IncomeRich Annuity Insurance Plan
To make an enjoyable retirement life

BOC Group Life Assurance Company Limited ("BOC Life") presents you with the IncomeRich Annuity Insurance Plan (“the Plan”). The Plan is a life insurance plan with a wealth management features, enabling you to enjoy retirement life easily with your beloved ones.

Guaranteed Annuity Payments1

Guaranteed Annuity Payments1, calculated at the designated percentage of the Sum Insured, will be payable to Policy Owner annually starting from the first policy anniversary1 (including the first policy anniversary) until the policy maturity date. The Policy Owner may choose to cash out the Guaranteed Annuity Payments1 or accumulate in the policy for interest2.

If the Policy Owner surrenders the Plan before the policy maturity date due to any sudden changes, the sum of surrender value and the withdrawn Guaranteed Annuity Payments1 are guaranteed to be not less than the total premiums paid3 and the policy will be terminated immediately.

Life Protection

The Plan provides the coverage period of 3 years or 8 years to meet your personal needs.  It offers  life protection throughout the coverage period with Death Benefit4 which is equivalent to the higher of 101% of the Net Premiums Paid5 or 101% of Guaranteed Cash Value as at the date of the Insured's death (subject to a maximum of the higher of 100% of the Net Premiums Paid5 or 100% of the Guaranteed Cash Value, plus RMB80,000 (RMB policy)/HKD80,000 (HKD policy)/USD10,000 (USD policy)), plus any Guaranteed Annuity Payments1 accumulated together with interest accrued (if any).

Survivorship Option6

To provide a better protection for the beneficiary, apart from receiving the Death Benefit4 in a lump sum, the Policy Owner may consider to select the Survivorship Option6 which allows the beneficiary, upon the death of the Insured,  to continuously receive the remaining Guaranteed Annuity Payment(s)1 at each policy anniversary until the policy maturity date.

Additional Accidental Death Benefit7

During the first policy year, in the event that the Insured has an accident and dies within 180 days thereafter, an Additional Accidental Death Benefit7 will be payable which is equivalent to 10% of the Net Premiums Paid5 as at the date of the Insured's death and subject to a maximum amount of RMB100,000 (RMB policy)/HKD100,000 (HKD policy)/USD12,500 (USD policy).

No Medical Examination Required8

No medical examination is required, which is convenient and time saving.

Second Medical Opinion Services9

If the Insured is diagnosed with a cancer, heart attack or stroke, the Plan offers the Insured with a chance of seeking medical opinion from professional medical consultants for free.

Basic Eligibility Requirements

Issue Age Age 65 - age 75
Premium Payment Period 2 years
Coverage Period 3 years 8 years
Policy Currency RMB/HKD/USD RMB/HKD/USD
Minimum Sum Insured

RMB200,000 (RMB policy)/
HKD200,000 (HKD policy)/
USD25,000 (USD policy)

Premium Payment Mode

Annual
(If pre-payment option is selected, premiums for
2 policy years have to be fully paid upon application10)

Customer Service Hotline :
2860 0688
Tel :
2160 8800
Fax :
2866 0938
Grasp this opportunity! Act Now

Notes:
The Policy Owner is subject to the credit risk of the insurance company. If the Policy Owner discontinues and / or surrenders the insurance plan in the early policy years, the amount of the benefit he / she will get back may be considerably less than the amount of the premium he / she has paid. Past, current, projected and / or potential benefits and / or returns (e.g. bonuses, dividends, interests) presented herein are not guaranteed and are for illustrative purposes only. The actual future amounts of benefits and / or returns may be lower than or higher than the currently quoted benefits and / or returns.

Investment Strategy, Philosophy in Deciding Interest Rate for Accumulation:

Under normal circumstances, the major markets invested by BOC Life include, but not limited to, North America, Europe and Asia markets. The assets supporting the policies under the Plan mainly consist of fixed income instrument or interest-bearing securities (including but not limited to government and corporate bonds, etc.)

With the aim of achieving our long term investment target, BOC Life, at our sole discretion, reserves the right to adjust the aforementioned asset allocation when there are material changes in market outlook and condition, or engage in other financial arrangements including but not limited to reinsurance arrangement. BOC Life aims at investing in assets denominated in policy's currency. If the currency of which the assets are denominated is not the same as policy currency, BOC Life may use derivatives to manage the impact of currency risk.

For the latest Investment Strategy, please refer to BOC Life website www.boclife.com.hk

The Interest Rate for Accumulation is determined based on market conditions and expected investment return of BOC Life.

In light of the above factors, Interest Rate for Accumulation is not guaranteed and may be higher or lower than the values illustrated in the benefit illustration provided at point of sale.

Risk Disclosure of RMB and USD Insurance:

RMB and USD policies are subject to exchange rate risk. The exchange rate between RMB and HKD or USD and HKD may rise as well as fall. Therefore, if calculated in HKD, premiums, fees and charges (where applicable), account value/surrender value and other benefits payable under RMB or USD policy will vary with the exchange rate. The exchange rate between RMB and HKD or USD and HKD will be the market-based prevailing exchange rate determined by BOC Life from time to time, which may not be the same as the spot rate of banks. The fluctuation in exchange rate may result in losses if a customer chooses to pay premiums in HKD, or requests the insurer to pay the account value/surrender value or other benefits payable in HKD, for RMB or USD policy. RMB Conversion Limitation Risk - RMB Insurance are subject to exchange rate fluctuations which may provide both opportunities and risks. The fluctuation in the exchange rate of RMB may result in losses in the event that the customer converts RMB into HKD or other foreign currencies. (Only applicable to Individual Customers) RMB is currently not fully freely convertible. Individual customers can be offered CNH rate to conduct conversion of RMB through bank accounts and may occasionally not be able to do so fully or immediately, for which it is subject to the RMB position of the banks and their commercial decisions at that moment. Customers should consider and understand the possible impact on their liquidity of RMB funds in advance. (Only applicable to Corporate Customers) RMB is currently not fully freely convertible. Corporate customers that intend to conduct conversion of RMB through banks may occasionally not be able to do so fully or immediately, for which it is subject to the RMB position of the banks and their commercial decisions at that moment. Customers should consider and understand the possible impact on their liquidity of RMB funds in advance.

Other Key Risks:

  • BOC Life shall not be liable to pay any Additional Accidental Death Benefit in respect of death of the Insured that is a direct or indirect result or consequence of, or directly or indirectly attributable to, any of the followings:
    (i) assault, murder, riot, civil commotion, strikes or terrorist activities. Notwithstanding anything to the contrary, it is understood and agreed that this clause shall not apply provided that the Insured has not committed or attempted to commit the acts stated in this clause;
    (ii) war whether declared or undeclared or any act thereof, invasion or any warlike operations;
    (iii) suicide or self-inflicted injuries while sane or insane;
    (iv) violation or attempted violation of the law or resistance to arrest or participation in any brawl or affray;
    (v) engaging in or taking part in (a) driving or riding in any kind of race; (b) professional sports; (c) underwater activities involving the use of breathing apparatus; or (d) flying or other aerial activity except as a fare-paying passenger in a commercial aircraft;
    (vi) Accident occurring while or because the Insured is affected by alcohol or any drug;
    (vii) poison, gas or fumes whether voluntarily or involuntarily taken;
    (viii) disease or infection (except infection which occurs through an accidental cut or wound), including infection with any Human Immunodeficiency Virus (HIV) and/or any HIV-related illness including AIDS and/or any mutations, derivations or variations thereof; or
    (ix) childbirth, pregnancy, miscarriage or abortion.
  • The Policy Owner should pay premium on time during the premium payment term. It may result in lapse or termination of the policy if the required amount (such as premium) is not made before expiry of the grace period (if applicable) as prescribed by BOC Life. Nevertheless, it is subject to the automatic premium loan (if applicable) (BOC Life will advance the premium due from the non-forfeiture value as an automatic premium loan) and non-forfeiture provisions (if applicable). If the policy is terminated or lapsed due to non-payment of premium, the surrender value received by the Policy Owner may be less than the total premiums paid and the Policy Owner will lose the insurance protection provided by the policy.
  • BOC Life may terminate the policy before the maturity date if any one of the following events occurs:
    (i) the death of the Insured; or
    (ii) BOC Life approves the Policy Owner’s written request for surrender; or
    (iii) the policy lapses after the end of the grace period; or
    (iv) the non-forfeiture value is less than zero (if applicable); or
    (v) the aggregate amount paid or payable by BOC Life has reached the maximum benefit amount of all coverage of the policy(if applicable).
  • The actual rate of inflation may be higher than expected, therefore the amount you receive may be less in real terms.

Remarks:

  1. Guaranteed Annuity Payments will be payable to the Policy Owner on every policy anniversary while the policy is in-force. To be eligible for receiving the Guaranteed Annuity Payments at every policy anniversary, the Policy Owner should pay the premiums in full when due. If the annual premium payable for the 2nd policy year remains unpaid before the end of the grace period (31 days from the due date of payment of each premium after the first premium payment or it is subject to change by BOC Life from time to time), the policy will be terminated immediately. Policy Owner will then receive the total premium paid less any Guaranteed Annuity Payments withdrawn (if applicable). For details, please refer to policy documents and provisions issued by BOC Life.
  2. The annual interest rate for accumulation of Guaranteed Annuity Payments is not guaranteed and may be changed from time to time. Any projected amounts of the accumulated Guaranteed Annuity Payments as shown in any policy documents issued by BOC Life are neither guaranteed nor estimated values for future years. Policy Owner may withdraw any portion or all of the accumulated Guaranteed Annuity Payments and/or any interest accrued while the policy is in force. Such amount withdrawn will no longer be counted as part of the total cash value and Death Benefit of the policy. For details, please refer to policy documents and provisions issued by BOC Life.
  3. Extra premiums due to loading, rider premiums (if any) or the remaining balance of the prepaid premiums (if any) shall be excluded from the calculation of the total premiums paid. For details, please refer to policy documents and provisions issued by BOC Life.
  4. If the Insured is covered by more than one policy under the Plan issued by BOC Life, the total maximum amount of the Death Benefit of all these policies shall be equal to the higher of 100% of the Net Premiums Paid or 100% of the Guaranteed Cash Value under all such policies as at the date of the Insured's death, plus i) RMB80,000 (RMB policy)/HKD80,000 (HKD policy)/USD10,000 (USD policy) (if the Insured is covered by all applicable policies denominated in the same currency under the Plan) or ii) the highest of RMB80,000 (RMB policy)/HKD80,000 (HKD policy)/USD10,000 (USD policy) (if the Insured is covered by all applicable policies denominated in different currencies under the Plan at the same time), plus any accumulated Guaranteed Annuity Payments with any interest accrued on such policies according to the applicable policy currency under all such policies. BOC Life shall only pay the said total maximum amount once for all such policies.
  5. Net Premiums Paid means total premiums paid less all Guaranteed Annuity Payments received and/or left for accumulation (calculation of Net Premiums Paid does not include any interest accrued on them) by the Policy Owner up to the date of the Insured's death. Extra premiums due to loading, rider premiums (if any) or the remaining balance of the prepaid premiums (if any) shall be excluded.
  6. The Survivorship Option will be effective provided that i) BOC Life has received and accepted the Policy Owner's written request regarding the Survivorship Option while the Insured is alive; and ii) only one beneficiary is assigned (if two or more beneficiaries are assigned under the policy, the Death Benefit will be paid in a lump sum); and iii) the Insured dies on or after the first policy anniversary; and iv) all premiums due for the relevant policy years have been duly paid; and v) upon BOC Life's approval of the death claim. Any accumulated Guaranteed Annuity Payments and the interest accrued thereon (if any) as at the date of death of the Insured will be paid in a lump sum to the beneficiary upon BOC Life's approval of the death claim. If the Policy Owner has not elected or exercised a Survivorship Option, BOC Life will pay the Death Benefit in a lump sum to the beneficiary. Otherwise, the beneficiary will not receive the Death Benefit in a lump sum upon the election and exercise of the Survivorship Option by the Policy Owner. For details, please refer to policy documents and provisions issued by BOC Life.
  7. The Additional Accidental Death Benefit is applicable to the Insured who has an accident before the first policy anniversary. Such accident should be the sole cause of, and should result in the death of the Insured within 180 days after the accident. If the Insured is covered by more than one policy under the Plan issued by BOC Life, the total maximum amount of the Additional Accidental Death Benefit of all these policies shall be equal to i) RMB100,000 (RMB policy)/HKD100,000 (HKD policy)/USD12,500 (USD policy) (if the Insured is covered by all applicable policies denominated in the same currency under the Plan), or ii) the highest of RMB100,000 (RMB policy)/HKD100,000 (HKD policy)/USD12,500 (USD policy) (if the Insured is covered by all applicable policies denominated in different currencies under the Plan at the same time). BOC Life shall only pay the said total maximum amount once for all such policies.
  8. Any application under the Plan with Sum Insured of RMB10,000,000/HKD10,000,000/USD1,250,000 or above will be subject to underwriting decision of BOC Life.
  9. Second Medical Opinion Services are provided by Inter Partner Assistance Hong Kong Limited in accordance with the Conditions for Services pursuant to “Second Medical Opinion Services Endorsement”. These services are not guaranteed for renewal and BOC Life reserves the right to withhold or amend the said services at its sole discretion. The Insured can use Second Medical Opinion Services once in respect of the designated insured illnesses (namely cancer, heart attack and stroke) under the Plan during the coverage period.
  10. Policy Owner can prepay the initial and renewal premiums in full in a lump sum. After deducting the initial premium, the remaining balance of the prepaid premiums will be held by BOC Life without interest and withdrawal of the remaining balance of the prepaid premiums is not allowed. If the Insured passes away, the remaining balance of the prepaid premiums (if any) together with the Death Benefit and Additional Accidental Death Benefit (if any) will be payable to the beneficiary. For details, please refer to policy documents and provisions issued by BOC Life.

Important Notes:

  • The Plan is underwritten by BOC Life. Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited ("BOCHK"), Nanyang Commercial Bank, Limited ("NCB") and Chiyu Banking Corporation Limited ("Chiyu Bank") are the major insurance agent banks appointed by BOC Life.
  • BOC Life is authorised and regulated by Insurance Authority to carry on long term business in the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China.
  • BOC Life reserves the right to decide at its sole discretion to accept or decline any application for the Plan according to the information provided by the proposed Insured and the applicant at the time of application.
  • The Plan is subject to the formal policy documents and provisions issued by BOC Life. Please refer to the relevant policy documents and provisions for details of the insured items and coverage, provisions and exclusions.
  • BOCHK, NCB and Chiyu Bank are the appointed agents of BOC Life for distribution of life insurance products. The life insurance product is a product of BOC Life but not BOCHK, NCB and Chiyu Bank.
  • In respect of an eligible dispute (as defined in the Terms of Reference for the Financial Dispute Resolution Centre in relation to the Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme) arising between BOCHK, NCB or Chiyu Bank and the customer out of the selling process or processing of the related transaction, BOCHK, NCB or Chiyu Bank is required to enter into a Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme process with the customer; however any dispute over the contractual terms of the insurance product should be resolved between directly BOC Life and the customer.

Should there be any discrepancy between the Chinese and English versions of this promotion material, the English version shall prevail.

This promotion material is for reference only and is intended to be distributed in Hong Kong only. It shall not be construed as an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer or recommendation to purchase or sale or provision of any products of BOC Life outside Hong Kong. Please refer to the policy documents and provisions issued by BOC Life for details (including detailed terms, conditions, exclusions, policy costs and fees) of the Plan. For enquiry, please contact the branch staff of the major insurance agent banks.

丰晋年年入息保险计划
退休生活从此更写意

中银集团人寿保险有限公司(「中银人寿」)为您呈献「丰晋年年入息保险计划」(「本计划」)。本计划是一个结合财富管理元素的人寿保险计划,助您与挚爱轻松享受退休的生活。

保证可支取年金1

自首个保单周年日1起(包括首个保单周年日)至保单期满日,保单权益人每年皆可获享按投保额指定百分比派发的保证可支取年金1。保单权益人可选择以现金提取保证可支取年金1或将其积存於保单内生息2

保单权益人如遇突而其来的转变而於保单期满日前退保,其时可取得的退保价值及已被提取的保证可支取年金1的总额,将保证不少於已缴总保费3。保单将即时失效。

人寿保障

本计划提供3年或8年保障年期,以配合个人所需。本计划在保障期内提供人寿保障,身故赔偿4相等於受保人身故时净已缴保费5的101%或保证现金价值101%的较高者(上限为净已缴保费5的100%或保证现金价值的100%的较高者,加人民币80,000 (人民币保单)/港元80,000 (港元保单)/美元10,000 (美元保单)),加上任何累积保证可支取年金1及其累积利息(如有)。

受益人领取年金选择6

为使受益人获得更妥善的保障,除可以一笔过的方式收取身故赔偿4外,保单权益人亦可考虑选取以受益人领取年金选择6的方式,当受保人身故时,让受益人继续於每个保单周年日收取馀下的保证可支取年金1,直至保单期满日。

 

额外意外身故赔偿7

受保人如在首个保单年度内遇上意外并在意外後180日内身故,本计划将赔付相等於受保人身故时净已缴保费5的10%作为额外意外身故赔偿7,惟以人民币100,000(人民币保单)/港元100,000(港元保单)/美元12,500(美元保单)为上限。

毋须体检8

本计划毋须毋须体检,申请手续方便省时。

第二医疗意见服务9

如受保人不幸患上癌症丶急性心肌梗塞或中风,本计划会为受保人提供一次免费专业医疗专家谘询服务。

基本投保条件

投保年龄 65岁 - 75岁
保费缴付年期 2 年
保障期 3 年 8 年
保单货币 人民币/港元/美元
最低投保额

人民币200,000 (人民币保单)/
港元200,000 (港元保单)/
美元25,000 (美元保单)

保费缴付方式

年缴
(如选择预缴保费,须在投保时全数缴付2个保单年度的应缴保费10)

客户服务热线 :2860 0688

电话 : 2160 8800

传真 : 2866 0938

电邮 : enquiry@boclife.com.hk

把握机会, 立即行动!

注:

保单权益人须承受保险公司的信贷风险。若保单权益人於保单初期终止此计划及 / 或退保,其取回的收益金额可能远低於已缴付的保费;本文所列举的过往丶现时丶预计及 / 或潜在收益及 / 或回报(例如奖金丶红利丶利息等) 并非保证和仅作说明用途。将来实际所得收益及 / 或回报,可能低於或高於现时列出的收益及 / 或回报。

投资策略丶积存利率厘定方针:

在一般情况下,中银人寿所投资的主要市场包括(但不限於)北美丶欧洲及亚洲市场。本计划下保单的资产主要是固定收益工具或有息证券(包括但不限於政府及企业债券等)。

以实现长远投资目标为目的,中银人寿在其绝对酌情权下,保留权利在市场前景及状况显着变化时调整前述资产分布,或进行包括但不限於再保险安排等其他财务安排。中银人寿以投资於以保单货币计值的资产为目标。如资产用以计值的货币与保单货币不相同,中银人寿有机会利用衍生工具管理汇率风险的影响。

有关最新的投资策略,请参阅中银人寿网页www.boclife.com.hk

积存利率是按市场状况及中银人寿预期投资回报厘定。

基於以上因素的影响,积存利率并非保证及可能会较销售时所提供之保单利益说明内所演示的较高或较低。

人民币及美元保险的风险声明:

人民币及美元保单涉及汇率风险。人民币或美元兑港元汇率可升可跌,故若以港元计算,人民币或美元保单的保费丶费用及收费(如适用)丶户口价值/退保价值及其他利益将随汇率而改变。人民币或美元兑换港元汇率以中银人寿不时选定的以市场为基础的兑换率为准,可能与银行的牌价不同。客户如选择以港元缴付人民币或美元保单的保费,或要求承保机构以港元支付人民币或美元保单的户口价值/退保价值或其他利益,可能会因汇率的变动而蒙受损失。人民币兑换限制风险 - 人民币保险受汇率波动的影响而可能产生获利机会及亏损风险。客户如将人民币兑换为港币或其他外币时,可能受人民币汇率的变动而蒙受亏损。(只适用於个人客户)目前人民币并非完全可自由兑换,个人客户可以通过银行账户进行人民币兑换的汇率是人民币(离岸)汇率,是否可以全部或即时办理,须视乎当时银行的人民币头寸情况及其商业考虑。客户应事先考虑及了解因此在人民币资金方面可能受到的影响。(只适用於企业客户)目前人民币并非完全可自由兑换,企业客户通过银行进行人民币兑换是否可以全部或即时办理,须视乎当时银行的人民币头寸情况及其商业考虑。客户应事先考虑及了解因此在人民币资金方面可能受到的影响。

其他主要风险:

  • 如果受保人的身故是由以下事故所直接或间接引致的,或可直接或间接归咎於以下事故,中银人寿没有责任赔付额外意外身故赔偿保障:
    (i) 袭击丶谋杀丶暴动丶民众骚乱丶罢工或恐怖活动。即使有任何抵触的情况,各方一致理解并同意,只要受保人没有触犯或企图触犯本条款所述之行为,本条款将不适用;
    (ii) 已宣布或未有宣布之战争或任何战争行为丶侵略或任何类似战争的活动;
    (iii) 自杀或自致之伤害(不论当时神智是否清醒);
    (iv) 抵触或企图抵触法律丶拒捕或参与任何争执或殴斗;
    (v) 进行或参与 (a)任何赛车或赛马;(b)专业运动;(c)涉及使用呼吸仪器之潜水活动;或 (d)除作为购票乘客乘搭商业航机外之任何飞行或航空活动;
    (vi) 由於受保人受酒精或任何药物影响的情况下产生或引致的意外事件;
    (vii) 不论自愿地或不自愿地服用或吸入毒药丶气体或浓烟;
    (viii) 患病或受感染(因意外所造成的伤痕或伤口而受感染者除外),包括丧失免疫能力病毒(HIV)感染及/或其有关之疾病包括爱滋病及/或因爱滋病引发之任何突变丶变异或变种之症;或
    (ix) 分娩丶怀孕丶流产或人工流产。
  • 保单权益人应在保费缴费年期内按时缴交保费。如所需金额(如保费)未能於中银人寿指定之宽限期(如适用)完结前缴交,保单有可能终止或失效。 惟须受自动保费贷款(如适用)(中银人寿将自动从不能作废价值内以贷款形式垫缴保费)及不能作废条款限制(如适用)。如因未能缴付保费导致保单被终止或失效,保单权益人可领取的退保价值可能低於已缴总保费及失去保单所提供的保障。
  • 在以下任何一种情况发生时,中银人寿有可能在保单到达期满日前终止保单:
    (i) 受保人身故;或
    (ii) 中银人寿批准保单权益人书面要求退保;或
    (iii) 於保费宽限期後保单失效;或
    (iv) 不能作废价值少於零(如适用);或
    (v) 中银人寿已支付或将会支付的赔偿总额已经达至保单所有保障之赔偿上限(如适用)。
  • 实际的通胀率有机会较预期高,因此,您所获发金额之实际价值可能会较低。

备注:

  1. 保单生效期内,保证可支取年金将於每个保单周年日派发。保单权益人必须按时全数缴付应缴保费,方可在每个保单周年日收取保证可支取年金。如保单权益人在保费宽限期 (自首期保费後,每次缴费到期日起计31天或由中银人寿不时决定的限期) 完结前仍未缴付第2个保单年度的应缴年度保费,保单将即时失效。届时,保单权益人可取回已缴总保费扣除任何已提取的保证可支取年金(如适用)。详情请参阅中银人寿缮发的保单文件及条款。
  2. 保证可支取年金的积存年利率并非保证,并可能不时被调整。在任何中银人寿缮发的保单文件中显示的累积保证可支取年金总值的预测价值并非保证,亦非对来年价值所作的估计。保单权益人可在保单生效期间提取部份或全数累积的保证可支取年金及/或其任何累积利息,该被提取的金额将不再计入保单总现金价值及身故赔偿金额的一部份。详情请参阅中银人寿缮发的保单文件及条款。
  3. 已缴总保费并不计算任何附加费丶附加利益保障的保费(如有)或任何预缴保费馀款(如有)。详情请参阅由中银人寿缮发的保单文件及保单条款。
  4. 如受保人受保於超过一份由中银人寿缮发的本计划的保单,所有这些保单的最高身故赔偿总额为所有这些保单在受保人身故当日的净已缴保费的100%或总保证现金价值的100%的较高者,加上i) 人民币80,000(人民币保单)/港元80,000(港元保单)/美元10,000(美元保单) (如受保人在本计划下所有适用受保保单的保单货币为单一货币)或ii) 人民币80,000(人民币保单)/港元80,000(港元保单)/美元10,000 (美元保单)的最高者(如受保人在本计划下同时受保於不同保单货币的所有适用保单);再加上所有保单的任何累积保证可支取年金及其任何以适用的保单货币计算的累积利息。中银人寿将只会就所有这些保单支付上述最高赔偿总额一次。
  5. 净已缴保费指所有直至受保人身故当日已缴保费扣除所有已由保单权益人领取/保留於中银人寿积存生息(计算净已缴保费并不包括其任何累积利息)的保证可支取年金。任何附加费丶附加利益保障的保费(如有)或任何预缴保费馀款(如有)并不包括在内。
  6. 受益人领取年金选择须符合下列的条件方会生效:i) 於受保人在生时,中银人寿已接受及批核由保单权益人提出关於受益人领取年金选择的书面指示;及ii) 本选项只限一位指定受益人 (如保单有两名或以上的指定受益人,身故赔偿将以一笔过金额支付);及iii) 受保人於第一个保单周年日或之後身故;及iv) 相关保单年度的所有到期保费已妥为缴付;及v) 获中银人寿批准有关的身故索偿。中银人寿批核有关身故索偿後,将会以一笔过形式支付截至受保人身故当日的任何积存保证可支取年金及其累积利息(如有)予受益人。如保单权益人并未作出及行使受益人领取年金选择,中银人寿将支付一笔过金额的身故赔偿予受益人;否则,若保单权益人已作出及行使受益人领取年金选择,受益人将不会同时获发一笔过金额的身故赔偿。详情请参阅中银人寿缮发的保单文件及条款。
  7. 本计划的额外意外身故赔偿只适用於受保人在首个保单年度内发生意外,而该意外须为其身故的唯一原因及须导致其在意外後180日内身故。如受保人受保於超过一份由中银人寿缮发的本计划的保单,所有这些保单的额外意外身故赔偿总额最高为 i)人民币100,000(人民币保单)/港元100,000(港元保单)/美元12,500(美元保单) (如受保人在本计划下所有适用受保保单的保单货币为单一货币),或ii) 人民币100,000(人民币保单)/港元100,000(港元保单)/美元12,500(美元保单)的最高者(如受保人在本计划下同时受保於不同保单货币的所有适用保单),中银人寿将只会就所有这些保单支付上述最高赔偿总额一次。
  8. 任何投保额达人民币10,000,000/港元10,000,000/美元1,250,000或以上的投保申请成功与否,须取决於中银人寿核保结果。
  9. 第二医疗意见服务由「国际救援(亚洲)公司」提供,须按「第二医疗意见服务批注服务条款」办理,此等服务不作续保保证,中银人寿保留取消或修改有关服务的权利。如受保人於保障期内患上本计划受保的指定疾病(即癌症丶急性心肌梗塞及中风),可按本计划使用第二医疗意见服务一次。
  10. 保单权益人可透过整笔款项预先全数支付保单的首期及续期保费。在扣除首期保费後,中银人寿会以不提供利息基础持有预缴保费的馀款,而该预缴保费的馀款将不能被提取。如受保人身故,预缴保费的馀款(如有)将连同身故赔偿及额外意外身故赔偿(如有)给付保单受益人。详情请参阅中银人寿缮发的保单文件及条款。

重要事项∶

  • 本计划由中银人寿承保。中国银行(香港)有限公司(「中银香港」)丶南洋商业银行有限公司(「南商」)及集友银行有限公司(「集友银行」)为中银人寿委任的主要保险代理银行。
  • 中银人寿已获保险业监管局授权及监管,於中华人民共和国香港特别行政区经营长期业务。
  • 中银人寿保留根据拟受保人及申请人於投保时所提供的资料而决定是否接受或拒绝有关投保本计划申请的权利。
  • 本计划受中银人寿缮发的正式保单文件及条款所限制。各项保障项目及承保范围丶条款及除外事项,请参阅相关保单文件及条款。
  • 中银香港丶南商及集友银行以中银人寿之委任保险代理身份分销人寿保险产品,有关人寿保险产品为中银人寿之产品,而非中银香港丶南商及集友银行之产品。
  • 对於中银香港丶南商或集友银行与客户之间因销售过程或处理有关交易而产生的合资格争议(定义见金融纠纷调解计划的金融纠纷调解中心职权范围),中银香港丶南商或集友银行须与客户进行金融纠纷调解计划程序;而有关保险产品的合约条款的任何争议,应由中银人寿与客户直接解决。

若本宣传品的中丶英文版本有歧异,概以英文版为准。

本宣传品仅供参考,并只在香港派发,不能诠释为在香港境外提供或出售或游说购买中银人寿的任何产品的要约丶招揽及建议。有关本计划详情(包括详尽条款丶细则丶除外事项丶保单费用及收费),请参阅中银人寿缮发的保单文件及条款。如有任何查询,请联络主要保险代理银行职员。

本宣传品由中银人寿刊发。