks. The fluctuation in the exchange rate of RMB may result in losses in the event that the customer converts RMB into HKD or other foreign currencies. (Only applicable to Individual Customers) RMB is currently not fully freely convertible. Individual customers can be offered CNH rate to conduct conversion of RMB through bank accounts and may occasionally not be able to do so fully or immediately, for which it is subject to the RMB position of the banks and their commercial decisions at that moment. Customers should consider and understand the possible impact on their liquidity of RMB funds in advance. (Only applicable to Corporate Customers) RMB is currently not fully freely convertible. Corporate customers that intend to conduct conversion of RMB through banks may occasionally not be able to do so fully or immediately, for which it is subject to the RMB position of the banks and their commercial decisions at that moment. Customers should consider and understand the possible impact on their liquidity of RMB funds in advance.

Other Key Risks:

  • The Policy Owner should pay premium on time during the premium payment term. It may result in lapse or termination of the policy if the required amount (such as premium) is not made before expiry of the grace period (if applicable) as prescribed by BOC Life. Nevertheless, it is subject to the automatic premium loan (if applicable) (BOC Life will advance the premium due from the non-forfeiture value as an automatic premium loan) and non-forfeiture provisions (if applicable). If the policy is terminated or lapsed due to non-payment of premium, the surrender value received by the Policy Owner may be less than the total premiums paid and the Policy Owner will lose the insurance protection provided by the policy.
  • BOC Life may terminate the policy before the maturity date if any one of the following events occurs:
    (i) the death of the Insured; or
    (ii) BOC Life approves the Policy Owner’s written request for surrender; or
    (iii) the policy lapses after the end of the grace period; or
    (iv) the non-forfeiture value is less than zero (if applicable); or
    (v) the aggregate amount paid or payable by BOC Life has reached the maximum benefit amount of all coverage of the policy(if applicable).
  • The actual rate of inflation may be higher than expected, therefore the amount you receive may be less in real terms.

Remarks:

  1. The policy will be terminated if the Policy Owner cannot pay the premium payable before the end of the grace period during the premium payment period. Nevertheless, it is subject to the automatic premium loan (BOC Life will advance the premium due from the non-forfeiture value as an automatic premium loan) and non-forfeiture provisions. For details of the provisions, please refer to the policy documents and provisions issued by BOC Life. If the policy is terminated or surrendered, the policy value received by the Policy Owner may be less than the total premiums paid.
  2. Maturity benefit is the Total Cash Value as at the maturity date (that is the sum of Guaranteed Cash Value, accumulated Annual Dividend (if any) and interest accrued (if any), and also Terminal Dividend (if any)) less all indebtedness (if any). Indebtedness shall include but not limited to all outstanding policy loans that have been taken by the Policy Owner and interest accrued (if any). Whilst the policy is in force, the Policy Owner can apply for a policy loan against part of the Guaranteed Cash Value of the policy subject to the policy loan provision. Upon the termination of policy, if all the outstanding policy loans and interest accrued (if any) have not been settled in full, such remaining outstanding amount will be deducted from the Total Cash Value thereupon. Once the Policy Owner is unable to repay the policy loan and interest accrued (if any) causing the total amount of indebtedness equals to or exceeding Guaranteed Cash Value, the policy will lapse, and the life protection will be terminated without providing any surrender value, and the Policy Owner may sustain a substantial loss. For details, please refer to the policy provisions issued by BOC Life.
  3. Policy Owner who opts for receiving the maturity benefit in the form of annuity payment must apply within 30 days from the maturity date. The maturity benefit will be paid for 20 years in the form of annuity payment. The annuity payment amount will be calculated and determined by the maturity benefit and the non-guaranteed interest rate. The maturity benefit amount less the annuity payments paid will be accrued at a non-guaranteed accumulation interest rate declared by BOC Life from time to time. The accumulation interest rate may be changed from time to time. Past performance is not indicative for future performance. The actual amount received maybe higher or lower than the estimated amount. BOC Life reserves the right to change it from time to time. Annuity option is subject to BOC Life's prevailing terms and conditions on the day the application is accepted.
  4. The Plan is a participating policy. Nevertheless, Annual Dividend (if any) and the accumulation interest rate and Terminal Dividend (if any) are not guaranteed and may be changed from time to time. Past performance is not indicative for future performance. The actual amount received maybe higher or lower than the estimated amount. BOC Life reserves the right to change it from time to time. If the Policy Owner chooses to withdraw the Annual Dividend (if any) and/or interest accrued (if any), the Annual Dividend (if any) and/or interest accrued (if any) withdrawn will no longer be accumulated as part of the Total Cash Value and the Total Death Benefit of the policy, the Total Cash Value and the Total Death Benefit of the policy will be reduced accordingly. Annual Dividend (if any) accruing on the 1st Policy Anniversary shall be credited after the 2nd policy year's premium has been paid in full. Terminal Dividend (if any) may be payable from the 5th Policy Anniversary upon the death of the Insured or surrender of the policy; or upon policy maturity. For details, please contact the branch staff of the major insurance agent banks.
  5. The Death Benefit of the Plan is equivalent to the sum of the Guaranteed Cash Value or the Total Premium Paid, whichever is higher, (I)HKD10,880 if all policies are denominated in HKD; or (II)USD1,360 if all policies are denominated in USD; or (III)RMB8,500 if all policies are denominated in RMB; or (IV)the highest of HKD10,880 or USD1,360 or RMB8,500 (if the Insured is covered by policies denominated in a combination of HKD, and/or USD and/or RMB, then adopting the highest of the stated amount from the denominated currency of the relevant policies), accumulated Annual Dividend (if any) and interest accrued (if any) and Terminal Dividend (if any), as at the date of death of the Insured under all relevant policies; less all indebtedness (if any) and outstanding premiums (if any) under all relevant policies. "Total Premium Paid" means the total premiums paid for the Basic Plan up to the date of death of the Insured. Any Premium Deposit Account balance shall be excluded. Besides, premium discount (if any) will not be taken into account when calculating the Death Benefit.
  6. Pre-payment of premium is allowed in the Plan. i) Pre-payment must be made in lump sum upon application whereas further pre-payment of premium will not be accepted thereafter. ii) Annual premiums will be deducted automatically from the Premium Deposit Account on each Policy Anniversary when due. The Premium Deposit Account balance should be sufficient to pay the entire amount of annual premiums of the policy, and cannot be used for partial settlement of annual premiums. iii) Accumulation interest rates of the Premium Deposit Account for RMB, HKD and USD policies are not the same, and these interest rates are non-guaranteed. BOC Life may change the accumulation interest rates from time to time. Therefore, the Premium Deposit Account balance is not guaranteed to be sufficient to cover all premiums for the whole premium payment period. When the Premium Deposit Account balance is insufficient to pay the annual premium payable, BOC Life will issue a premium notice to customer, and interest will not be accrued on the residual value. iv) In the event of the Insured’s death, the Premium Deposit Account balance (if any) together with Death Benefit will be payable to the Beneficiary. v) In the event of partial or full withdrawal of Premium Deposit Account balance or surrender of the policy, a Premium Deposit Withdrawal Fee will be deducted from the amount withdrawn from the Premium Deposit Account balance (if any). The current premium deposit withdrawal fee is equivalent to 3.5% of the withdrawal amount or RMB350 (RMB policy) / HKD350 (HKD policy) / USD45 (USD policy) (whichever is higher). BOC Life may change the calculation of Premium Deposit Withdrawal Fee and the minimum requirement of the premium deposit withdrawal amount from time to time. vi) For details, please refer to the proposal, policy documents and provisions issued by BOC Life.

Important Notes:

  • The Plan is underwritten by BOC Life. Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited ("BOCHK"), Nanyang Commercial Bank, Limited ("NCB") and Chiyu Banking Corporation Limited ("Chiyu Bank") are the major insurance agent banks appointed by BOC Life.
  • BOC Life is authorised and regulated by Insurance Authority to carry on long term business in the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China.
  • BOC Life reserves the right to decide at its sole discretion to accept or decline any application for the Plan according to the information provided by the proposed Insured and the applicant at the time of application.
  • The Plan is subject to the formal policy documents and provisions issued by BOC Life. Please refer to the relevant policy documents and provisions for details of the Insured items and coverage, provisions and exclusions.
  • BOCHK, NCB and Chiyu Bank are the appointed agents of BOC Life for distribution of life insurance products. The life insurance product is a product of BOC Life but not BOCHK, NCB and Chiyu Bank.
  • In respect of an eligible dispute (as defined in the Terms of Reference for the Financial Dispute Resolution Centre in relation to the Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme) arising between BOCHK, NCB or Chiyu Bank and the customer out of the selling process or processing of the related transaction, BOCHK, NCB or Chiyu Bank is required to enter into a Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme process with the customer; however any dispute over the contractual terms of the insurance product should be resolved between directly BOC Life and the customer.

Should there be any discrepancy between the Chinese and English versions of this promotion material, the English version shall prevail.

This promotion material is for reference only and is intended to be distributed in Hong Kong only. It shall not be construed as an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer or recommendation to purchase or sale or provision of any products of BOC Life outside Hong Kong. Please refer to the policy documents and provisions issued by BOC Life for details (including detailed terms, conditions, exclusions, policy costs and fees) of the Plan. For enquiry, please contact the branch staff of the major insurance agent banks.

享盛保險計劃
放眼未來 開展理想生活

中銀集團人壽保險有限公司(「中銀人壽」)的享盛保險計劃 (「本計劃」) 是一個提供中長期保障的壽險計劃,您可享為期18年的人壽保障而保費繳費年期僅為3年1。於保單期滿時,您更可選擇將期滿利益2以年金方式收取3,讓未來生活更添安心。

潛在回報

本計劃除提供保證現金價值,亦派發週年紅利4 (如有),您可選擇隨時提取週年紅利4 (如有),或將其保留在中銀人壽積存生息。此外,終期紅利4 (如有)更可於第5個保單週年日起在受保人身故或保單退保;或於保單期滿時派發。

年金選項

您可從保單期滿時選擇以年金方式收取3期滿利益2,為期20年,助您從容達至不同財務目標。

人壽保障

本計劃提供為期18年的人壽保障。於保單生效期間,若受保人不幸身故,本計劃將支付身故賠償5

毋須體檢

本計劃毋須體檢,申請手續方便省時。

基本投保條件

投保年齡 0歲 (出生後15天起)至70歲
保費繳付年期1,6 3年 (平衡保費)
保障期 18年
保單貨幣 人民幣 / 港元 / 美元
最低目標保費 人民幣37,500 / 港元45,000 / 美元5,625
保費繳付方式 年繳
客戶服務熱線 :2860 0688

電話 : 2160 8800

傳真 : 2866 0938

電郵 : enquiry@boclife.com.hk

把握機會, 立即行動!

註:
保單權益人須承受中銀人壽的信貸風險。若保單權益人於保單初期終止此計劃及 / 或退保,其取回的收益金額可能遠低於已繳付的保費;本文所列舉的過往、現時、預計及 / 或潛在收益及 / 或回報(例如獎金、紅利、利息等)並非保證和僅作說明用途。將來實際所得收益及 / 或回報,可能低於或高於現時列出的收益及 / 或回報。

投資策略、紅利釐定方針及紅利實現率:

在一般情況下,中銀人壽所投資的主要市場包括(但不限於)北美、歐洲及亞洲市場。本計劃下保單的資產主要包括以下資產:

比例
固定收益工具或有息證券 (包括但不限於政府及企業債券等) 65% - 85%
增長型資產 (包括但不限於股權類投資、互惠基金、物業投資等) 15% - 35%

以實現長遠投資目標為目的,中銀人壽在其絕對酌情權下,保留權利在市場前景及狀況顯著變化時調整前述資產分佈,或進行包括但不限於再保險安排等其他財務安排。中銀人壽以投資於以保單貨幣計值的資產為目標。如資產用以計值的貨幣與保單貨幣不相同,中銀人壽有機會利用衍生工具管理匯率風險的影響。

紅利之釐定方針:

分紅保險計劃讓保單持有人有機會藉收取紅利的形式,分享中銀人壽分紅人壽保險業務的部份利潤,以獲得長遠回報的潛在機會。為達至以上目的,中銀人壽會投資於多種經中銀人壽審慎挑選的資產組合,以平衡風險。資產組合一般以固定收益投資及股權類投資為主。

紅利的實際派發金額乃根據中銀人壽政策內所指定的盈餘分配方法所決定,而相關政策則建基於中銀人壽過往的經驗及對未來分紅人壽保險業務的長期展望來制訂。紅利金額主要取決於中銀人壽在分紅人壽保險業務的整體表現,考慮因素包括投資回報、理賠率、續保率及營運開支。紅利的實際金額由中銀人壽的委任精算師根據上述公司政策作出建議,並得中銀人壽董事會審批後為準。

獲派發的週年紅利可積存於中銀人壽生息。有關息率(紅利積存利率)是按市場狀況及中銀人壽預期投資回報釐定。

基於以上因素的影響,紅利及紅利積存利率並非保證及可能會較銷售時所提供之保單利益說明內所演示的較高或較低。

若閣下希望知道中銀人壽之紅利釐定方針及過往派發紅利的資料作參考用途,可瀏覽以下網址
www.boclife.com.hk/ps。請留意過往紅利表現並非其未來表現的指標。

人民幣及美元保險的風險聲明:

人民幣及美元保單涉及匯率風險。人民幣或美元兌港元匯率可升可跌,故若以港元計算,人民幣或美元保單的保費、費用及收費(如適用)、戶口價值 / 退保價值及其他利益將隨匯率而改變。人民幣或美元兌換港元匯率以中銀人壽不時選定的以市場為基礎的兌換率為準,可能與銀行的牌價不同。客戶如選擇以港元繳付人民幣或美元保單的保費,或要求承保機構以港元支付人民幣或美元保單的戶口價值 / 退保價值或其他利益,可能會因匯率的變動而蒙受損失。人民幣兌換限制風險 - 人民幣保險受匯率波動的影響而可能產生獲利機會及虧損風險。客戶如將人民幣兌換為港幣或其他外幣時,可能受人民幣匯率的變動而蒙受虧損。(只適用於個人客戶)目前人民幣並非完全可自由兌換,個人客戶可以通過銀行賬戶進行人民幣兌換的匯率是人民幣(離岸)匯率,是否可以全部或即時辦理,須視乎當時銀行的人民幣頭寸情況及其商業考慮。客戶應事先考慮及了解因此在人民幣資金方面可能受到的影響。(只適用於企業客戶)目前人民幣並非完全可自由兌換,企業客戶通過銀行進行人民幣兌換是否可以全部或即時辦理,須視乎當時銀行的人民幣頭寸情況及其商業考慮。客戶應事先考慮及了解因此在人民幣資金方面可能受到的影響。

其他主要風險:

  1. 保單權益人應在保費繳費年期內按時繳交保費。如所需金額(如保費)未能於中銀人壽指定之寬限期(如適用)完結前繳交,保單有可能終止或失效。 惟須受自動保費貸款(如適用)(中銀人壽將自動從不能作廢價值內以貸款形式墊繳保費)及不能作廢條款限制(如適用)。如因未能繳付保費導致保單被終止或失效,保單權益人可領取的退保價值可能低於已繳總保費及失去保單所提供的保障。
  2. 在以下任何一種情況發生時,中銀人壽有可能在保單到達期滿日前終止保單:
    (i) 受保人身故;或
    (ii) 中銀人壽批准保單權益人書面要求退保;或
    (iii) 於保費寬限期後保單失效;或
    (iv) 不能作廢價值少於零(如適用);或
    (v) 中銀人壽已支付或將會支付的賠償總額已經達至保單所有保障之賠償上限(如適用)。
  3. 實際的通脹率有機會較預期高,因此,您所獲發金額之實際價值可能會較低。

備註:

  1. 如保單權益人未能在保費繳付年期內的保費寬限期完結前繳付應繳保費,保單將被終止,惟須受自動保費貸款(中銀人壽將自動從不能作廢價值內以貸款形式墊繳保費)及不能作廢條款限制,有關條款的詳情,請參閱中銀人壽繕發的保單文件及條款。如保單被終止或客戶提早退保,保單權益人可領取的保單價值可能低於已繳總保費。
  2. 期滿利益為保單期滿時之現金價值總額(即保證現金價值、積存週年紅利(如有)及其利息(如有)、以及終期紅利(如有)相加之總額)減去所有欠款(如有)。欠款包括但不限於保單權益人所有未償還之貸款金額及應付利息(如有)。於保單生效期內,保單權益人可以保單貸款方式申請借取保單的部份保證現金價值,但須受保單貸款條款限制。於保單終止時,如保單權益人未完全清還所有未償還之保單貸款及應付利息(如有),該剩餘未償還之款項將會於屆時從現金價值總額中扣除。當保單權益人未能償還保單貸款及應付利息(如有)引致欠款總金額相等於或超過保證現金價值時,保單將會失效。人壽保障將會被終止及保單將沒有任何退保價值,而保單權益人可能蒙受重大損失。詳情請參閱中銀人壽繕發的保單條款。
  3. 保單權益人選擇以年金方式收取期滿利益必須於保單期滿日後的30日內申請。期滿利益將以年金方式發放,為期20年,年金金額則會以當時之保單期滿利益及非保證之積存利率計算及釐定。期滿利益在扣除已支付的年金後,會以中銀人壽不時宣佈的非保證的積存利率積存生息。該積存利率可能不時被調整,而過往表現亦非未來表現的指標,實際獲發的金額可能較估計為高或低,中銀人壽有權隨時作出更改。年金選項須受中銀人壽在接受申請當日的條款及細則所規限。
  4. 本計劃為分紅保單,惟週年紅利(如有)及積存利率、以及終期紅利(如有)並非保證,並可能不時被調整,而過往表現亦非未來表現的指標,實際獲發的金額可能較估計為高或低,中銀人壽有權隨時作出更改。如保單權益人選擇提取週年紅利(如有)及/或其積存利息(如有),被提取的週年紅利(如有)及/或利息(如有)將不再積存成為保單的現金價值總額及身故賠償總額的一部分,而現金價值總額及身故賠償總額將相應減少。首個保單週年日的週年紅利(如有)將於第2個保單年度的保費全數繳付後開始派發。終期紅利(如有)可於第5個保單週年日或之後於受保人身故或保單退保;或於保單期滿時派發。有關詳情請向主要保險代理銀行分行職員查詢。
  5. 本計劃的身故賠償相等於受保人於身故日之所有保單之保證現金價值或已繳總保費的較高者、(I)港元10,880 (如每一保單均為港元保單);或(II)美元1,360(如每一保單均為美元保單);或(III)人民幣8,500(如每一保單均為人民幣保單);或(IV)港元10,880或美元1,360或人民幣8,500之最高者 (如受保人同時受保於港元及/或美元及/或人民幣面值保單,則以有關保單所屬之保單貨幣中最高者為準)、所有保單的積存週年紅利(如有)及其積存利息(如有) 及所有保單之終期紅利(如有)相加的總額,減去所有保單之欠款 (如有)及未繳的應付保費(如有)。「已繳總保費」指就基本計劃所有直至受保人身故當日的已繳總保費。任何預繳保費戶口餘額並不包括在內。此外,於計算身故賠償時,保費折扣(如有)將不會計算在內。
  6. 本計劃接受客戶預繳保費。i)預繳保費只能於投保時一筆過繳付,及後將不再接受任何預繳保費。ii) 保費將以年繳方式於每個保單週年日自動從預繳保費戶口全數扣除,預繳保費戶口餘額需足夠繳付全份保單的年繳保費,不能只用作扣除部份年繳保費。iii)人民幣、港元及美元保單的預繳保費戶口的積存利率並非相同,該利率並非保證,中銀人壽可不時調整積存利率。因此,預繳保費戶口餘額並不保證足夠繳付整個保費繳費年期的所有保費。當預繳保費戶口餘額不足夠支付年繳保費時,中銀人壽將向客戶發出繳費通知書而有關餘額將不會獲得利息。iv)如受保人身故,預繳保費戶口餘額(如有)將連同身故賠償給付受益人。v)客戶可提取預繳保費戶口部分或全部餘額或退保,而從預繳保費戶口餘額(如有)退回的金額需扣除預繳保費退回費用。現行之預繳保費退回費用相等於退回金額的3.5%或人民幣350 (人民幣保單) / 港元350 (港元保單) / 美元45 (美元保單) (以較高者為準)。中銀人壽可不時調整預繳保費退回費用的計算及預繳保費退回金額的最低要求。vi)詳情請參閱中銀人壽繕發的保險建議書、保單文件及條款。

重要事項:

  • 本計劃由中銀人壽承保。中國銀行(香港)有限公司(「中銀香港」)、南洋商業銀行有限公司(「南商」)及集友銀行有限公司(「集友銀行」)為中銀人壽委任的主要保險代理銀行。
  • 中銀人壽已獲保險業監管局授權及監管,於中華人民共和國香港特別行政區經營長期業務。
  • 中銀人壽保留根據擬受保人及申請人於投保時所提供的資料而決定是否接受或拒絕有關投保本計劃申請的權利。
  • 本計劃受中銀人壽繕發的正式保單文件及條款所限制。各項保障項目及承保範圍、條款及除外事項,請參閱相關保單文件及條款。
  • 中銀香港、南商及集友銀行以中銀人壽之委任保險代理身份分銷人壽保險產品,有關人壽保險產品為中銀人壽之產品,而非中銀香港、南商及集友銀行之產品。
  • 對於中銀香港、南商或集友銀行與客戶之間因銷售過程或處理有關交易而產生的合資格爭議(定義見金融糾紛調解計劃的金融糾紛調解中心職權範圍),中銀香港、南商或集友銀行須與客戶進行金融糾紛調解計劃程序;而有關保險產品的合約條款的任何爭議,應由中銀人壽與客戶直接解決。

若本宣傳品的中、英文版本有歧異,概以英文版本為準。

本宣傳品僅供參考,並只在香港派發,不能詮釋為在香港境外提供或出售或游說購買中銀人壽的任何產品的要約、招攬及建議。有關本計劃詳情 (包括詳盡條款、細則、除外事項、保單費用及收費),請參閱中銀人壽繕發的保單文件及條款。如有任何查詢,請聯絡主要保險代理銀行分行職員。