SmartRetire Annuity Insurance Plan
Choreographed art of retirement life

BOC Group Life Assurance Company Limited (“BOC Life”) offers SmartRetire Annuity Insurance Plan (“the Plan”) which is a life insurance plan that provides you with flexibility in financial planning and life protection, enabling you to manage your future flexibly and enjoy retirement life with your beloved ones.

Guaranteed Monthly Income

Starting from the first Monthiversary after the Policy Anniversary on or immediately following the Insured’s age of 65 and on each Monthiversary afterwards while the policy is in force and during the lifetime of the insured, Guaranteed Monthly Income will be payable until the Insured’s age of 100. The Policy Owner may choose to cash out the Guaranteed Monthly Income or accumulate the same in the policy for interest1.

Potential Returns

Apart from the Guaranteed Cash Value and Guaranteed Monthly Income, Terminal Dividend1 (if any) may be payable on or after the 5th Policy Anniversary upon the death of the Insured2 (if applicable) or surrender of the policy; or upon policy maturity. In addition, Annual Dividends1 (if any)may also be payable annually commencing from the Policy Anniversary on or immediately following the Insured’s age of 65 while the policy is in force. The Policy Owner may choose to cash out the Annual Dividends1 (if any) or leave them with BOC Life for interest accumulation1.

Premium Special Arrangement for Flexible Financial Arrangement

The Plan provides Premium Special Arrangement in view of your various expectations on retirement timing and goals in different life stages. Depending on the premium payment term of the Plan which is 10 years or more, the Policy Owner may apply for the Premium Special Arrangement starting from the 5th Policy Anniversary counting backwards from the end of the final premium payment term at the earliest3. No premium payment is allowed and the arrangement cannot be cancelled during the Premium Special Arrangement period, and the values and benefits (including but not limited to the Guaranteed Monthly Income receivable) of the policy will be reduced after the exercise of Premium Special Arrangement4. The Premium Special Arrangement period will expire automatically at the end of the premium payment term of the Plan4. Premium Special Arrangement can be exercised once only for each policy.

Retirement Fund Payout Option5

As retirement approaches, your retirement lifestyle and plans may change and require a lump sum to achieve different goals in addition to the regular income stream supporting the daily expenses. To meet your changing retirement needs, the Plan provides Retirement Fund Payout Option. Upon the exercise of such option, on the Policy Anniversary on or immediately following the Insured’s age of 65, BOC Life will pay the Policy Owner up to one-third of the surrender value of the policy at that time as specified by the Policy Owner as retirement fund.

Multiple Options of Premium Payment Term

The Plan offers premium payment term of 5 years, 10 years, 20 years or to age 60 for your selection. Once the premium amount is determined, it will remain unchanged throughout the premium payment term.

No Medical Examination6

No medical examination6 is required, which is convenient and time saving.

Life Protection

The Plan provides life protection until the Insured reaches the age of 100. In the event of death of the Insured while the policy is in force, the Plan will pay the Death Benefit2 to the policy Beneficiary.

Supplementary Riders6 for Comprehensive Planning

You may enhance your coverage by attaching supplementary riders6 to the policy. For details, please contact our Wealth Management Managers.

Basic Eligibility Requirements

Premium Payment Term and Issue Age Premium Payment Term* Issue Age
5 years From 15 days after birth to age 55
10 years From 15 days after birth to age 50
20 years From 15 days after birth to age 40
To age 60 From 15 days after birth to age 55
Policy Currencies HKD / USD
Coverage Period Up to age 100 of the Insured
Minimum Annual Premium Premium Payment Term Minimum Annual Premium
5 – 9 years HKD16,000 / USD2,000
10 – 19 years HKD 8,800 / USD1,100
20 years or above HKD 4,800 / USD600
Premium Payment Mode Annual / Semi-annual / Quarterly / Monthly

* Premium Deposit Account7 is applicable to the Plan. For details, please refer to the illustration summaries of the proposal.

Please contact our Wealth Management Managers for details of the Plan.

Customer Service Hotline :2860 0688

Tel : 2160 8800

Fax : 2866 0938

Email : enquiry@boclife.com.hk

Grasp this opportunity! Act Now

Investment Strategy, Philosophy in Deciding Dividends and Fulfillment Ratio of Dividends:

Under normal circumstances, the major markets invested by BOC Life include, but not limited to, North America, Europe and Asia markets. The assets supporting the policies under the plan mainly consist of the following :

Mix
Fixed income instrument or interest-bearing securities
(including but not limited to government and corporate bonds, etc.)
40% - 60%
Growth asset (including but not limited to equity investment, mutual funds, properties investment, etc.) 40% - 60%

With the aim of achieving our long term investment target, BOC Life, at our sole discretion, reserves the right to adjust the aforementioned asset allocation when there are material changes in market outlook and condition, or engage in other financial arrangements including but not limited to reinsurance arrangement. BOC Life aims at investing in assets denominated in policy's currency. If the currency of which the assets are denominated is not the same as policy currency, BOC Life may use derivatives to manage the impact of currency risk.

Philosophy in Deciding Dividends:

Participating insurance plans provide policy owners an opportunity to receive a share of profits attributable to the participating life insurance business of BOC Life by means of dividends, with the potential prospect of long-term rates of return. To accomplish the purpose, we invest in a wide range of asset portfolios that are prudently chosen by BOC Life to balance the risk. In general, the asset portfolios mainly consist of fixed income securities and equity investments.

The actual amount of dividends is determined by the stipulated surplus sharing approach in BOC Life’s policy, which is based on the past experience of BOC Life and the long-term expectation of the participating life insurance business in the future. Dividends amount mainly depends on the overall performance of the participating life insurance business of BOC Life, taking into account factors including investment returns, claim experience, persistency and operating expense. The actual amount of dividends payable is recommended by our Appointed Actuary according to the aforementioned company’s policy and approved by the Board of Directors of BOC Life.

Annual dividends paid can be left with BOC Life and accumulate with interest. The interest rate (Dividends Accumulation Rate) is determined based on market conditions and expected investment return of BOC Life.

In light of the above factors, dividends and Dividend Accumulation Rate are not guaranteed and may be higher or lower than the values illustrated in the benefit illustration provided at point of sale.

You may browse the following website, http://www.boclife.com.hk/ps, to understand the BOC Life’s philosophy in deciding dividends as well as dividend history for reference purposes. Please note that past performance of dividend is not an indicator for its future performance.

Risk Disclosure of USD Insurance:

USD policies are subject to exchange rate risk. The exchange rate between USD and HKD may rise as well as fall. Therefore, if calculated in HKD, premiums, fees and charges (where applicable), account value /surrender value and other benefits payable under USD policy will vary with the exchange rate. The exchange rate between USD and HKD will be the market-based prevailing exchange rate determined by BOC Life from time to time, which may not be the same as the spot rate of banks. The fluctuation in exchange rate may result in losses if a customer chooses to pay premiums in HKD, or requests the insurer to pay the account value / surrender value or other benefits payable in HKD, for USD policy.

Other Key Risks:

  • The Policy Owner should pay premium on time during the premium payment term. It may result in lapse or termination of the policy if the required amount (such as premium) is not made before expiry of the grace period (if applicable) as prescribed by BOC Life. Nevertheless, it is subject to the automatic premium loan (if applicable) (BOC Life will advance the premium due from the non-forfeiture value as an automatic premium loan) and non-forfeiture provisions (if applicable). If the policy is terminated or lapsed due to non-payment of premium, the surrender value received by the Policy Owner may be less than the total premiums paid and the Policy Owner will lose the insurance protection provided by the policy.
  • BOC Life may terminate the policy before the maturity date if any one of the following events occurs:
    (i) the death of the Insured; or
    (ii) BOC Life approves the Policy Owner’s written request for surrender; or
    (iii) the policy lapses after the end of the grace period; or
    (iv) the non-forfeiture value is less than zero (if applicable); or
    (v) the aggregate amount paid or payable by BOC Life has reached the maximum benefit amount of all coverage of the policy(if applicable).
  • The actual rate of inflation may be higher than expected, therefore the amount you receive may be less in real terms.

Remarks:

  1. The Plan is a participating policy. Nevertheless, Annual Dividend (if any) and the annual interest rate for the accumulation of Guaranteed Monthly Income and dividend accumulation, and Terminal Dividend (if any) are not guaranteed and may be changed from time to time. Past performance is not indicative of future performance. The actual amount received may be higher or lower than the estimated amount. BOC Life reserves the right to change them from time to time. Guaranteed Monthly Income shall be first applied to offset any indebtedness. If the Policy Owner chooses to withdraw the accumulated Guaranteed Monthly Income and/ or interest accrued thereon (if any) and/or Annual Dividend (if any) and/or interest accumulated (if any), the accumulated Guaranteed Monthly Income and /or interest accrued thereon (if any) and / or Annual Dividend (if any) and/or interest accumulated (if any) withdrawn will no longer be accumulated as part of the total cash value and the total Death Benefit of the policy. The total cash value, the surrender value and the total Death Benefit of the policy will be reduced accordingly. Annual Dividends (if any) may be payable annually commencing from the Policy Anniversary on or immediately following the Insured’s age of 65 while the policy is in force and provided that all premiums are paid in full when due. Terminal Dividend (if any) may be payable on or after the 5th Policy Anniversary upon the death of the Insured (if applicable) or surrender of the policy, or upon policy maturity. For details, please refer to the illustration summaries of the proposal and contact our Wealth Management Managers.
  2. The Death Benefit of the Plan is equivalent to 100% of Guaranteed Cash Value plus Terminal Dividend (if any) as at the date of the Insured’s death or 120% of Net Premiums Paid as at the date of Insured’s death (subject to the maximum amount of 100% of the Net Premiums Paid plus HKD100,000 / USD12,500) (whichever is higher); plus the accumulated Guaranteed Monthly Income and interest accrued thereon (if any) at the relevant time; plus the accumulated Annual Dividend and interest accrued thereon (if any) at the relevant time; plus the amount payable under the Retirement Fund Payout Option which is left with BOC Life and interest accrued thereon (if any) at the relevant time; less indebtedness (if any) and outstanding premiums (if any). “Net Premiums Paid” means total premiums paid for the Plan less all Guaranteed Monthly Income received and/or left for accumulation at BOC Life (calculation of Net Premiums Paid does not include any interest accrued thereon) by the Policy Owner up to the date of death of the Insured. Any Premium Deposit Account balance or rider premiums (if applicable) shall be excluded. Premium discount (if any) will not be taken into account when calculating the Death Benefit. Regarding the maximum amount of the Death Benefit payable if the Insured is covered by more than one policy under the Plan issued by BOC Life, please refer to the policy documents and provisions issued by BOC Life for details. Indebtedness shall mean any policy loan that has been taken by the Policy Owner and its interest (if any). Whilst the policy is in force, the Policy Owner can apply for a policy loan against Guaranteed Cash Value of the policy subject to the policy loan provision. Upon the termination of policy, if  policy loan and its interest (if any) have not been settled in full, they will be deducted from the total cash value thereupon. Once the Policy Owner is unable to repay the policy loan and interest, where the total amount of indebtedness is equal to or higher than Guaranteed Cash Value, the policy will lapse, and the life protection and supplementary riders (if any) will be terminated without providing any surrender value, and the Policy Owner may sustain a substantial loss. For details, please refer to the policy provisions issued by BOC Life.
  3. If the premium payment term of the Plan is 10 years or more and less than 20 years, the Policy Owner may apply for the Premium Special Arrangement starting from the 3rd Policy Anniversary counting backwards from the end of the final premium payment term. The Policy Owner can apply for Premium Special Arrangement starting from the 5th Policy Anniversary counting backwards from the end of the final premium payment term if the premium payment term of the Plan is 20 years or more. For details, please refer to proposal and provisions issued by BOC Life.
  4. After the exercise of Premium Special Arrangement, Guaranteed Monthly Income will be reduced and the Guaranteed Cash Value, Annual Dividend (if any), Terminal Dividend (if any) and Net Premiums Paid will be reduced in proportion with the decrease of the Guaranteed Monthly Income (which are components for calculation of Death Benefit). If the surrender value of the policy is reduced to zero or below, the Premium Special Arrangement period will be terminated earlier automatically and the policy will then be terminated. Thus, the sustainability of Premium Special Arrangement up to the conclusion of the premium payment term of the Plan is not guaranteed. The Policy Owner will have to resume payment of premium payable of the rider(s) (if any) after the expiry of Premium Special Arrangement period. For details, please refer to proposal and provisions issued by BOC Life.
  5. The Policy Owner may make a written request to BOC Life for the Retirement Fund Payout Option within 1 month before the Policy Anniversary on or immediately following the Insured’s age of 65. The Policy Owner may also elect to leave such payment with BOC Life to accumulate at such interest rate as may be declared by BOC Life from time to time. After exercising this option, the Guaranteed Monthly Income will be reduced and the Guaranteed Cash Value, Annual Dividend (if any), Terminal Dividend (if any) and Net Premiums Paid will be reduced in the proportion with the decrease of the Guaranteed Monthly Income (which are components for calculation of Death Benefit). For details, please refer to proposal and provisions issued by BOC Life.
  6. Supplementary riders are subject to underwriting and corresponding issue age eligibilities. Premiums of such may be changed from time to time. For details, please contact our Wealth Management Managers. Normal underwriting is required if the policy is attached with “Payor's Death Or Disability Rider” or “Waiver Of Premium Rider”.
  7. i) Premium Deposit Account is only applicable to policy with designated premium payment term and payment method. Also, the premium payable has to be made in annual mode and pre-payment must be made in lump sum upon application whereas further pre-payment will not be accepted thereafter. ii) If “Waiver Of Premium Rider” or “Payor’s Death Or Disability Rider” is attached to the policy, Premium Deposit Account is not applicable. iii) Annual premiums will be deducted automatically from the Premium Deposit Account on each Policy Anniversary when due. The Premium Deposit Account balance (if any) should be sufficient to pay the entire amount of annual premiums of the policy, and cannot be used for partial settlement of annual premiums. iv) The Premium Deposit Account balance (if any) is accumulated with BOC Life at a non-guaranteed special accumulation interest rate. Special accumulation interest rates of the prepaid premium for HKD and USD policies are not the same. Since BOC Life may change the special accumulation interest rate and the premiums for some supplementary riders (if applicable) from time to time, the Premium Deposit Account balance (if any) is not guaranteed to be sufficient to cover all premiums for the whole premium payment term. When the balance of the Premium Deposit Account is insufficient to pay the annual premium payable, BOC Life will issue a premium notice to customer, and interest will not be accrued on the residual value. v) In the event of partial or full withdrawal of Premium Deposit Account balance or surrender of the policy, a premium deposit withdrawal fee will be deducted from the amount withdrawn from the Premium Deposit Account balance (if any). There is a minimum charge for the premium deposit withdrawal fee. The calculation of premium deposit withdrawal fee and minimum requirement of the premium deposit withdrawal amount may be changed from time to time. vi) If the Insured passes away, the Premium Deposit Account balance (if any) together with the Death Benefit will be payable to the policy Beneficiary. vii) For details, please refer to proposal and provisions issued by BOC Life.

Important Notes:

  • The Plan and the supplementary riders (if any) are underwritten by BOC Life.
  • BOC Life is authorised and regulated by Insurance Authority to carry on long term business in the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China.
  • BOC Life reserves the right to decide at its sole discretion to accept or decline any application for the Plan and the supplementary rider(s) (if any) according to the information provided by the proposed Insured and the applicant at the time of application.
  • The Plan and the supplementary rider(s) (if any) are subject to the formal policy documents and provisions issued by BOC Life. Please refer to the relevant policy documents and provisions for details of the insured items and coverage, provisions and exclusions.

Should there be any discrepancy between the Chinese and English versions of this promotion material, the English version shall prevail.

This promotion material is for reference only and is intended to be distributed in Hong Kong only. It shall not be construed as an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer or recommendation to purchase or sale or provision of any products of BOC Life outside Hong Kong. Please refer to the policy documents and provisions issued by BOC Life for details (including detailed terms, conditions, exclusions, policy costs and fees) of the Plan and the supplementary rider(s) (if any). For enquiry, please contact our Wealth Management Managers.

非凡休悠年金保險計劃
點劃未來 休悠新活

中銀集團人壽保險有限公司(「中銀人壽」)的非凡休悠年金保險計劃(「本計劃」)是一個集合靈活理財及壽險功能的人壽保險計劃。及早籌劃未來,讓您與摯愛安享無憂無慮的退休生活。

每月保證入息

於受保人年滿65歲當日或緊接之後的保單週年日後的第一個月結日起及其後的每個月結日,於保單生效及受保人在生期間,本計劃將派發每月保證入息直至受保人100歲。保單權益人可選擇以現金支取每月保證入息或將其積存於保單內生息1

潛在回報

本計劃除提供保證現金價值及每月保證入息,終期紅利1(如有)於第5個保單週年日或之後於受保人身故2(如適用)或退保;或於保單期滿時派發。此外,於保單生效期間及於受保人年滿65歲當日或緊接之後的保單週年日起均有可能每年派發週年紅利1(如有)。保單權益人可選擇以現金支取週年紅利1 (如有)或將其保留在中銀人壽積存生息1

保費特別安排 理財更靈活

有鑒於您可能於人生不同階段對退休時間及目標有著各種各樣的期望,本計劃為您提供保費特別安排。視乎本計劃的保費繳費年期(須為10年或以上),保單權益人最早可於保費繳費年期完結時倒數的第5個保單週年日起3選擇保費特別安排。中銀人壽於保費特別安排期間將不接受任何保費繳付而該安排亦不可在此期間被取消。於行使保費特別安排後4,保單之價值及保障(包括但不限於其可收取之每月保證入息)將會減少4。保費特別安排期間將於本計劃的保費繳費年期完結時自動屆滿4。而每份保單只可行使保費特別安排一次。

提取退休儲備選項5

當臨近退休時,您的退休生活方式可能會與預期有所不同而需要一筆資金達成各種目標。本計劃除提供每月入息,亦為您提供提取退休儲備選項以配合其退休需要。行使退休儲備選項時,於緊接受保人滿65歲當日或緊接之後的保單週年日,保單權益人可按其要求獲高達當時三份之一的保單退保價值作為退休儲備。

多種保費繳費年期選擇

本計劃設有5年、10年、20年或至60歲的保費繳費年期以供選擇。保費金額一經確認,於保費繳費年期內維持不變。

毋須體檢6

本計劃毋須體檢6,申請手續方便省時。

人壽保險

本計劃提供人壽保障至受保人100歲。倘若受保人於保單生效期間不幸身故,本計劃將支付身故賠償2予保單的受益人。

附加利益保障 計劃更加全面

您可按需要於保單內附加附加利益保障6,讓保障更加妥善周全。有關詳情請向我們的財富管理經理查詢。

基本投保條件

保費繳費年期及投保年齡 保費繳費年期* 投保年齡
5年 出生後15天起至55歲
10年 出生後15天起至50歲
20年 出生後15天起至40歲
至60歲 出生後15天起至55歲
保單貨幣 港元 / 美元
保障期 至受保人100歲
最低年繳保費 保費繳費年期 最低年繳保費
5 - 9年 港元16,000 / 美元2,000
10 - 19年 港元8,800 / 美元1,100
20 年或以上 港元4,800 / 美元600
保費繳付方式 年繳 / 半年繳 / 季繳 / 月繳

*本計劃設有預繳保費戶口7,詳情可參閱建議書內的說明摘要。
 

客戶服務熱線 :2860 0688

電話 : 2160 8800

傳真 : 2866 0938

電郵 : enquiry@boclife.com.hk

把握機會, 立即行動!

投資策略、紅利釐定方針及紅利實現率:

在一般情況下,中銀人壽所投資的主要市場包括(但不限於)北美、歐洲及亞洲市場。本計劃下保單的資產主要包括以下資產:

比例
固定收益工具或有息證券 (包括但不限於政府及企業債券等) 40% - 60%
增長型資產 (包括但不限於股權類投資、互惠基金、物業投資等) 40% - 60%

以實現長遠投資目標為目的,中銀人壽在其絕對酌情權下,保留權利在市場前景及狀況顯著變化時調整前述資產分佈,或進行包括但不限於再保險安排等其他財務安排。中銀人壽以投資於以保單貨幣計值的資產為目標。如資產用以計值的貨幣與保單貨幣不相同,中銀人壽有機會利用衍生工具管理匯率風險的影響。

紅利之釐定方針:
 

分紅保險計劃讓保單持有人有機會藉收取紅利的形式,分享中銀人壽分紅人壽保險業務的部份利潤,以獲得長遠回報的潛在機會。為達至以上目的,中銀人壽會投資於多種經中銀人壽審慎挑選的資產組合,以平衡風險。資產組合一般以固定收益投資及股權類投資為主。

紅利的實際派發金額乃根據中銀人壽政策內所指定的盈餘分配方法所決定,而相關政策則建基於中銀人壽過往的經驗及對未來分紅人壽保險業務的長期展望來制訂。紅利金額主要取決於中銀人壽在分紅人壽保險業務的整體表現,考慮因素包括投資回報、理賠率、續保率及營運開支。紅利的實際金額由中銀人壽的委任精算師根據上述公司政策作出建議,並得中銀人壽董事會審批後為準。

獲派發的週年紅利可積存於中銀人壽生息。有關息率(紅利積存利率)是按市場狀況及中銀人壽預期投資回報釐定。

基於以上因素的影響,紅利及紅利積存利率並非保證及可能會較銷售時所提供之保單利益說明內所演示的較高或較低。

若閣下希望知道中銀人壽之紅利釐定方針及過往派發紅利的資料作參考用途,可瀏覽以下網址http://www.boclife.com.hk/ps。請留意過往紅利表現並非其未來表現的指標。

美元保險的風險聲明:

美元保單涉及匯率風險。美元兌港元匯率可升可跌,故若以港元計算,美元保單的保費、費用及收費(如適用)、戶口價值/退保價值及其他利益將隨匯率而改變。美元兌換港元匯率以中銀人壽不時選定的以市場為基礎的兌換率為準,可能與銀行的牌價不同。客戶如選擇以港元繳付美元保單的保費,或要求承保機構以港元支付美元保單的戶口價值/退保價值或其他利益,可能會因匯率的變動而蒙受損失。

其他主要風險:

  • 保單權益人應在保費繳費年期內按時繳交保費。如所需金額(如保費)未能於中銀人壽指定之寬限期(如適用)完結前繳交,保單有可能終止或失效。 惟須受自動保費貸款(如適用)(中銀人壽將自動從不能作廢價值內以貸款形式墊繳保費)及不能作廢條款限制(如適用)。如因未能繳付保費導致保單被終止或失效,保單權益人可領取的退保價值可能低於已繳總保費及失去保單所提供的保障。
  • 在以下任何一種情況發生時,中銀人壽有可能在保單到達期滿日前終止保單:
  • (i) 受保人身故;或
    (ii) 中銀人壽批准保單權益人書面要求退保;或
    (iii) 於保費寬限期後保單失效;或
    (iv) 不能作廢價值少於零(如適用);或
    (v) 中銀人壽已支付或將會支付的賠償總額已經達至保單所有保障之賠償上限(如適用)。
  • 實際的通脹率有機會較預期高,因此,您所獲發金額之實際價值可能會較低。

 備註:

  1. 本計劃為分紅保單,惟週年紅利(如有)、每月保證入息的積存利率及紅利積存利率、以及終期紅利(如有)並非保證,並可能不時被調整,而過往表現亦非未來表現的指標,實際獲發的金額可能較估計為高或低,中銀人壽有權隨時作出更改。每月保證入息將首先用以償還任何欠款。如保單權益人選擇提取積存每月保證入息及/或其積存利息(如有)及/或週年紅利(如有)及/或其積存利息(如有),被提取的積存每月保證入息及/或其積存利息(如有)及/或週年紅利(如有)及/或其積存利息(如有)將不再積存成為保單的現金價值總額及身故賠償總額的一部分,保單的現金價值總額、退保價值及身故賠償總額將相應減少。在保單生效期間及所有應繳保費已全數如期繳付的條件下,週年紅利(如有)於受保人年滿65歲當日或緊接之後的保單週年日起均有可能每年派發。終期紅利(如有)將於第5個保單週年日或之後於受保人身故(如適用)或退保,或於保單期滿時派發。有關詳情請參閲建議書内的說明摘要及向我們的財富管理經理查詢。
  2. 本計劃的身故賠償相等於受保人身故日的保證現金價值的100%加上終期紅利 (如有)或受保人身故日的淨已繳保費的120% (上限為淨已繳保費的100%加上港元100,000 / 美元12,500) (以較高者為準);加上當時的積存每月保證入息及其利息 (如有);加上當時的積存週年紅利及其利息 (如有);加上根據提取退休儲備選項所給付並保留在中銀人壽當時的金額及其積存利息(如有);減去欠款(如有)及未繳的應付保費(如有) 。「淨已繳保費」指就本計劃所有直至受保人身故當日已繳總保費扣除所有已由保單權益人領取及/或保留於中銀人壽積存生息(計算淨已繳保費並不包括其任何累積利息)之每月保證入息。任何預繳保費戶口餘額或附加利益保障的保費(如適用)並不包括在內。於計算身故賠償時,保費折扣(如有)將不會計算在內。倘若受保人受保超過一份由中銀人壽繕發的本計劃之保單,有關身故賠償的最高金額的詳情請參閱中銀人壽繕發的保單文件及條款。欠款指保單權益人所借取的保單貸款金額及其利息(如有)。於保單生效期內,保單權益人可以保單貸款方式借取保單的保證現金價值,但須受保單的條款限制。保單終止時,如保單權益人未完全清還保單貸款及其利息(如有),該款項將會於屆時從現金價值總額中扣除。當保單權益人未能償還貸款及利息引致保單的保單負債總金額相等於或超過保證現金價值時,保單將會失效。人壽保障及附加利益保障(如有)將會被終止及保單將沒有任何退保價值,而保單權益人可能蒙受重大損失。詳情請參閱中銀人壽繕發的保單條款。
  3. 如本計劃的保費繳費年期為10年或以上及少於20年,保單權益人可於保費繳費年期完結時倒數的第3個保單週年日起申請保費特別安排。如本計劃的保費繳費年期為20年或以上,保單權益人可於保費繳費年期完結時倒數的第5個保單週年日起申請保費特別安排。詳情請參閱保險建議書及中銀人壽繕發的保單條款。
  4. 於行使保費特別安排後,每月保證入息將會減少,及保證現金價值、週年紅利(如有)、終期紅利(如有)及淨已繳保費將會因應減少之每月保證入息按比例地減少(此等項目屬計算身故賠償的元素)。倘若保單退保價值被減少至零或以下,保費特別安排期間將會被自動提早結束,而保單亦會終止。因此,保費特別安排能否維持至本計劃的保費繳費年期屆滿並非保證。於保費特別安排期間屆滿後,保單權益人將需要恢復繳付附加利益保障(如有)之應付保費。詳情請參閱保險建議書及中銀人壽繕發的保單條款。
  5. 保單權益人可於受保人年滿65歲當日或緊接之後的保單週年日之前的1個月內以書面向中銀人壽申請提取退休儲備選項。保單權益人亦可選取將此款項保留在中銀人壽積存生息,利率由中銀人壽不時宣佈決定。於行使此選項後,每月保證入息將會減少,而保證現金價值、週年紅利(如有)、終期紅利(如有)及淨已繳保費將會因應減少之每月保證入息按比例地減少(此等項目屬計算身故賠償的元素)。詳情請參閱保險建議書及中銀人壽繕發的保單條款。
  6. 附加利益保障須受其投保年齡限制,有關之保費亦可能不時調整,詳情請向我們的財富管理經理查詢。如需在保單附加「付款人附加利益保障」或「豁免保費附加利益保障」,則需按正常核保。
  7. i)預繳保費戶口只適用於指定保費繳費年期及繳款方式。此外,保費須以年繳方式繳付,及只能於投保時一筆過繳付,及後將不再接受任何預繳保費。ii)若保單附有「豁免保費附加利益保障」或「付款人附加利益保障」,則不能選用預繳保費戶口。iii)保費將以年繳方式於每個保單週年日自動從預繳保費戶口扣除,預繳保費戶口餘額(如有)需足夠繳付全份保單的年繳保費,不能只用作扣除部分年繳保費。iv)預繳保費戶口餘額(如有)將以非保證特別積存利率於中銀人壽積存生息。港元及美元保單之預繳保費特別積存利率並非相同。由於中銀人壽可不時調整特別積存利率及某些附加利益保障(如適用)的保費,因此預繳保費戶口餘額(如有)並不保證足夠繳付整個保費繳費年期的所有保費。當預繳保費戶口餘額不足夠支付年繳保費時,中銀人壽將向客戶發出繳費通知書而有關餘額將不會獲得利息。v)提取預繳保費戶口部分或全部餘額或退保,從預繳保費戶口餘額(如有)退回的金額需扣除預繳保費退回費用。此退回費用設有最低限額。有關預繳保費退回費用的計算及預繳保費退回金額的最低要求可不時調整。vi)如受保人身故,預繳保費戶口餘額(如有)將連同身故賠償給付保單受益人。vii)詳情請參閱保險建議書及中銀人壽繕發的保單條款。

重要事項:

  • 本計劃及附加利益保障(如有)由中銀人壽承保。
  • 中銀人壽已獲保險業監管局授權及監管,於中華人民共和國香港特別行政區經營長期業務。
  • 中銀人壽保留根據擬受保人及申請人於投保時所提供的資料而決定是否接受或拒絕有關投保本計劃及附加利益保障(如有)申請的權利。
  • 本計劃及附加利益保障(如有)受中銀人壽繕發的正式保單文件及條款所限制。各項保障項目及承保範圍、條款及除外事項,請參閱相關保單文件及條款。

若本宣傳品的中、英文版本有歧異,概以英文版本為準。

本宣傳品僅供參考,並只在香港派發,不能詮釋為在香港境外提供或出售或游說購買中銀人壽的任何產品的要約、招攬及建議。有關本計劃及附加利益保障(如有)詳情 (包括詳盡條款、細則、除外事項、保單費用及收費),請參閱中銀人壽繕發的保單文件及條款。如有任何查詢,請聯絡我們的財富管理經理。