IncomeGrowth Annuity Insurance Plan
Realize your goals with ease and enjoy the ideal life

BOC Group Life Assurance Company Limited (“BOC Life”) presents to you the IncomeGrowth Annuity Insurance Plan (“the Plan”). The Planis a life insurance plan with a wealth management element. By paying premium for just 2 years, you are entitled to a 12-year life protection with Guaranteed Annuity Payments payable annually from the 1st policy anniversary onwards. The Plan can help you realize your financial goals at different life stages with ease. You may choose the policy currency in Renminbi (“RMB”), United States Dollar (“USD”) or Hong Kong Dollar (“HKD”) to match your needs.

Guaranteed Annuity Payments1

Guaranteed Annuity Payments1, calculated at the designated percentage of the Sum Insured, will be payable to you annually for 12 policy anniversaries starting from the 1st policy anniversary1 (including the 1st policy anniversary). You may choose to cash out the Guaranteed Annuity Payments or accumulate them with BOC Life for interest earning2. For details, please contact the staff of the major insurance agent banks or refer to the policy documents and provisions issued by BOC Life.

Life Protection

The Plan offers a life protection coverage throughout the policy term of 12 years with death benefit3 which is equivalent to the higher of 102% of the Net Premiums Paid4 or 102% of Guaranteed Cash Value as at the date of the Insured’s death (subject to a maximum of the higher of 100% of the Net Premiums Paid4 or 100% of the Guaranteed Cash Value, plus RMB80,000 / HKD80,000 / USD10,000 ), plus any Guaranteed Annuity Payments accumulated together with any interest accrued on the policy (according to the applicable policy currency).

Additional Accidental Death Benefit5

Within the first 3 policy years, in the unfortunate event that the Insured has an accident and dies within 180 days thereafter, an additional accidental death benefit which is equivalent to 30% of the Net Premiums Paid4 as at the date of the Insured’s death and subject to a maximum amount of RMB200,000 / HKD200,000 / USD25,000 will be payable (according to the applicable policy currency).

No Medical Examination Required6

No medical examination is required, which is convenient and time saving.

24-Hour Worldwide Emergency Assistance Services7

An easy access to 24-hour Worldwide Emergency Assistance Services7 enables you to enjoy a round-the-clock protection. The services cover emergency medical assistance and referral services, and other assistance services.

Basic Eligibility Requirements

Issue Age Age 0 (starting from 15 days after birth) to age 75
Premium Payment Period 2 years
Coverage Period 12 years
Policy Currency RMB / HKD / USD
Minimum Sum Insured RMB 100,000 (RMB Policy) /
HKD 100,000 (HKD Policy) /
USD 12,500 (USD Policy)
Premium Payment Mode Annual
(If pre-payment option is selected, premiums for 2 policy years have to fully prepaid upon application8)
Customer Service Hotline :
2860 0688
Tel :
2160 8800
Fax :
2866 0938
Grasp this opportunity! Act Now

Notes :

The Policy Owner is subject to the credit risk of the insurance company. If the Policy Owner discontinues and / or surrenders the insurance plan in the early policy years, the amount of the benefit he / she will get back may be considerably less than the amount of the premium he / she has paid. Past, current, projected and / or potential benefits and / or returns (e.g. bonuses, dividends, interests) presented herein are not guaranteed and are for illustrative purposes only. The actual future amounts of benefits and / or returns may be lower than or higher than the currently quoted benefits and / or returns.

Investment Strategy, Philosophy in Deciding Interest Rate for Accumulation:

Under normal circumstances, the major markets invested by BOC Life include, but not limited to, North America, Europe and Asia markets. The assets supporting the policies under the Plan mainly consist of fixed income instrument or interest-bearing securities (including but not limited to government and corporate bonds, etc.).

With the aim of achieving our long term investment target, BOC Life, at our sole discretion, reserves the right to adjust the aforementioned asset allocation when there are material changes in market outlook and condition, or engage in other financial arrangements including but not limited to reinsurance arrangement. BOC Life aims at investing in assets denominated in policy's currency. If the currency of which the assets are denominated is not the same as policy currency, BOC Life may use derivatives to manage the impact of currency risk.

For the latest Investment Strategy, please refer to BOC Life website www.boclife.com.hk

The Interest Rate for Accumulation is determined based on market conditions and expected investment return of BOC Life.

In light of the above factors, Interest Rate for Accumulation is not guaranteed and may be higher or lower than the values illustrated in the benefit illustration provided at point of sale.

Risk Disclosure of RMB and USD Insurance:

RMB and USD policies are subject to exchange rate risk. The exchange rate between RMB and HKD or USD and HKD may rise as well as fall. Therefore, if calculated in HKD, premiums, fees and charges (where applicable), account value/surrender value and other benefits payable under RMB or USD policy will vary with the exchange rate. The exchange rate between RMB and HKD or USD and HKD will be the market-based prevailing exchange rate determined by BOC Life from time to time, which may not be the same as the spot rate of banks. The fluctuation in exchange rate may result in losses if a customer chooses to pay premiums in HKD, or requests the insurer to pay the account value/surrender value or other benefits payable in HKD, for RMB or USD policy. RMB Conversion Limitation Risk - RMB Insurance are subject to exchange rate fluctuations which may provide both opportunities and risks. The fluctuation in the exchange rate of RMB may result in losses in the event that the customer converts RMB into HKD or other foreign currencies. (Only applicable to Individual Customers) RMB is currently not fully freely convertible. Individual customers can be offered CNH rate to conduct conversion of RMB through bank accounts and may occasionally not be able to do so fully or immediately, for which it is subject to the RMB position of the banks and their commercial decisions at that moment. Customers should consider and understand the possible impact on their liquidity of RMB funds in advance. (Only applicable to Corporate Customers) RMB is currently not fully freely convertible. Corporate customers that intend to conduct conversion of RMB through banks may occasionally not be able to do so fully or immediately, for which it is subject to the RMB position of the banks and their commercial decisions at that moment. Customers should consider and understand the possible impact on their liquidity of RMB funds in advance.

Other Key Risks:

  • BOC Life shall not be liable to pay any Additional Accidental Death Benefit in respect of death of the Insured that is a direct or indirect result or consequence of, or directly or indirectly attributable to, any of the followings:
    (i) assault, murder, riot, civil commotion, strikes or terrorist activities. Notwithstanding anything to the contrary, it is understood and agreed that this clause shall not apply provided that the Insured has not committed or attempted to commit the acts stated in this clause;
    (ii) war whether declared or undeclared or any act thereof, invasion or any warlike operations;
    (iii) suicide or self-inflicted injuries while sane or insane;
    (iv) violation or attempted violation of the law or resistance to arrest or participation in any brawl or affray;
    (v) engaging in or taking part in (a) driving or riding in any kind of race; (b) professional sports; (c) underwater activities involving the use of breathing apparatus; or (d) flying or other aerial activity except as a fare-paying passenger in a commercial aircraft;
    (vi) Accident occurring while or because the Insured is affected by alcohol or any drug;
    (vii) poison, gas or fumes whether voluntarily or involuntarily taken;
    (viii) disease or infection (except infection which occurs through an accidental cut or wound), including infection with any Human Immunodeficiency Virus (HIV) and/or any HIV-related illness including AIDS and/or any mutations, derivations or variations thereof; or
    (ix) childbirth, pregnancy, miscarriage or abortion.
  • The Policy Owner should pay premium on time during the premium payment term. It may result in lapse or termination of the policy if the required amount (such as premium) is not made before expiry of the grace period (if applicable) as prescribed by BOC Life. Nevertheless, it is subject to the automatic premium loan (if applicable) (BOC Life will advance the premium due from the non-forfeiture value as an automatic premium loan) and non-forfeiture provisions (if applicable). If the policy is terminated or lapsed due to non-payment of premium, the surrender value received by the Policy Owner may be less than the total premiums paid and the Policy Owner will lose the insurance protection provided by the policy.
  • BOC Life may terminate the policy before the maturity date if any one of the following events occurs:
    (i) the death of the Insured; or
    (ii) BOC Life approves the Policy Owner’s written request for surrender; or
    (iii) the policy lapses after the end of the grace period; or
    (iv) the non-forfeiture value is less than zero (if applicable); or
    (v) the aggregate amount paid or payable by BOC Life has reached the maximum benefit amount of all coverage of the policy(if applicable).
  • The actual rate of inflation may be higher than expected, therefore the amount you receive may be less in real terms.

Remarks:

  1. Guaranteed Annuity Payments will be payable to the policy owner on every policy anniversary while the policy is in-force. To be eligible for receiving the Guaranteed Annuity Payments at every policy anniversary, the policy owner should pay the premiums due in full on time. If the annual premium payable for the 2nd policy year remains unpaid before the end of the grace period, the policy will terminate immediately. Policy owner will then receive the Guaranteed Cash Value plus any Guaranteed Annuity Payments accumulated as at the end of the 1st policy year. Upon early surrender of the policy, the policy owner will receive the surrender value which may be less than the total premium paid and may therefore result in losses. For details, please refer to policy documents and provisions issued by BOC Life.
  2. The annual interest rate for accumulation of Guaranteed Annuity Payments is not guaranteed and may be changed from time to time. Any projected amounts of the accumulated Guaranteed Annuity Payment as shown in any policy documents issued by BOC Life are neither guaranteed nor estimated values for future years. The policy owner may withdraw any portion or all of the accumulated Guaranteed Annuity Payments and/or any interest accrued while the policy is in force. Such amount withdrawn will no longer be counted as part of the total cash value and death benefit of the policy. For details, please refer to policy documents and provisions issued by BOC Life.
  3. If the Insured is covered by more than one policy under the Plan issued by BOC Life, the total maximum amount of the death benefit of all these policies shall be equal to the higher of 100% of the Net Premiums Paid4 or 100% of the Guaranteed Cash Value of all such policies as at the date of the Insured's death, plus i) RMB80,000 (RMB policy)/HKD80,000 (HKD policy)/USD10,000 (USD policy) (if the Insured is covered by all applicable policies denominated in the same currency under the Plan) or ii) the highest of RMB80,000 (RMB policy)/HKD80,000 (HKD policy)/USD10,000 (USD policy) (if the Insured is covered by all applicable policies denominated in different currencies under the Plan at the same time), plus any accumulated Guaranteed Annuity Payments with any interest accrued on such policies according to the applicable policy currency under all such policies. BOC Life shall only pay the said total maximum amount once for all such policies.
  4. Net Premiums Paid means total premiums paid less all Guaranteed Annuity Payments received and/or left for accumulation (excluding any interest accrued on them) as at the date of the Insured's death.
  5. The additional accidental death benefit is applicable to the Insured who is aged from 18 to 60 at the time of policy issue and has an accident before the 3rd policy anniversary. Such accident should be the sole cause of, and should result in the death of the Insured within 180 days after the accident. If the Insured is covered by more than one policy under the Plan issued by BOC Life, the total maximum amount of the additional accidental death benefit of all these policies shall be equal to i) RMB200,000 (RMB policy)/HKD200,000 (HKD policy)/USD25,000 (USD policy) (if the Insured is covered by all applicable policies denominated in the same currency under the Plan), or ii) the highest of RMB200,000 (RMB policy)/HKD200,000 (HKD policy)/USD25,000 (USD policy) (if the Insured is covered by all applicable policies denominated in different currencies under the Plan at the same time). BOC Life shall only pay the said total maximum amount once for all such policies.
  6. Any application of RMB policy under this Plan with Sum Insured of RMB5,000,000 or above will be subject to financial underwriting decision by BOC Life.
  7. The relevant services are provided by Inter Partner Assistance Hong Kong Limited in accordance with the Conditions for Services pursuant to "Life Insurance Supplementary Emergency Assistance Services and Benefits". These services are not guaranteed for renewal and BOC Life reserves the right to withhold or amend the said services at its sole discretion.
  8. Partial or full withdrawal of the pre-paid premium or surrender of the policy may be subject to premium deposit withdrawal fee. If there is any balance in the Premium Deposit Account (applicable to pre-payment option only), the balance will be payable after deduction of any applicable premium deposit withdrawal fee. The balance of the Premium Deposit Account does not necessarily cover the payable premium throughout the premium payment period. For details, please refer to policy documents and provisions issued by BOC Life.

Important Notes:

  • The Plan is underwritten by BOC Life. Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited ("BOCHK"), Nanyang Commercial Bank, Limited ("NCB") and Chiyu Banking Corporation Limited ("Chiyu Bank") are the major insurance agent banks appointed for BOC Life.
  • BOC Life is authorized and regulated by Insurance Authority to carry on long term business in the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic of China.
  • BOC Life reserves the right to decide at its sole discretion to accept or decline any application for the Plan according to the information provided by the proposed insured and the applicant at the time of application.
  • The Plan is subject to the formal policy documents and provisions issued by BOC Life. Please refer to the relevant policy documents and provisions for details of the insured items and coverage, provisions and exclusions.
  • BOCHK, NCB and Chiyu Bank are the appointed agents of BOC Life for distribution of life insurance products. The life insurance product is a product of BOC Life but not BOCHK, NCB and Chiyu Bank.
  • In respect of an eligible dispute (as defined in the Terms of Reference for the Financial Dispute Resolution Centre in relation to the Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme) arising between BOCHK, NCB or Chiyu Bank and the customer out of the selling process or processing of the related transaction, BOCHK, NCB or Chiyu Bank is required to enter into a Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme process with the customer; however any dispute over the contractual terms of the insurance product should be resolved between directly BOC Life and the customer.

Should there be any discrepancy between the Chinese and English versions of this promotion material, the English version shall prevail.

This promotion material is for reference only and is intended to be distributed in Hong Kong only. It is not and shall not be construed as an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer or recommendation to purchase or sale or provision of any products of BOC Life outside Hong Kong. Please refer to the policy documents and provisions issued by BOC Life for details (including but not limited to insured items and coverage, detailed terms, key risks, conditions, exclusions, policy costs and fees) of the Plan. For enquiry, please contact the branch staff of the major insurance agent banks.

豐裕年年入息保險計劃
輕鬆實現目標 享受理想人生

中銀集團人壽保險有限公司(「中銀人壽」)為您呈獻豐裕年年入息保險計劃 (「本計劃」)。本計劃是一個結合財富管理元素的人壽保險計劃。讓您只需供款兩年,便可獲享12年的人壽保障,並由首個保單週年日起,每年獲享保證可支取年金。本計劃助您輕鬆實現人生不同階段的理財目標,享受理想人生。您可選擇以人民幣、港元或美元為保單貨幣,靈活配合您的需要。

保證可支取年金1

自首個保單週年日起的12個保單週年日1 (包括首個保單週年日),每年皆可獲享按投保額指定百分比派發的保證可支取年金1,您可選擇收取保證可支取年金或將其積存在中銀人壽生息2。有關詳情,請向主要保險代理銀行職員查詢或參閱中銀人壽繕發的保單文件及條款。

人壽保障

本計劃在12年的保障期內提供人壽保障,身故賠償3相等於受保人身故時淨已繳保費4之102%或保證現金價值102%的較高者(上限為淨已繳保費4之100%或保證現金價值之100%的較高者,加人民幣80,000 / 港元80,000 / 美元10,000),加上任何累積保證可支取年金及其任何累積利息(按適用的保單貨幣計算)。

額外意外身故賠償5

受保人如不幸在首3個保單年度內遭遇意外並在意外後180日內身故,本計劃將賠付相等於受保人身故時淨已繳保費4的30%作為額外意外身故賠償,惟以人民幣200,000 / 港元200,000 / 美元25,000為上限(按適用的保單貨幣計算)。

毋須體檢6

本計劃毋須體檢,申請手續方便省時。

24小時全球緊急救援服務7

可享24小時全球緊急救援服務7,包括緊急醫療支援及轉介,以及其他救援服務等。讓您不分晝夜獲享周全保障。

基本投保條件

投保年齡 0歲(出生後15天起)至70歲
供款期 2年
保障期 12年
保單貨幣 人民幣 / 港元 / 美元
最低投保額 人民幣100,000 (人民幣保單) /
港元100,000 (港元保單) /
美元12,500 (美元保單)
供款方式 年繳
(如選擇預繳保費,須在投保時全數繳付2個保單年度的應繳保費8)
客戶服務熱線 :2860 0688

電話 : 2160 8800

傳真 : 2866 0938

電郵 : enquiry@boclife.com.hk

把握機會, 立即行動!

註: 保單權益人須承受保險公司的信貸風險。若保單權益人於保單初期終止此計劃及 / 或退保,其取回的收益金額可能遠低於已繳付的保費;本文所列舉的過往、現時、預計及 / 或潛在收益及 / 或回報(例如獎金、紅利、利息等) 並非保證和僅作說明用途。將來實際所得收益及 / 或回報,可能低於或高於現時列出的收益及 / 或回報。

投資策略、積存利率釐定方針:

在一般情況下,中銀人壽所投資的主要市場包括(但不限於)北美、歐洲及亞洲市場。本計劃下保單的資產主要是固定收益工具或有息證券(包括但不限於政府及企業債券等)。

以實現長遠投資目標為目的,中銀人壽在其絕對酌情權下,保留權利在市場前景及狀況顯著變化時調整前述資產分佈,或進行包括但不限於再保險安排等其他財務安排。中銀人壽以投資於以保單貨幣計值的資產為目標。如資產用以計值的貨幣與保單貨幣不相同,中銀人壽有機會利用衍生工具管理匯率風險的影響。

積存利率是按市場狀況及中銀人壽預期投資回報釐定。

基於以上因素的影響,積存利率並非保證及可能會較銷售時所提供之保單利益說明內所演示的較高或較低。

人民幣及美元保單的風險聲明:

人民幣及美元保單涉及匯率風險。人民幣或美元兌港元匯率可升可跌,故若以港元計算,人民幣或美元保單的保費、費用及收費(如適用)、戶口價值 / 退保價值及其他利益將隨匯率而改變。人民幣或美元兌換港元匯率以中銀人壽不時選定的以市場為基礎的兌換率為準,可能與銀行的牌價不同。客戶如選擇以港元繳付人民幣或美元保單的保費,或要求承保機構以港元支付人民幣或美元保單的戶口價值 / 退保價值或其他利益,可能會因匯率的變動而蒙受損失。人民幣兌換限制風險 - 人民幣保險受匯率波動的影響而可能產生獲利機會及虧損風險。客戶如將人民幣兌換為港幣或其他外幣時,可能受人民幣匯率的變動而蒙受虧損。(只適用於個人客戶)目前人民幣並非完全可自由兌換,個人客戶可以通過銀行賬戶進行人民幣兌換的匯率是人民幣(離岸)匯率,是否可以全部或即時辦理,須視乎當時銀行的人民幣頭寸情況及其商業考慮。客戶應事先考慮及了解因此在人民幣資金方面可能受到的影響。方面可能受到的影響。(只適用於企業客戶) 目前人民幣並非完全可自由兌換,企業客戶通過銀行進行人民幣兌換是否可以全部或即時辦理,須視乎當時銀行的人民幣頭寸情況及其商業考慮。客戶應事先考慮及了解因此在人民幣資金方面可能受到的影響。

其他主要風險﹕

  • 如果受保人的身故是由以下事故所直接或間接引致的,或可直接或間接歸咎於以下事故,中銀人壽沒有責任賠付額外意外身故賠償保障:
    (i) 襲擊、謀殺、暴動、民眾騷亂、罷工或恐怖活動。即使有任何抵觸的情況,各方一致理解並同意,只要受保人沒有觸犯或企圖觸犯本條款所述之行為,本條款將不適用;
    (ii) 已宣佈或未有宣佈之戰爭或任何戰爭行為、侵略或任何類似戰爭的活動;
    (iii) 自殺或自致之傷害(不論當時神智是否清醒);
    (iv) 抵觸或企圖抵觸法律、拒捕或參與任何爭執或毆鬥;
    (v) 進行或參與 (a)任何賽車或賽馬;(b)專業運動;(c)涉及使用呼吸儀器之潛水活動;或 (d)除作為購票乘客乘搭商業航機外之任何飛行或航空活動;
    (vi) 由於受保人受酒精或任何藥物影響的情況下產生或引致的意外事件;
    (vii) 不論自願地或不自願地服用或吸入毒藥、氣體或濃煙;
    (viii) 患病或受感染(因意外所造成的傷痕或傷口而受感染者除外),包括喪失免疫能力病毒(HIV)感染及/或其有關之疾病包括愛滋病及/或因愛滋病引發之任何突變、變異或變種之症;或
    (ix) 分娩、懷孕、流產或人工流產。
  • 保單權益人應在保費繳費年期內按時繳交保費。如所需金額(如保費)未能於中銀人壽指定之寬限期(如適用)完結前繳交,保單有可能終止或失效。 惟須受自動保費貸款(如適用)(中銀人壽將自動從不能作廢價值內以貸款形式墊繳保費)及不能作廢條款限制(如適用)。如因未能繳付保費導致保單被終止或失效,保單權益人可領取的退保價值可能低於已繳總保費及失去保單所提供的保障。
  • 在以下任何一種情況發生時,中銀人壽有可能在保單到達期滿日前終止保單:
    (i) 受保人身故;或
    (ii) 中銀人壽批准保單權益人書面要求退保;或
    (iii) 於保費寬限期後保單失效;或
    (iv) 不能作廢價值少於零(如適用);或
    (v) 中銀人壽已支付或將會支付的賠償總額已經達至保單所有保障之賠償上限(如適用)。
  • 實際的通脹率有機會較預期高,因此,您所獲發金額之實際價值可能會較低。

備註:

  1. 保單生效期內,於每個保單週年日派發保證可支取年金。保單權益人必須按時全數繳付相關保單年度的應繳保費,方可在每個保單週年日收取支保證可支取年金。如保單權益人在保費寬限期完結前仍未繳付第2個保單年度的應繳年度保費,保單將即時失效。屆時,保單權益人可取回首個保單年度的保證現金價值加上任何積存保證可支取年金。保單權益人如於保單期滿前退保,可取得保單之退保價值,惟其價值將有可能少於已繳總保費,並有機會因此招致損失。詳情請參閱中銀人壽繕發的保單文件及條款。
  2. 保證可支取年金的積存年利率並非保證,並可能不時被調整。於任何中銀人壽繕發的保單文件中顯示之預計每年保證可支取年金總值的預測價值並非保證,亦非對來年所作之估計。保單權益人可提取部份及全數任何累積的保證可支取年金及/或其任何累積利息,該被提取的金額即不再計入保單總現金價值及身故賠償金額的一部份。詳情請參閱中銀人壽繕發的保單文件及條款。
  3. 若受保人受保於超過一份由中銀人壽簽發的本計劃的保單,所有這些保單的最高身故賠償總額為所有保單在受保人身故當日,淨已繳保費4100%或總保證現金價值100%的較高者,加上i) 人民幣80,000 (人民幣保單)/港元80,000 (港元保單)/美元10,000 (美元保單) (如受保人在本計劃下受保保單的保單貨幣為單一貨幣) 或ii)人民幣80,000 (人民幣保單)/ 港元80,000 (港元保單)/ 美元10,000 (美元保單) 的最高者(如受保人在本計劃下同時受保於不同保單貨幣的適用保單);再加上所有保單的任何累積保證可支取年金及其任何以適用的保單貨幣計算的累積利息。中銀人壽將只會就所有這些保單支付最高身故賠償總額一次。
  4. 淨已繳保費相等於受保人身故當日,所有已繳保費減去所有已提取及/或累積保證可支取年金(不包括其任何累積利息)。
  5. 本計劃的額外意外身故賠償只適用於保單簽發時年齡為18至60歲的受保人,並於第3個保單週年日前發生意外。該意外須為其身故的唯一原因及須導致其在意外後180日內身故。如受保人受保於超過一份由中銀人壽簽發的本計劃的保單,所有這些保單的額外意外身故賠償總額最高為i) 人民幣200,000 (人民幣保單)/港元200,000 (港元保單)/美元25,000 (美元保單) (如受保人在本計劃下受保保單的保單貨幣為單一貨幣),或ii) 人民幣200,000 (人民幣保單)/港元200,000 (港元保單)/美元25,000(美元保單) 的最高者(如受保人在本計劃下同時受保於不同保單貨幣的適用保單),中銀人壽將只會就所有這些保單支付該最高賠償總額一次。
  6. 任何投保額達人民幣5,000,000或以上的人民幣保單申請成功與否,須取決於中銀人壽財政核保之結果。
  7. 此服務由「國際救援(亞洲)公司」提供,須按「人壽保險附加海外緊急救援服務條款」辦理,此等服務不作續保保證,中銀人壽保留取消或修改有關服務的權利。
  8. 部份或全部提取預繳保費或退保將涉及預繳保費退回費用。如預繳保費戶口內尚有餘額(只適用於預繳保費選項),該餘額將於扣除適用的預繳保費退回費用後退回。預繳保費戶口餘額未必足夠繳付整個供款期的應繳保費。詳情請參閱中銀人壽繕發的保單文件及條款。

重要注意事項︰

  • 本計劃由中銀人壽承保,中國銀行(香港)有限公司(「中銀香港」)、南洋商業銀行有限公司(南商」)及集友銀行有限公司(集友銀行」)則為中銀人壽委任之主要保險代理銀行。
  • 中銀人壽已獲保險業監管局授權及監管,於中華人民共和國香港特別行政區經營長期業務。
  • 中銀人壽保留根據擬受保人及申請人於投保時所提供的資料而決定是否接受或拒絕有關投保本計劃申請的權利。
  • 本計劃受中銀人壽繕發的正式保單文件及條款所限制。各項保障項目及承保範圍、條款及除外事項,請參閱相關保單文件及條款。
  • 中銀香港、南商及集友銀行以中銀人壽之委任保險代理身份分銷人壽保險產品,有關人壽保險產品為中銀人壽之產品,而非中銀香港、南商及集友銀行之產品。
  • 對於中銀香港、南商或集友銀行與客戶之間因銷售過程或處理有關交易而產生的合資格爭議(定義見金融糾紛調解計劃的金融糾紛調解中心職權範圍),中銀香港、南商或集友銀行須與客戶進行金融糾紛調解計劃程序;而有關保險產品的合約條款的任何爭議,應由中銀人壽與客戶直接解決。

若本宣傳品的中、英文版本有歧異,概以英文版本為準。

本宣傳品僅供參考,並只在香港派發,不能詮釋為在香港境外提供或出售或游說購買中銀人壽的任何產品的要約、招攬及建議。有關本計劃詳情(包括詳盡條款、細則、除外事項、保單費用及收費),請參閱中銀人壽繕發的保單文件及條款。如有任何查詢,請聯絡主要保險代理銀行分行職員。