Plenteous Life Coupon Plan
Brilliant Life with a Glowing Future

Whether you are striving to achieve your financial goals or preparing for a better future, a flexible financial solution with coupon income can cater for your needs while enabling you to live your aspired lifestyle. BOC Group Life Assurance Company Limited ("BOC Life") offers the "Plenteous Life Coupon Plan" ("the Plan"), providing Guaranteed Cash Coupons with a total amount equivalent to 120% of the Sum Insured during the period while the policy is in force and 2 options of premium payment period. In addition to the life protection coverage until the age of 100, the Plan also provides various types of supplementary riders to better meet both your financial and protection needs.

2 Options of Premium Payment Period1

The Plan offers 2 options of premium payment period of 4 years or 8 years, allowing you to have a better financial planning. Once the premium is determined, no change will be applied over the term of your payment period.

Total Amount of Guaranteed Cash Coupons equivalent to 120% of Sum Insured

Guaranteed Cash Coupons will be paid on the 4th and the 8th policy anniversaries respectively under policies with premium payment period of 4 years (2 times in total) while for policies with premium payment period of 8 years, Guaranteed Cash Coupons will be paid on the 4th, the 8th and the 12th policy anniversaries respectively (3 times in total). This gradually helps you achieve your financial goals. You may choose to withdraw the Guaranteed Cash Coupons2 or accumulate them in your policy for interest3.

Premium Payment Period 4 years 8 years
Policy Anniversary 4th 8th 4th 8th 12th
Guaranteed Cash Coupons
(% of Sum Insured)
40% 80% 20% 40% 60%
Total amount of Guaranteed Cash Coupons
(% of Sum Insured)
120% 120%

Annual Dividends (non-guaranteed)4

Annual Dividends (non-guaranteed)4,if any, will be payable starting from the first policy anniversary during the period while the policy is in force. You may choose to accumulate any Annual Dividends (non-guaranteed)4 in your policy for interest or withdraw them from your policy. Annual Dividends4and the annual interest rate for dividend accumulation are not guaranteed and may be changed from time to time by BOC Life. For details, please contact the staff of the major insurance agent banks.

Life Protection till the Age of 100

The Plan provides comprehensive life protection until the Insured reaches the age of 100. The Death Benefit is equivalent to 100% of the Sum Insured or 105% of the Net Premiums Paid as at the time of the Insured's death (whichever is higher), plus any accumulated Guaranteed Cash Coupons and interest accrued thereon (if any), and any accumulated Annual Dividends(non-guaranteed)4 (if any) and interest accrued thereon (if any), less all indebtedness5 (if any). Net Premiums Paid equals the total Modal Premiums paid (excluding any extra premiums due to substandard underwriting classes or rider premiums) less all Guaranteed Cash Coupons received (excluding any interest accrued on them). The Plan also offers a simplified version which has different Death Benefit6. For details, please contact the staff of the major insurance agent banks.

Supplementary Riders7 for Comprehensive Planning

To ensure further protection for you and your family, you may attach various types of supplementary riders to meet your needs. For details, please contact the staff of the major insurance agent banks.

24-Hour Worldwide Emergency Assistance Services8

Easy access to 24-hour Worldwide Emergency Assistance Services8, covering emergency medical assistance and referral services, and other relevant services.

Basic Eligibility Requirements

Issue Age Age 0 (starting from 15 days after birth) to age 70
Policy Currency RMB / HKD / USD
Coverage Period Up to age 100
Premium Payment Period 4 years / 8 years
Minimum Sum Insured RMB80,000 (RMB policy) /
HKD96,000 (HKD policy) /
USD12,000 (USD policy)
Premium Payment Mode Annual / Semi-annual / Quarterly / Monthly
Customer Service Hotline :
2860 0688
Tel :
2160 8800
Fax :
2866 0938
Grasp this opportunity! Act Now

Notes:The Policy Owner is subject to the credit risk of BOC Life. If the Policy Owner discontinues and / or surrenders the insurance plan in the early policy years, the amount of the benefit he / she will get back may be considerably less than the amount of the premium he / she has paid. Past, current, projected and / or potential benefits and / or returns (e.g. bonuses, dividends, interests) presented herein are not guaranteed and are for illustrative purposes only. The actual future amounts of benefits and / or returns may be lower than or higher than the currently quoted benefits and / or returns.

Investment Strategy, Philosophy in Deciding Dividends and Fulfilment Ratio of Dividends:

Under normal circumstances, the major markets invested by BOC Life include, but not limited to, North America, Europe and Asia markets. The assets supporting the policies under the Plan mainly consist of the following:

Mix
Fixed income instrument or interest-bearing securities
(including but not limited to government and corporate bonds, etc.)
70%-90%
Growth asset (including but not limited to equity investment, mutual funds, properties investment, etc) 10%-30%

With the aim of achieving our long term investment target, BOC Life, at our sole discretion, reserves the right to adjust the aforementioned asset allocation when there are material changes in market outlook and condition, or engage in other financial arrangements including but not limited to reinsurance arrangement. BOC Life aims at investing in assets denominated in policy's currency. If the currency of which the assets are denominated is not the same as policy currency, BOC Life may use derivatives to manage the impact of currency risk.

For the latest Investment Strategy, please refer to BOC Life website www.boclife.com.hk

Philosophy in Deciding Dividends:

Participating insurance plans provide policy owners an opportunity to receive a share of profits attributable to the participating life insurance business of BOC Life by means of dividends, with the potential prospect of long-term rates of return. To accomplish the purpose, we invest in a wide range of asset portfolios that are prudently chosen by BOC Life to balance the risk. In general, the asset portfolios mainly consist of fixed income securities and equity investments.

The actual amount of dividends is determined by the stipulated surplus sharing approach in BOC Life's policy, which is based on the past experience of BOC Life and the long-term expectation of the participating life insurance business in the future. Dividends amount mainly depends on the overall performance of the participating life insurance business of BOC Life, taking into account factors including investment returns, claim experience, persistency and operating expense. The actual amount of dividends payable is recommended by our Appointed Actuary according to the aforementioned company's policy and approved by the Board of Directors of BOC Life.

Annual dividends paid can be left with BOC Life and accumulate with interest. The interest rate (Dividends Accumulation Rate) is determined based on market conditions and expected investment return of BOC Life.

In light of the above factors, dividends and Dividend Accumulation Rate are not guaranteed and may be higher or lower than the values illustrated in the benefit illustration provided at point of sale.

You may browse the following website, http://www.boclife.com.hk/ps, to understand BOC Life's philosophy in deciding dividends as well as dividend history for reference purposes. Please note that past performance of dividend is not an indicator for its future performance.

Risk Disclosure of RMB and USD Insurance:

RMB and USD policies are subject to exchange rate risk. The exchange rate between RMB and HKD or USD and HKD may rise as well as fall. Therefore, if calculated in HKD, premiums, fees and charges (where applicable), account value / surrender value and other benefits payable under RMB or USD policy will vary with the exchange rate. The exchange rate between RMB and HKD or USD and HKD will be the market-based prevailing exchange rate determined by BOC Life from time to time, which may not be the same as the spot rate of banks. The fluctuation in exchange rate may result in losses if a customer chooses to pay premiums in HKD, or requests the insurer to pay the account value / surrender value or other benefits payable in HKD, for RMB or USD policy. RMB Conversion Limitation Risk - RMB Insurance are subject to exchange rate fluctuations which may provide both opportunities and risks. The fluctuation in the exchange rate of RMB may result in losses in the event that the customer converts RMB into HKD or other foreign currencies. (Only applicable to Individual Customers) RMB is currently not fully freely convertible. Individual customers can be offered CNH rate to conduct conversion of RMB through bank accounts and may occasionally not be able to do so fully or immediately, for which it is subject to the RMB position of the banks and their commercial decisions at that moment. Customers should consider and understand the possible impact on their liquidity of RMB funds in advance. (Only applicable to Corporate Customers) RMB is currently not fully freely convertible. Corporate customers that intend to conduct conversion of RMB through banks may occasionally not be able to do so fully or immediately, for which it is subject to the RMB position of the banks and their commercial decisions at that moment. Customers should consider and understand the possible impact on their liquidity of RMB funds in advance.

Other Key Risks:

  • The Policy Owner should pay premium on time during the premium payment term. It may result in lapse or termination of the policy if the required amount (such as premium) is not made before expiry of the grace period (if applicable) as prescribed by BOC Life. Nevertheless, it is subject to the automatic premium loan (if applicable) (BOC Life will advance the premium due from the non-forfeiture value as an automatic premium loan) and non-forfeiture provisions (if applicable). If the policy is terminated or lapsed due to non-payment of premium, the surrender value received by the Policy Owner may be less than the total premiums paid and the Policy Owner will lose the insurance protection provided by the policy.
  • BOC Life may terminate the policy before the maturity date if any one of the following events occurs:
    (i) the death of the Insured; or
    (ii) BOC Life approves the Policy Owner’s written request for surrender; or
    (iii) the policy lapses after the end of the grace period; or
    (iv) the non-forfeiture value is less than zero (if applicable); or
    (v) the aggregate amount paid or payable by BOC Life has reached the maximum benefit amount of all coverage of the policy(if applicable).
  • The actual rate of inflation may be higher than expected, therefore the amount you receive may be less in real terms.

Remarks:

  1. The policy will be terminated if the policy owner cannot pay the premium payable before the end of the grace period during the premium payment period. Nevertheless, it is subject to the automatic premium loan (BOC Life will advance the premium due from the non-forfeiture value as an automatic premium loan) and non-forfeiture provisions. For details of the provisions, please refer to the policy provisions issued by BOC Life. If the policy is terminated or surrendered, the policy cash value received by the policy owner may be less than the premiums paid.
  2. If the Guaranteed Cash Coupons are withdrawn, they will no longer be accumulated as part of the policy value and death benefit.
  3. The annual interest rate for the accumulation of Guaranteed Cash Coupons is not guaranteed. BOC Life reserves the right to change it from time to time.
  4. The Plan is a participating policy. Nevertheless, Annual Dividends and the annual interest rate for dividend accumulation are not guaranteed. Past performance is not indicative of future performance. The actual amount received may be higher or lower than the estimated amount. BOC Life reserves the right to change them from time to time. Policy owner may choose to withdraw Annual Dividends (non-guaranteed) (if any) and/or interest accumulated throughout the policy term (if any). The dividend (non-guaranteed) and/or interest withdrawn will no longer be accumulated as part of the policy value and death benefit.
  5. If there is any indebtedness, it shall include but not limited to any policy loan that has been taken by the policy owner and its interest (if any). Whilst the policy is in force, the policy owner can apply a policy loan against the cash value of the policy subject to the policy loan provision. The policy loan and its interest (if any) will be deducted from the policy value upon termination of the policy. For details, please refer to the policy provisions issued by BOC Life.
  6. The Death Benefit of the simplified version of the Plan is equivalent to the Guaranteed Cash Value or 105% of the Net Premiums Paid (subject to the maximum amount of 100% of Net Premiums Paid plus RMB80,000 / HKD96,000 / USD12,000) as at the time of the Insured's death (whichever is higher), plus accumulated Guaranteed Cash Coupons and interest accrued thereon (if any), and accumulated Annual Dividends (non-guaranteed)4 (if any) and interest accrued thereon (if any), less all indebtedness5 (if any). Net Premiums Paid equals the total Modal Premiums paid (any rider premiums are excluded) less all Guaranteed Cash Coupons received (excluding any interest accrued on them).
  7. Supplementary riders are subject to corresponding issue age eligibilities. Premiums of such may be changed from time to time. For details, please contact the staff of the major insurance agent banks.
  8. The relevant services and benefits are provided by Inter Partner Assistance Hong Kong Limited in accordance with the Conditions for Services pursuant to "Life Insurance Supplementary Emergency Assistance Services and Benefits". The services are not guaranteed for renewal, BOC Life reserves the right to withhold or amend the relevant services and benefits at its sole discretion.

Important Notes:

  • The Plan and the supplementary rider(s) (if any) are underwritten by BOC Life. Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited ("BOCHK"), Nanyang Commercial Bank, Limited ("NCB") and Chiyu Banking Corporation Limited ("Chiyu Bank") are the major insurance agent banks appointed by BOC Life.
  • BOC Life is authorised and regulated by Insurance Authority to carry on long term business in the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic of China.
  • BOC Life reserves the right to decide at its sole discretion to accept or decline any application for the Plan and the supplementary rider(s) (if any) according to the information provided by the proposed Insured and the applicant at the time of application.
  • The Plan and the supplementary rider(s) (if any) are subject to the formal policy documents and provisions issued by BOC Life. Please refer to the relevant policy documents and provisions for details of the insured items and coverage, provisions and exclusions.
  • BOCHK, NCB and Chiyu Bank are the appointed agents of BOC Life for distribution of life insurance products. The life insurance product is a product of BOC Life but not BOCHK, NCB and Chiyu Bank.
  • In respect of an eligible dispute (as defined in the Terms of Reference for the Financial Dispute Resolution Centre in relation to the Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme) arising between BOCHK, NCB or Chiyu Bank and the customer out of the selling process or processing of the related transaction, BOCHK, NCB or Chiyu Bank is required to enter into a Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme process with the customer; however any dispute over the contractual terms of the insurance product should be resolved between directly BOC Life and the customer.

Should there be any discrepancy between the Chinese and English versions of this promotion material, the English version shall prevail.

This promotion material is for reference only and is intended to be distributed in Hong Kong only. It shall not be construed as an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer or recommendation to purchase or sale or provision of any products of BOC Life outside Hong Kong. Please refer to the policy documents and provisions issued by BOC Life for details (including detailed terms, conditions, exclusions, policy costs and fees) of the Plan and the supplementary rider(s) (if any). For enquiry, please contact the branch staff of the major insurance agent banks.

闪亮人生收益寿险计划
亮丽人生 璀璨未来

无论您是正在向不同的理财目标进发,或是为未来生活作准备,都会希望透过灵活的理财方案获享现金收入,享受理想人生。中银集团人寿保险有限公司(「中银人寿」)的闪亮人生收益寿险计划(「本计划」),於保单生效期间派发总额达投保额120%的保证可支取现金,并设有两种供款年期。除了提供人寿保障至100岁,本计划更设有多种附加利益保障以供选择,全面照顾您的理财及保障需要。

两种供款年期选择1

本计划设有4年或8年的供款期,让您妥善制定理财计划。保费一经厘定,将於供款期内保持不变。

保证可支取现金总额达投保额的120%

4年供款期的保单将分别於第4及第8个保单周年日派发保证可支取现金(共2次),而8年供款期的保单将分别於第4丶第8及第12个保单周年日获派发保证可支取现金(共3次),助您按步实践理财目标。您可选择提取保证可支取现金2或将其积存在保单内生息3

供款期 4 年 8 年
保单周年日 第4个 第8个 第4个 第8个 第12个
保证可支取现金
(占投保额百分比)
40% 80% 20% 40% 60%
保证可支取现金总额
(占投保额百分比)
120% 120%

周年红利(非保证)4

如有任何周年红利(非保证)4,将会於保单生效期间的首个保单周年日起派发。您可选择将任何周年红利(非保证)4全数积存於保单内生息或将其提取。周年红利4及积存年利率并非保证及将不时由中银人寿调整,有关详情请向主要保险代理银行职员查询。

人寿保障至100岁

本计划提供周全人寿保障直至受保人100岁。身故赔偿相等於投保额的100%或受保人身故时的净已缴保费的105%(以较高者为准),加上任何积存保证可支取现金及其利息(如有),以及任何积存周年红利(非保证)4(如有)及其利息(如有),再扣除所有欠款5(如有)。净已缴保费相等於所有已缴的每期保费(任何因次标准投保等级的额外保费或附加利益保障的保费并不包括在内),减去所有已收取的保证可支取现金(不包括其任何积存利息)。此外,本计划亦设有简易版,其身故赔偿6将有所不同,有关详情请向主要保险代理银行职员查询。

附加利益保障7 计划更加全面

为了让您及您的挚爱得到更周全保障,您可按个人需要选择多种附加利益保障。有关详情请向主要保险代理银行职员查询。

24小时全球紧急救援服务8

可享24小时全球紧急救援服务8,包括紧急医疗支援及转介,以及其他救援服务等。

基本投保条件

投保年龄 0岁(出生後15天起)至70岁
保单货币 人民币/ 港元/ 美元
保障期 至100岁
供款期 4年/ 8年
最低投保额 人民币80,000(人民币保单) / 港元96,000(港元保单) / 美元12,000(美元保单)
保费缴付方式 年缴/ 半年缴/ 季缴/ 月缴
客户服务热线 :2860 0688

电话 : 2160 8800

传真 : 2866 0938

电邮 : enquiry@boclife.com.hk

把握机会, 立即行动!

注:保单权益人须承受中银人寿的信贷风险。若保单权益人於保单初期终止此计划及 / 或退保,其取回的收益金额可能远低於已缴付的保费;本文所列举的过往丶现时丶预计及 / 或潜在收益及 / 或回报(例如奖金丶红利丶利息等) 并非保证和仅作说明用途。将来实际所得收益及 / 或回报,可能低於或高於现时列出的收益及 / 或回报。

投资策略丶红利厘定方针及红利实现率:

在一般情况下,中银人寿所投资的主要市场包括(但不限於)北美丶欧洲及亚洲市场。本计划下保单的资产主要包括以下资产:

比例
固定收益工具或有息证券(包括但不限於政府及企业债券等) 70%-90%
增长型资产(包括但不限於股权类投资丶互惠基金丶物业投资等) 10%-30%

以实现长远投资目标为目的,中银人寿在其绝对酌情权下,保留权利在市场前景及状况显着变化时调整前述资产分布,或进行包括但不限於再保险安排等其他财务安排。中银人寿以投资於以保单货币计值的资产为目标。如资产用以计值的货币与保单货币不相同,中银人寿有机会利用衍生工具管理汇率风险的影响。

有关最新的投资策略,请参阅中银人寿网页www.boclife.com.hk

红利之厘定方针:

分红保险计划让保单持有人有机会藉收取红利的形式,分享中银人寿分红人寿保险业务的部份利润,以获得长远回报的潜在机会。为达至以上目的,中银人寿会投资於多种经中银人寿审慎挑选的资产组合,以平衡风险。资产组合一般以固定收益投资及股权类投资为主。

红利的实际派发金额乃根据中银人寿政策内所指定的盈馀分配方法所决定,而相关政策则建基於中银人寿过往的经验及对未来分红人寿保险业务的长期展望来制订。红利金额主要取决於中银人寿在分红人寿保险业务的整体表现,考虑因素包括投资回报丶理赔率丶续保率及营运开支。红利的实际金额由中银人寿的委任精算师根据上述公司政策作出建议,并得中银人寿董事会审批後为准。

获派发的周年红利可积存於中银人寿生息。有关息率(红利积存利率)是按市场状况及中银人寿预期投资回报厘定。

基於以上因素的影响,红利及红利积存利率并非保证及可能会较销售时所提供之保单利益说明内所演示的较高或较低。

若阁下希望知道中银人寿之红利厘定方针及过往派发红利的资料作参考用途,可浏览以下网址
http://www.boclife.com.hk/ps。请留意过往红利表现并非其未来表现的指标。

人民币及美元保单的风险声明:

人民币及美元保单涉及汇率风险。人民币或美元兑港元汇率可升可跌,故若以港元计算,人民币或美元保单的保费丶费用及收费(如适用)丶户口价值 / 退保价值及其他利益将随汇率而改变。人民币或美元兑换港元汇率以中银人寿不时选定的以市场为基础的兑换率为准,可能与银行的牌价不同。客户如选择以港元缴付人民币或美元保单的保费,或要求承保机构以港元支付人民币或美元保单的户口价值 / 退保价值或其他利益,可能会因汇率的变动而蒙受损失。人民币兑换限制风险 -人民币保险受汇率波动的影响而可能产生获利机会及亏损风险。客户如将人民币兑换为港币或其他外币时,可能受人民币汇率的变动而蒙受亏损。(只适用於个人客户) 目前人民币并非完全可自由兑换,个人客户可以通过银行账户进行人民币兑换的汇率是人民币(离岸)汇率,是否可以全部或即时办理,须视乎当时银行的人民币头寸情况及其商业考虑。客户应事先考虑及了解因此在人民币资金方面可能受到的影响。(只适用於企业客户) 目前人民币并非完全可自由兑换,企业客户通过银行进行人民币兑换是否可以全部或即时办理,须视乎当时银行的人民币头寸情况及其商业考虑。客户应事先考虑及了解因此在人民币资金方面可能受到的影响。

其他主要风险:

  • 保单权益人应在保费缴费年期内按时缴交保费。如所需金额(如保费)未能於中银人寿指定之宽限期(如适用)完结前缴交,保单有可能终止或失效。 惟须受自动保费贷款(如适用)(中银人寿将自动从不能作废价值内以贷款形式垫缴保费)及不能作废条款限制(如适用)。如因未能缴付保费导致保单被终止或失效,保单权益人可领取的退保价值可能低於已缴总保费及失去保单所提供的保障。
  • 在以下任何一种情况发生时,中银人寿有可能在保单到达期满日前终止保单:
    (i) 受保人身故;或
    (ii) 中银人寿批准保单权益人书面要求退保;或
    (iii) 於保费宽限期後保单失效;或
    (iv) 不能作废价值少於零(如适用);或
    (v) 中银人寿已支付或将会支付的赔偿总额已经达至保单所有保障之赔偿上限(如适用)。
  • 实际的通胀率有机会较预期高,因此,您所获发金额之实际价值可能会较低。

备注:

  1. 如保单权益人未能在供款期内的保费宽限期完结前缴付应缴保费,保单将被终止,惟须受自动保费贷款(中银人寿将自动从不能作废价值内以贷款形式垫缴保费)及不能作废条款限制,有关条款的详情,请参阅中银人寿缮发的保单条款。如保单被终止或客户提早退保,保单权益人可领取的保单现金价值可能低於已付保费。
  2. 若保证可支取现金被提取,将不再积存成为保单价值及身故赔偿金额的一部分。
  3. 保证可支取现金的积存年利率并非保证,中银人寿有权不时作出更改。
  4. 本计划为分红保单,惟周年红利及其积存年利率并非保证,而过往表现亦非未来表现的指标,实际获发的金额可能较估计为高或低,中银人寿有权不时作出更改。保单权益人可於保障期内选择提取周年红利(非保证)(如有)及/ 或积存利息(如有)。被提取的红利(非保证)及/ 或利息金额将不再积存成为保单价值及身故赔偿金额的一部份。
  5. 如有欠款,将包括但不限於保单权益人所借取的保单贷款金额及其利息(如有)。於保单生效期内,保单权益人可以保单贷款方式借取保单之现金价值,但须受保单之条款限制。保单贷款及其利息(如有)会於保单终止时从保单价值中扣除。详情请参阅中银人寿缮发的保单条款。
  6. 本计划的简易版的身故赔偿相等於受保人身故时的保证现金价值或净已缴保费的105%(上限为净已缴保费的100%加上人民币80,000 / 港元96,000 / 美元12,000)(以较高者为准),加上任何积存保证可支取现金及其利息(如有),以及任何积存周年红利(非保证)4及其利息(如有),再扣除所有欠款5(如有)。净已缴保费相等於所有已缴的每期保费(任何附加利益保障之保费并不包括在内),减去所有已收取的保证可支取现金(不包括其任何积存利息)。
  7. 附加利益保障须受其投保年龄限制,有关之保费亦可能不时调整,详情请向主要保险代理银行职员查询。
  8. 相关服务及保障由「国际救援(亚洲)公司」提供,须按「人寿保险附加海外紧急救援服务条款」办理,此服务不作续保保证,中银人寿保留取消或修改有关服务及保障的权利。

重要事项∶

  • 本计划及附加利益保障(如有)由中银人寿承保。中国银行(香港)有限公司(「中银香港」)丶南洋商业银行有限公司(「南商」)及集友银行有限公司(「集友银行」)为中银人寿委任的主要保险代理银行。
  • 中银人寿已获保险业监管局授权及监管,於中华人民共和国香港特别行政区经营长期业务。
  • 中银人寿保留根据拟受保人及申请人於投保时所提供的资料而决定是否接受或拒绝有关投保本计划及附加利益保障(如有)申请的权利。
  • 本计划及附加利益保障(如有)受中银人寿缮发的正式保单文件及条款所限制。各项保障项目及承保范围丶条款及除外事项,请参阅相关保单文件及条款。
  • 中银香港丶南商及集友银行以中银人寿之委任保险代理身份分销人寿保险产品,有关人寿保险产品为中银人寿之产品,而非中银香港丶南商及集友银行之产品。
  • 对於中银香港丶南商或集友银行与客户之间因销售过程或处理有关交易而产生的合资格争议(定义见金融纠纷调解计划的金融纠纷调解中心职权范围),中银香港丶南商或集友银行须与客户进行金融纠纷调解计划程序;而有关保险产品的合约条款的任何争议,应由中银人寿与客户直接解决。

如本宣传品的中丶英文版本有歧异,概以英文版为准。

本宣传品仅供参考,并只在香港派发,不能诠释为在香港境外提供或出售或游说购买中银人寿的任何产品的要约丶招揽及建议。有关本计划及附加利益保障(如有)详情 (包括详尽条款丶细则丶除外事项丶保单费用及收费),请参阅中银人寿缮发的保单文件及条款。如有任何查询,请联络主要保险代理银行分行职员。