Message from CE

BOC Group Life Assurance Company Limited (“BOC Life”) is a subsidiary of BOC Hong Kong (Holdings) Limited. We are committed to providing our customers with a comprehensive range of insurance services spanning life insurance protection, wealth management, retirement planning and medical insurance coverage. Our multiple distribution channels include tied agency, brokerage, telemarketing and eChannel as well as the professional relationship managers at more than 260 branches of Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited, Nanyang Commercial Bank Limited and Chiyu Banking Corporation Limited.

With solid foundation and innovative services, BOC Life has grown to be one of the leading life insurance companies in Hong Kong and won various awards in the industry. In particular, we play a pivotal role in the local RMB insurance market and the offering of diversified products.

Sustainable development has always been one of our core values. That is why we treat corporate social responsibility as a guiding principle for how we operate, and actively support charitable and community programmes. In doing so, we are able to foster a positive corporate culture, which helps contribute to the community and builds a good reputation for our company.

Going forward, BOC Life will continue to embrace integrity and professionalism in providing quality life insurance products and services. All we strive to do is to be the life partner of our customers, a valued business of our shareholders and a preferred employer to our employees.

Terry Lo
Chief Executive
BOC Group Life Assurance Company Limited

执行总裁的话

中银集团人寿保险有限公司(「中银人寿」)为中银香港(控股)有限公司的附属公司,透过多元化分销渠道,包括专属保险代理丶经纪公司丶电话直销丶电子渠道,以及中国银行(香港)有限公司丶南洋商业银行和集友银行属下260家分行专业的客户经理,为客户提供周全的人寿保险丶财富管理丶退休计划及医疗保险服务。

凭藉雄厚实力和创新精神,中银人寿已发展成为香港最大的人寿保险公司之一,屡获业界殊荣,在本地人民币保险市场及提供多元化产品等方面均享有举足轻重的地位。

中银人寿秉持可持续发展的核心价值,把企业社会责任融入营运策略之中,积极支持慈善及社区项目,时刻展现优秀的企业文化。此举既能回馈社会,亦为公司树立了良好的声誉。

往後,我们会继续恪守诚信和专业原则,以优质的寿险产品及服务,成为一家客户视为终生伙伴,股东视为创富业务,及员工视为理想雇主的成功企业。

中银集团人寿保险有限公司
老建荣执行总裁